BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(196)Results
  1. ESC, Sunglasses Split, Rachel McAdams Thumb

    Hollywood Throws Shade: The Sunglasses All the Celebs Are Wearing Now

    Wed., Mar. 25, 2015 5:42 PM PDT
  2. Julianne Hough, Uzo Aduba, Orange is the New Black

    Julianne Hough From DWTS Covers Allure, Talks Blackface Scandal, Love Life—See the Photos

    Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 10:40 AM PDT
  3. Julianne Hough

    Move Over, Gwyneth Paltrow and Blake Lively! Julianne Hough Launches Lifestyle Site Called Jules

    Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 4:24 PM PDT
  4. DWTS, Julianne Hough, Derek Hough, Riker Lynch

    Get to Know Derek and Julianne's New Dancing With the Stars Cousin Riker Lynch: "He's Got the Hough Blood!"

    Thu., Mar. 12, 2015 12:30 PM PDT
  5. Julianne Hough, Derek Hough

    You'll Never Guess Who Julianne and Derek Hough Want to Go on Tour With—Watch and Find Out!

    Tue., Mar. 03, 2015 4:32 PM PST
  6. DWTS, Julianne Hough, Derek Hough, Riker Lynch

    Which New Dancing With the Stars Celeb Is Derek and Julianne Hough's Cousin?!

    Tue., Feb. 24, 2015 1:44 PM PST
  7. Julianne Hough

    What's the Best Makeup Color for Blue Eyes? We Have the Answers

    Thu., Feb. 12, 2015 3:11 PM PST
  8. Emma Roberts, Hair

    Common Hair Extension Myths and Misconceptions, Debunked

    Thu., Jan. 29, 2015 12:41 PM PST
  9. Zac Efron, Justin Bieber, Drake, Nick Jonas

    Who Should Play Julianne Hough's Danny Zuko in Grease: Live?

    Sat., Jan. 17, 2015 1:00 PM PST
  10. Vanessa Hudgens, Julianne Hough

    Vanessa Hudgens and Julianne Hough Join Fox's Live Grease Musical: Find Out Who They Are Playing!

    Sat., Jan. 17, 2015 10:27 AM PST
  11. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough Calls Boyfriend Brooks Laich the "Love of My Life"

    Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 1:54 PM PST
  12. Julianne Hough, Instagram

    Derek Hough, Julianne Hough, Maria Menounos, Mark Ballas and Sadie Robertson Compete in Thanksgiving #DanceWars!

    Thu., Nov. 27, 2014 8:00 PM PST
  13. Fergie, American Music Awards 2014

    Best of the 2014 American Music Awards Mani Cam

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 9:45 AM PST
  14. Julianne Hough, Shape Magazine

    Julianne Hough Likes to "Shock" Her Body and It's Totally Working—See Her Sexy Lingerie Pics

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 8:11 PM PST
  15. Puppy Love

    Lady Gaga, Mariah Carey, Julianne Hough and More Celebs Have Some Serious Puppy Love—See All Their Adorable Pics!

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 5:42 PM PST
  16. Julianne Hough, puppies

    Julianne Hough Cuddles Up to the "Loves of My Life"—See the Cute Pics!

    Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 4:22 PM PST
  17. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough Gets Emotional While Delivering a Special Message to Her Older Sister—Watch the Sweet Clip!

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 8:07 PM PDT
  18. Julianne Hough, Ask a Stylist

    Ask a Stylist: How to Recreate Julianne Hough's Ladylike Look

    Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 12:33 PM PDT
  19. Beyonce, Emma Stone

    Beyoncé, Emma Stone and More Celebs You Totally Forgot Became Famous on Reality TV

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 2:15 PM PDT
  20. Celebs With Animals

    Julianne Hough Gets Shirtless With Her Spaniel, Cara Delevingne Kisses a Bunny & More Celebs With Animals—See the Pics!

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 3:21 PM PDT
  21. Morgan Stewart, Pope Francis

    Morgan Stewart Knows the Pope and Dorothy Wang Chills With Barack Obama?!—See the #RichKids' Six Degrees of Separation!

    Thu., Sep. 25, 2014 9:42 AM PDT
  22. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough's See-Through Funeral Dress: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  23. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough Dishes on Boyfriend Brooks Laich's Dance Skills and Judging Brother Derek on Dancing With the Stars

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 6:41 PM PDT
  24. Mary Murphy, Julianne Hough

    Why SYTYCD's Mary Murphy Won't Give Julianne Hough Advice on Her New DWTS Judging Gig!

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 4:30 PM PDT
  25. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough Talks Returning to Dancing With the Stars as Judge, Who She's Going to Butt Heads With—Watch Now!

    Fri., Aug. 22, 2014 5:09 AM PDT