BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(57)Results
  1. Jwow, Jenni Farley, Gretchen Rossi, Trista Sutter

    Marriage Bootcamp: Reality Stars Welcomes JWoww, Trista Sutter and Gretchen Rossi for Couple's Counseling—Watch Now!

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 12:51 PM PDT
  2. Jenni 'JWoww' Farley

    JWoww Shows Off Her Baby Bump in Sky-High Heels, "Couldn't Be Happier" for Pregnant BFF Snooki

    Fri., Apr. 04, 2014 1:29 PM PDT
  3. JWoww, Jenni Farley

    JWoww Shows Off Her Disney-Themed Nursery—See the Cute Pic!

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 10:36 AM PDT
  4. Jenni Farley, JWoww

    JWoww Looked Just Like Boo From Monsters, Inc. When She Was a Little Girl!

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 8:11 AM PST
  5. JWoww, Jenni Farley

    JWoww Shares Sonogram Picture: "My Baby Is So Dramatic Already!"

    Wed., Mar. 05, 2014 6:46 AM PST
  6. JWoww, Jenni Farley

    JWoww Celebrates 28th Birthday With a Baby Bump and Boobs Cake--See the Pic!

    Sat., Feb. 22, 2014 2:05 PM PST
  7. JWoww, Jenni Farley

    Pregnant JWoww Reveals She Is Having a Baby Girl

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 7:39 AM PST
  8. Jwoww

    Pregnant JWoww Put on Medication, Was Losing Weight Because of Morning Sickness

    Mon., Jan. 13, 2014 4:50 PM PST
  9. Jenni 'JWOWW' Farley

    JWoww Reveals Pregnancy Scare: "I Saw Blood and Panicked"

    Tue., Jan. 07, 2014 3:54 PM PST
  10. JWoww

    Pregnant JWoww Gets Some Mom Practice With Her Precious Baby Cousin—See the Pic!

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 6:54 AM PST
  11. Nicole 'Snooki' Polizzi, Jennifer 'JWoww' Farley

    JWoww Is Pregnant! Check Out Snooki's Mom Advice for Jenni Farley

    Thu., Dec. 26, 2013 6:50 AM PST
  12. JWOWW, Roger Mathews

    JWoww Pregnant! Jersey Shore Star Expecting First Baby With Fiancé Roger Mathews

    Wed., Dec. 25, 2013 12:05 PM PST
  13. Nicole Snooki Polizzi, Jionni LaValle

    Snooki: Fifty Shades of Grey Helps My Sex Life!

    Tue., Oct. 22, 2013 6:18 PM PDT
  14. JWoww, Pauly D

    JWoww "So F--king Happy" for Pauly D and New Daughter: "He's Going to Be the Best Dad Ever!"

    Tue., Oct. 22, 2013 9:26 AM PDT
  15. North West, Lorenzo Jr.

    Snooki Would Love Son Lorenzo to Have Playdate With North West

    Tue., Oct. 15, 2013 4:30 PM PDT
  16. New Jersey Gov. Chris Christie, Jenni Farley, JWoww

    JWoww Takes on New Jersey Governor Chris Christie: It's Time to Support Gay Marriage!

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 9:08 AM PDT
  17. New Jersey Gov. Chris Christie, Jenni Farley, JWoww

    JWoww Sorry for Calling N.J. Gov. Chris Christie "Retarded," Still Finds Him "Disgusting & Judgmental"

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 1:55 PM PDT
  18. Seaside Heights, Jersey Shore, Fire, Jwoww, Snooki

    Snooki, JWoww and Jersey Shore Cast React to Devastating Boardwalk Fire

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 11:44 AM PDT
  19. Jenni 'JWOWW' Farley, Nicole 'Snooki' Polizzi

    Snooki Tells New Jersey Community to "Grow Up" After Residents Protest Filming of Her MTV Spinoff

    Tue., Jul. 23, 2013 7:40 AM PDT
  20. Jenni 'JWoww' Farley

    JWoww Slams Hacker Who Changed Twitter Avatar to a Swastika

    Mon., Jul. 08, 2013 7:20 AM PDT
  21. Jennifer Farley JWoww, MTV Movie Awards

    JWoww Talks New Soap Opera Acting Career, Wants to Play a "Dead Person" on Law & Order!

    Mon., Apr. 15, 2013 3:16 PM PDT
  22. Jenni 'JWoww' Farley, Nicole 'Snooki' Polizzi

    Godmother JWoww Sets Up College Fund for BFF Snooki's Baby Boy Lorenzo

    Mon., Apr. 08, 2013 2:01 PM PDT
  23. Shain Gandee, Buck Wild

    Buckwild's Shain Gandee Dead at 21: Castmembers, MTV Reality Stars React on Twitter

    Mon., Apr. 01, 2013 1:30 PM PDT
  24. Snooki

    Snooki and Jionni Baptize Baby Lorenzo; JWoww Supports Her Godson

    Mon., Mar. 25, 2013 7:20 AM PDT
  25. Jwoww, NOH8

    JWoww Duct-Tapes Boobs in Sexy NOH8 Photo

    Thu., Feb. 28, 2013 6:46 AM PST