BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(191)Results
  1. DWTS, Julianne Hough, Derek Hough, Riker Lynch

    Which New Dancing With the Stars Celeb Is Derek and Julianne Hough's Cousin?!

    Tue., Feb. 24, 2015 1:44 PM PST
  2. Julianne Hough

    What's the Best Makeup Color for Blue Eyes? We Have the Answers

    Thu., Feb. 12, 2015 3:11 PM PST
  3. Emma Roberts, Hair

    Common Hair Extension Myths and Misconceptions, Debunked

    Thu., Jan. 29, 2015 12:41 PM PST
  4. Zac Efron, Justin Bieber, Drake, Nick Jonas

    Who Should Play Julianne Hough's Danny Zuko in Grease: Live?

    Sat., Jan. 17, 2015 1:00 PM PST
  5. Vanessa Hudgens, Julianne Hough

    Vanessa Hudgens and Julianne Hough Join Fox's Live Grease Musical: Find Out Who They Are Playing!

    Sat., Jan. 17, 2015 10:27 AM PST
  6. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough Calls Boyfriend Brooks Laich the "Love of My Life"

    Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 1:54 PM PST
  7. Julianne Hough, Instagram

    Derek Hough, Julianne Hough, Maria Menounos, Mark Ballas and Sadie Robertson Compete in Thanksgiving #DanceWars!

    Thu., Nov. 27, 2014 8:00 PM PST
  8. Fergie, American Music Awards 2014

    Best of the 2014 American Music Awards Mani Cam

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 9:45 AM PST
  9. Julianne Hough, Shape Magazine

    Julianne Hough Likes to "Shock" Her Body and It's Totally Working—See Her Sexy Lingerie Pics

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 8:11 PM PST
  10. Puppy Love

    Lady Gaga, Mariah Carey, Julianne Hough and More Celebs Have Some Serious Puppy Love—See All Their Adorable Pics!

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 5:42 PM PST
  11. Julianne Hough, puppies

    Julianne Hough Cuddles Up to the "Loves of My Life"—See the Cute Pics!

    Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 4:22 PM PST
  12. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough Gets Emotional While Delivering a Special Message to Her Older Sister—Watch the Sweet Clip!

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 8:07 PM PDT
  13. Julianne Hough, Ask a Stylist

    Ask a Stylist: How to Recreate Julianne Hough's Ladylike Look

    Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 12:33 PM PDT
  14. Beyonce, Emma Stone

    Beyoncé, Emma Stone and More Celebs You Totally Forgot Became Famous on Reality TV

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 2:15 PM PDT
  15. Celebs With Animals

    Julianne Hough Gets Shirtless With Her Spaniel, Cara Delevingne Kisses a Bunny & More Celebs With Animals—See the Pics!

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 3:21 PM PDT
  16. Morgan Stewart, Pope Francis

    Morgan Stewart Knows the Pope and Dorothy Wang Chills With Barack Obama?!—See the #RichKids' Six Degrees of Separation!

    Thu., Sep. 25, 2014 9:42 AM PDT
  17. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough's See-Through Funeral Dress: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  18. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough Dishes on Boyfriend Brooks Laich's Dance Skills and Judging Brother Derek on Dancing With the Stars

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 6:41 PM PDT
  19. Mary Murphy, Julianne Hough

    Why SYTYCD's Mary Murphy Won't Give Julianne Hough Advice on Her New DWTS Judging Gig!

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 4:30 PM PDT
  20. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough Talks Returning to Dancing With the Stars as Judge, Who She's Going to Butt Heads With—Watch Now!

    Fri., Aug. 22, 2014 5:09 AM PDT
  21. Julianne Hough

    She's Back! Julianne Hough Returning to Dancing With the Stars as Fourth Judge

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 5:49 AM PDT
  22. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough in Talks to Be a Judge On Dancing With the Stars

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 2:18 PM PDT
  23. Katy Perry

    Happy Fourth of July! See Katy Perry, Julianne Hough, Taylor Swift and More Stars in Red, White and Blue

    Fri., Jul. 04, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  24. Julianne Hough, Redbook

    Julianne Hough Talks Brooks Laich Romance in Redbook: "Now I'm Not Holding Anything Back"

    Mon., Jun. 30, 2014 4:00 PM PDT
  25. Julianne Hough, Instagram

    Julianne Hough Cries After Her First Broadway Performance—Watch the Dancer's "Emotional" Video!

    Mon., Jun. 23, 2014 9:05 AM PDT