BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(105)Results
  1. Julianne Hough

    Beauty Police: Julianne Hough Frightens With Warlock Brows and Goes Matchy-Matchy Crazy With Her Makeup

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 12:50 PM PDT
  2. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough and Maksim Chmerkovskiy Sound Off on Their Intense Dancing With the Stars Showdown

    Tue., Apr. 08, 2014 8:09 AM PDT
  3. Julianne Hough, Derek Hough

    The New Osmonds! Derek and Julianne Hough Announce Sibling Dance Tour Across America

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 1:13 PM PDT
  4. Nikki Reed, Julianne Hough

    Celeb Gym Buddies! Nikki Reed and Julianne Hough Smile After Workout; Minka Kelly and Mandy Moore Go Boxing

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 4:02 PM PDT
  5. Will Smith, Jimmy Fallon, Tonight Show

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Jimmy Fallon and Will Smith's "Evolution of Hip-Hop Dancing," Paris Hilton Skips Underwear

    Sat., Feb. 22, 2014 7:50 AM PST
  6. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough Talks "Wonderful" New Boyfriend Brooks Laich, Admits It's a "Challenge" Maintaining Her Body

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 7:25 PM PST
  7. Julianne Hough, Brooks Laich

    Julianne Hough's New Boyfriend Brooks Laich Gushes Over Pair's Romance: "I'm a Pretty Lucky Guy"

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 12:45 PM PST
  8. Julianne Hough, Brooks Laich

    PDA Alert! Julianne Hough Kisses New Boyfriend Brooks Laich—See the Pic!

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 4:23 PM PST
  9. Julianne Hough, Brooks Laich

    Julianne Hough's New Boyfriend Brooks Laich: 5 Things to Know About the Hockey Star!

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 1:26 PM PST
  10. Julianne Hough, Self Magazine

    Julianne Hough Decided to Be "Single for an Entire Year" After Her Breakup With Ryan Seacrest

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 7:02 AM PST
  11. Julianne Hough, Brooks Laich

    Julianne Hough Sparks Romance Rumors After Holding Hands With Brooks Laich

    Mon., Feb. 17, 2014 9:33 AM PST
  12. Julianne Hough, Hair

    Julianne Hough Debuts Pixie Haircut—See the Pic!

    Sun., Feb. 09, 2014 11:20 AM PST
  13. Julianne Hough

    Hot Mess Alert! Julianne Hough Is a Kindergarten Farm Girl in Denim

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 1:00 PM PST
  14. Sarah Hyland, Julianne Hough

    Behind the Scenes With Sarah Hyland and Julianne Hough on Golden Globes Night

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 12:20 PM PST
  15. Julianne Hough

    Makeup-Free Julianne Hough Goes Post-Christmas Shopping in L.A.—See the Pic!

    Tue., Dec. 31, 2013 2:43 PM PST
  16. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough, Derek Hough, Maria Menounos and More Stars Battle It Out During Instagram Dance War

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 9:59 AM PST
  17. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus, Julianne Hough and More Celebs Give Us A-list Approved Cozy Post-Christmas Day Clothes

    Thu., Dec. 26, 2013 9:58 AM PST
  18. Julianne Hough

    Inside Julianne Hough's Closet: See the Dancer's Massive Shoe Collection

    Thu., Dec. 19, 2013 3:39 PM PST
  19. Adam Sandler, Demi Moore, Julianne Hough

    Inside Adam Sandler's Star-Studded Holiday Party With Demi Moore, Julianne Hough and More!

    Thu., Dec. 05, 2013 6:32 PM PST
  20. Julianne Hough

    Hot Mess Alert! Julianne Hough Makes Messy Look Sexy in All Black

    Wed., Dec. 04, 2013 5:00 PM PST
  21. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough Gets Hair Extensions—See Her Transformation!

    Wed., Dec. 04, 2013 11:22 AM PST
  22. Kaley Cuoco, Amber Heard

    Fifty Shades of Grey's Kate Kavanagh: Who Should Play Dakota Johnson's BFF?

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 12:53 PM PST
  23. Julianne Hough

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Julianne Hough Apologizes for Going Blackface, Former Full House Star Is a Go-Go Dancer

    Sat., Nov. 02, 2013 8:20 AM PDT
  24. Julianne Hough

    Tamar Braxton Defends Julianne Hough's Blackface Costume: "She Looks Like Me With a Tan!"

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 8:50 AM PDT
  25. Julianne Hough, Laverne Cox, Orange is the New Black

    Orange Is the New Black Star Laverne Cox Speaks Out About Julianne Hough's Blackface Costume

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 5:03 PM PDT
Most Read
Jodie Foster