BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(27)Results
  1. Julianna Margulies, Jimmy Fallon

    Julianna Margulies and Jimmy Fallon Perform Musical Morning Announcements Skit—Watch Now!

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 6:04 AM PDT
  2. Julianna Margulies, Emmy Awards 2014 Show

    Julianna Margulies on Her Third Emmy Win and Pact With George Clooney

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  3. Bryan Cranston, Emmy Awards 2014 Show

    2014 Emmy Awards Recap: Breaking Bad and Modern Family Go Home Big Winners!

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 8:03 PM PDT
  4. Julianna Margulies, Bryan Cranston, Emmy Awards 2014 Show

    Julianna Margulies and Bryan Cranston Win Best Actress and Best Actor in a Drama Series

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 8:00 PM PDT
  5. Julianna Margulies, Cloris Leachman

    Cloris Leachman Photobombs Julianna Margulies During Pre-Emmys Party—See the Hysterical Pics!

    Sun., Aug. 24, 2014 2:45 PM PDT
  6. George Clooney, Amal Alamuddin

    Julianna Margulies "Thrilled" for George Clooney's Wedding to Amal Alamuddin: "She's a Great Girl"

    Sun., Aug. 24, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  7. Helen Hunt, Ashley Judd, Julianna Margulies

    Say What?! Ashley Judd and Helen Hunt Were Offered The Good Wife Role

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 12:00 PM PDT
  8. The Good Wife

    The Real Reason Why Julianna Margulies Wears a Wig on The Good Wife Revealed on The Writers' Room

    Mon., May. 19, 2014 6:05 AM PDT
  9. Julianna Margulies, More Magazine

    Julianna Margulies Talks Future Episodes of The Good Wife Following Shocking Death

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 8:47 AM PDT
  10. Julianna Margulies, Golden Globes 2014

    Julianna Margulies' Golden Globes Dress Drama: Lost Gown Needed to Be Replaced at the Last Minute

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 1:19 PM PST
  11. Julianna Margulies, Ellen DeGeneres

    Julianna Margulies' Beautiful New York Apartment Flooded After Architectural Digest Shoot

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 6:27 PM PST
  12. Julianna Margulies, Architectural Digest

    Julianna Margulies Shows Off Her Gorgeous New York Apartment in Architectural Digest

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 3:22 PM PST
  13. The Good Wife

    The Good Wife Cast Made a Music Video for "Thicky Trick" and You Need to Watch It—See It Here!

    Sun., Jan. 05, 2014 7:05 PM PST
  14. Julianna Margulies

    Beauty Police: Julianna Margulies’s Hair and Makeup Have an Identity Crisis

    Wed., Dec. 04, 2013 1:45 PM PST
  15. Julianna Margulies

    Julianna Margulies Goes Virtually Makeup Free at Gala, Still Looks Flawless at 47

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 10:44 AM PST
  16. Julianna Margulies

    Julianna Margulies Looks Like a Vegas Lounge Singer

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 2:58 PM PDT
  17. Julianna Margulies, The Good Wife

    The Good Wife: Julianna Margulies Teases "Bloodbath," "Explosion" and Coming Undone With Will

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 9:30 AM PDT
  18. Julianna Margulies, The Good Wife

    Julianna Margulies Talks Anthony Weiner Scandal: "It's the Gift That Keeps on Giving" for The Good Wife

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 1:47 PM PDT
  19. Julianna Margulies, George Clooney

    Julianna Margulies Talks ER Reunion Wedding Movie With George Clooney: "If George Is in It, I'm Game!"

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 1:14 PM PDT
  20. Julianna Margulies

    Beauty Police: Julianna Margulies Shines in the Spotlight...But Not in the Good Way

    Wed., May. 08, 2013 12:02 PM PDT
  21. Julianna Margulies, George Clooney

    George Clooney ER Reunion on The Good Wife: "It Would Be Fun," Says Julianna Margulies

    Mon., Jan. 28, 2013 1:11 PM PST