BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(183)Results
  1. Fergie, American Music Awards 2014

    Best of the 2014 American Music Awards Mani Cam

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 9:45 AM PST
  2. Julianne Hough, Shape Magazine

    Julianne Hough Likes to "Shock" Her Body and It's Totally Working—See Her Sexy Lingerie Pics

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 8:11 PM PST
  3. Puppy Love

    Lady Gaga, Mariah Carey, Julianne Hough and More Celebs Have Some Serious Puppy Love—See All Their Adorable Pics!

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 5:42 PM PST
  4. Julianne Hough, puppies

    Julianne Hough Cuddles Up to the "Loves of My Life"—See the Cute Pics!

    Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 4:22 PM PST
  5. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough Gets Emotional While Delivering a Special Message to Her Older Sister—Watch the Sweet Clip!

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 8:07 PM PDT
  6. Julianne Hough, Ask a Stylist

    Ask a Stylist: How to Recreate Julianne Hough's Ladylike Look

    Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 12:33 PM PDT
  7. Beyonce, Emma Stone

    Beyoncé, Emma Stone and More Celebs You Totally Forgot Became Famous on Reality TV

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 2:15 PM PDT
  8. Celebs With Animals

    Julianne Hough Gets Shirtless With Her Spaniel, Cara Delevingne Kisses a Bunny & More Celebs With Animals—See the Pics!

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 3:21 PM PDT
  9. Morgan Stewart, Pope Francis

    Morgan Stewart Knows the Pope and Dorothy Wang Chills With Barack Obama?!—See the #RichKids' Six Degrees of Separation!

    Thu., Sep. 25, 2014 9:42 AM PDT
  10. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough's See-Through Funeral Dress: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  11. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough Dishes on Boyfriend Brooks Laich's Dance Skills and Judging Brother Derek on Dancing With the Stars

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 6:41 PM PDT
  12. Mary Murphy, Julianne Hough

    Why SYTYCD's Mary Murphy Won't Give Julianne Hough Advice on Her New DWTS Judging Gig!

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 4:30 PM PDT
  13. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough Talks Returning to Dancing With the Stars as Judge, Who She's Going to Butt Heads With—Watch Now!

    Fri., Aug. 22, 2014 5:09 AM PDT
  14. Julianne Hough

    She's Back! Julianne Hough Returning to Dancing With the Stars as Fourth Judge

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 5:49 AM PDT
  15. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough in Talks to Be a Judge On Dancing With the Stars

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 2:18 PM PDT
  16. Katy Perry

    Happy Fourth of July! See Katy Perry, Julianne Hough, Taylor Swift and More Stars in Red, White and Blue

    Fri., Jul. 04, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  17. Julianne Hough, Redbook

    Julianne Hough Talks Brooks Laich Romance in Redbook: "Now I'm Not Holding Anything Back"

    Mon., Jun. 30, 2014 4:00 PM PDT
  18. Julianne Hough, Instagram

    Julianne Hough Cries After Her First Broadway Performance—Watch the Dancer's "Emotional" Video!

    Mon., Jun. 23, 2014 9:05 AM PDT
  19. justin bieber, kristen stewart, arnold schwarzenegger, paula deen, jonah hill

    The 17 Best (or Worst) Celebrity Apologies: Where Does Jonah Hill Rank?

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 12:44 PM PDT
  20. Julianne Hough, Brooks Laich

    Julianne Hough and Boyfriend Brooks Laich Pack on the PDA—See the Pics!

    Mon., May. 12, 2014 4:19 PM PDT
  21. Julianne Hough, Wilma, Flintstones

    Julianne Hough Looks Just Like Wilma Flintstone With Her Modern Take on Stone Age Attire

    Mon., May. 12, 2014 1:37 PM PDT
  22. Julianne Hough, Sideboob

    Julianne Hough Flashes Side Boob While Shopping in Los Angeles--See the Pic!

    Sat., May. 03, 2014 9:57 AM PDT
  23. Rihanna, Drake, Lorde

    Rihanna, Drake, Iggy Azalea & More Set to Attend iHeartRadio Music Awards—See Them on Live From the Red Carpet Tonight!

    Thu., May. 01, 2014 2:11 PM PDT
  24. Julianne Hough

    Beauty Police: Julianne Hough Frightens With Warlock Brows and Goes Matchy-Matchy Crazy With Her Makeup

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 12:50 PM PDT
  25. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough and Maksim Chmerkovskiy Sound Off on Their Intense Dancing With the Stars Showdown

    Tue., Apr. 08, 2014 8:09 AM PDT