BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(97)Results
  1. JWoww, Jenni Farley, Instagram

    Tatted! JWoww and Fiancé Roger Mathews Get Matching Ink in Honor of Their Daughter—See the Pics!

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 9:42 AM PST
  2. Cake, Snooki, JWoWW

    Snooki Reveals Her "Vagina Cake" for JWoww's Baby Shower—How Does It Compare to Christina Aguilera's Cake?!

    Thu., Nov. 13, 2014 6:50 PM PST
  3. Snooki

    Snooki Celebrates Her Bachelorette Party in Miami With JWoww and Friends: See the Party Pics!

    Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 2:43 PM PST
  4. Jenni Farley, JWoww

    JWoww Channels Skrillex, Shaves the Side of Her Head and Dyes Her Hair Black—but Claims She ''Pulled a Britney''

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 5:16 PM PDT
  5. Jennifer JWoww Farley, Snooki

    JWoww Gushes Over Snooki's Baby Girl, Says She's "Gorgeous Just Like Mommy!"

    Sat., Sep. 27, 2014 5:51 PM PDT
  6. Jennifer JWoww Farley, Snooki

    JWoww's Baby Daughter, Meilani, Has First Play Date With Snooki's Son, Lorenzo—See the Adorable Pic!

    Tue., Sep. 02, 2014 6:57 PM PDT
  7. JWoww, Instagram

    JWoww Fires Back at Plastic Surgery Reports, Posts Makeup-Free Selfie to Prove She's Just a "Plain Jane Mom"

    Sat., Aug. 23, 2014 4:45 PM PDT
  8. Jwoww, Jenni Farley

    JWoww Is "Scared" of Snooki During Second Pregnancy: "It's Like The Exorcist"—Watch Now!

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 1:39 PM PDT
  9. Jwoww, Jenni Farley

    JWoww Explains How She Lost All Her Baby Weight in Less Than Three Weeks

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 1:01 PM PDT
  10. Jenni Farley, Jwoww, Instagram

    JWoww Shares Precious Pic With 3-Week-Old Meilani as Fiancé Roger Mathews Enjoys Sweet Moment With Their Baby Girl

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 5:15 PM PDT
  11. JWoww, Instagram

    Hot Mama! JWoww Debuts New Blond 'Do—See the Pic!

    Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 5:07 PM PDT
  12. Jenni 'JWoww' Farley

    JWoww Gets a Sweet Surprise From Snooki After Giving Birth to Daughter Meilani—See the Pics!

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 11:16 AM PDT
  13. Jwoww, MTV Movie Awards

    JWoww Gives Birth! Jersey Shore Star and Fiancé Roger Mathews Welcome Their Baby Daughter—Find Out Her Name!

    Sun., Jul. 13, 2014 10:20 AM PDT
  14. Jwoww

    JWoww Shares "Final Baby Bump Pic" After Another Shower With Also-Pregnant BFF Snooki

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 4:57 PM PDT
  15. Jwoww, MTV Movie Awards

    Pregnant JWoww Shares 9-Month Sonogram Pic—You Can See Her Baby Girl's Face!

    Tue., Jun. 24, 2014 5:49 PM PDT
  16. Jersey Shore Reunion Instagram

    JWoww's Baby Shower Becomes a Mini Jersey Shore Reunion—See the Sweet Pic!

    Mon., Jun. 02, 2014 1:47 PM PDT
  17. Jennifer Farley, JWoww

    JWoww Blasts TMZ Over Lil' Kim Joke Article: Read the Pregnant Star's Shocking Response!

    Wed., May. 28, 2014 3:12 PM PDT
  18. Snooki, Instagram

    Snooki Posts Ultrasound Picture of Baby Girl: She's Healthy, "Already Applying Lipstick!"

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 6:57 AM PDT
  19. Nicole 'Snooki' Polizzi, Jennifer 'JWoww' Farley

    Snooki Happy to Be Pregnant at the Same Time as JWoww: "We Can Be Fat Together"

    Fri., Apr. 25, 2014 1:41 PM PDT
  20. Jwow, Jenni Farley, Gretchen Rossi, Trista Sutter

    Marriage Bootcamp: Reality Stars Welcomes JWoww, Trista Sutter and Gretchen Rossi for Couple's Counseling—Watch Now!

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 12:51 PM PDT
  21. Jenni 'JWoww' Farley

    JWoww Shows Off Her Baby Bump in Sky-High Heels, "Couldn't Be Happier" for Pregnant BFF Snooki

    Fri., Apr. 04, 2014 1:29 PM PDT
  22. JWoww, Jenni Farley

    JWoww Shows Off Her Disney-Themed Nursery—See the Cute Pic!

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 10:36 AM PDT
  23. Jenni Farley, JWoww

    JWoww Looked Just Like Boo From Monsters, Inc. When She Was a Little Girl!

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 8:11 AM PST
  24. JWoww, Jenni Farley

    JWoww Shares Sonogram Picture: "My Baby Is So Dramatic Already!"

    Wed., Mar. 05, 2014 6:46 AM PST
  25. JWoww, Jenni Farley

    JWoww Celebrates 28th Birthday With a Baby Bump and Boobs Cake--See the Pic!

    Sat., Feb. 22, 2014 2:05 PM PST