BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(105)Results
  1. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough Talks Returning to Dancing With the Stars as Judge, Who She's Going to Butt Heads With—Watch Now!

    Fri., Aug. 22, 2014 5:09 AM PDT
  2. Julianne Hough

    She's Back! Julianne Hough Returning to Dancing With the Stars as Fourth Judge

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 5:49 AM PDT
  3. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough in Talks to Be a Judge On Dancing With the Stars

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 2:18 PM PDT
  4. Katy Perry

    Happy Fourth of July! See Katy Perry, Julianne Hough, Taylor Swift and More Stars in Red, White and Blue

    Fri., Jul. 04, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  5. Julianne Hough, Redbook

    Julianne Hough Talks Brooks Laich Romance in Redbook: "Now I'm Not Holding Anything Back"

    Mon., Jun. 30, 2014 4:00 PM PDT
  6. Julianne Hough, Instagram

    Julianne Hough Cries After Her First Broadway Performance—Watch the Dancer's "Emotional" Video!

    Mon., Jun. 23, 2014 9:05 AM PDT
  7. justin bieber, kristen stewart, arnold schwarzenegger, paula deen, jonah hill

    The 17 Best (or Worst) Celebrity Apologies: Where Does Jonah Hill Rank?

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 12:44 PM PDT
  8. Julianne Hough, Brooks Laich

    Julianne Hough and Boyfriend Brooks Laich Pack on the PDA—See the Pics!

    Mon., May. 12, 2014 4:19 PM PDT
  9. Julianne Hough, Wilma, Flintstones

    Julianne Hough Looks Just Like Wilma Flintstone With Her Modern Take on Stone Age Attire

    Mon., May. 12, 2014 1:37 PM PDT
  10. Julianne Hough, Sideboob

    Julianne Hough Flashes Side Boob While Shopping in Los Angeles--See the Pic!

    Sat., May. 03, 2014 9:57 AM PDT
  11. Rihanna, Drake, Lorde

    Rihanna, Drake, Iggy Azalea & More Set to Attend iHeartRadio Music Awards—See Them on Live From the Red Carpet Tonight!

    Thu., May. 01, 2014 2:11 PM PDT
  12. Julianne Hough

    Beauty Police: Julianne Hough Frightens With Warlock Brows and Goes Matchy-Matchy Crazy With Her Makeup

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 12:50 PM PDT
  13. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough and Maksim Chmerkovskiy Sound Off on Their Intense Dancing With the Stars Showdown

    Tue., Apr. 08, 2014 8:09 AM PDT
  14. Julianne Hough, Derek Hough

    The New Osmonds! Derek and Julianne Hough Announce Sibling Dance Tour Across America

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 1:13 PM PDT
  15. Nikki Reed, Julianne Hough

    Celeb Gym Buddies! Nikki Reed and Julianne Hough Smile After Workout; Minka Kelly and Mandy Moore Go Boxing

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 4:02 PM PDT
  16. Will Smith, Jimmy Fallon, Tonight Show

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Jimmy Fallon and Will Smith's "Evolution of Hip-Hop Dancing," Paris Hilton Skips Underwear

    Sat., Feb. 22, 2014 7:50 AM PST
  17. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough Talks "Wonderful" New Boyfriend Brooks Laich, Admits It's a "Challenge" Maintaining Her Body

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 7:25 PM PST
  18. Julianne Hough, Brooks Laich

    Julianne Hough's New Boyfriend Brooks Laich Gushes Over Pair's Romance: "I'm a Pretty Lucky Guy"

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 12:45 PM PST
  19. Julianne Hough, Brooks Laich

    PDA Alert! Julianne Hough Kisses New Boyfriend Brooks Laich—See the Pic!

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 4:23 PM PST
  20. Julianne Hough, Brooks Laich

    Julianne Hough's New Boyfriend Brooks Laich: 5 Things to Know About the Hockey Star!

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 1:26 PM PST
  21. Julianne Hough, Self Magazine

    Julianne Hough Decided to Be "Single for an Entire Year" After Her Breakup With Ryan Seacrest

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 7:02 AM PST
  22. Julianne Hough, Brooks Laich

    Julianne Hough Sparks Romance Rumors After Holding Hands With Brooks Laich

    Mon., Feb. 17, 2014 9:33 AM PST
  23. Julianne Hough, Hair

    Julianne Hough Debuts Pixie Haircut—See the Pic!

    Sun., Feb. 09, 2014 11:20 AM PST
  24. Julianne Hough

    Hot Mess Alert! Julianne Hough Is a Kindergarten Farm Girl in Denim

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 1:00 PM PST
  25. Sarah Hyland, Julianne Hough

    Behind the Scenes With Sarah Hyland and Julianne Hough on Golden Globes Night

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 12:20 PM PST