BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(39)Results
  1. #RK Recap, EP 204

    The 7 Things You Absolutely Cannot Do After a Breakup—Like Seriously, Don't Do These!

    Tue., Sep. 02, 2014 11:04 AM PDT
  2. #RK Recap, EP 206

    Morgan Stewart and Brendan Fitzpatrick Face Major Baby Drama—See the #RichKids of Beverly Hills Recap!

    Mon., Sep. 01, 2014 7:31 PM PDT
  3. #RK Recap, EP 205

    Dorothy Wang Slowly Recovers From Her Breakup and Brendan Fitzpatrick Decides to Get Hair Plugs—See the #RichKids Recap!

    Sun., Aug. 31, 2014 8:01 PM PDT
  4. #RK Clip

    EJ Johnson Gives Hilarious Breakup Advice to Dorothy Wang & Gets Involved in Her Drama With Roxy—See the #RichKids Clip!

    Sat., Aug. 30, 2014 9:05 AM PDT
  5. #RK Hawaii

    Morgan Stewart, Dorothy Wang and Roxy Sowlaty Party in Hawaii—Watch the #RichKids of Beverly Hills Web Exclusive!

    Sun., Aug. 24, 2014 9:05 AM PDT
  6. #Richkids of Beverly Hills

    Learn How to Dance Like One of the #RichKids of Beverly Hills—See All Their Wildest Moves!

    Fri., Aug. 22, 2014 11:36 AM PDT
  7. #RK Recap, EP 204

    Dorothy Wang and Cooper Breakup, EJ Johnson Busts a Move and Much More—Get the Full #RichKids of Beverly Hills Recap!

    Sun., Aug. 17, 2014 7:31 PM PDT
  8. #RichKids of Beverly Hills Cast, Total Divas

    The #RichKids Pick Their Dream Total Divas Tag Team Partner and Support Brie Bella for WWE's SummerSlam Match

    Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 10:43 AM PDT
  9. Dorothy Wang, Weird Chinese Food

    Seahorses, Honeybees, Duck Heads and More—See the Weirdest Things You Can Eat in China!

    Wed., Aug. 13, 2014 11:57 AM PDT
  10. #RK Clip

    Roxy Sowlaty Experiences the "Grossest Thing I've Ever Done in My Life"—See the Hilarious #RichKids Clip!

    Tue., Aug. 12, 2014 3:44 PM PDT
  11. #RK Recap, EP 203

    The #RichKids of Beverly Hills Shop and Dine on the Great Wall of China—See the Full Recap!

    Sun., Aug. 10, 2014 7:31 PM PDT
  12. #RK Clip

    Morgan Stewart Confesses a Huge Family Secret—See the Heartwrenching #RichKids of Beverly Hills Moment!

    Sat., Aug. 09, 2014 9:05 AM PDT
  13. #RichKids

    Roxy Sowlaty Lashes Out at Dorothy Wang and Hotel Staff in China—See the Dramatic #RichKids of Beverly Hills Clip!

    Fri., Aug. 08, 2014 11:33 AM PDT
  14. #RK Recap, EP 201 & 202

    Sobbing Meltdowns, Intense Fights and Lots of Selfies in China—See the #RichKids of Beverly Hills Season Premiere Recap!

    Sun., Aug. 03, 2014 8:01 PM PDT
  15. #RK Clip, Mall

    Dorothy Wang and Jonny Drubel Takeover an Entire Mall in China—See the Hilarious #RichKids of Beverly Hills Clip!

    Sat., Aug. 02, 2014 10:05 AM PDT
  16. #RichKids

    Dorothy Wang Sobs and Angrily Storms Off From Lunch in China—Find Out Why in This #RichKids of Beverly Hills Clip!

    Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 12:22 PM PDT
  17. #richkids

    The Biggest Perk of Being One of the #RichKids of Beverly Hills? The Amazing Food—See All the Pics!

    Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 4:39 PM PDT
  18. The Latest #RichKids Pics

    Mexico Blowout, Instagram Drama & Getting Cut Off—See the Most Outrageous #RichKids of Beverly Hills Season One Moments!

    Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 11:56 AM PDT
  19. #RichKids of Beverly Hills Cast

    Why Are We Not Friends With #RichKids of Beverly Hills' Jonny Drubel?!

    Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 12:42 PM PDT
  20. #RichKids of Beverly Hills Cast

    #RichKids of Beverly Hills' Jonny Drubel Explains Why Season 2 Is Like Being "Blackout Drunk"

    Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 1:12 PM PDT
  21. #RichKids of Beverly Hills Cast, Morgan Stewart

    Morgan Stewart, Dorothy Wang and More #RichKids of Beverly Hills Stars as Kids—See Their Adorable #TBT Pics!

    Thu., Jul. 24, 2014 3:19 PM PDT
  22. #RK, Swag

    Dorothy Wang, Morgan Stewart and the Other #RichKids of Beverly Hills Have Got It All—See Their Hottest Swag!

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 5:03 PM PDT
  23. Rich Kids of Beverly Hills S2 - Schedule Image Brick

    Live Like One of the #RichKids of Beverly Hills With the Perfect Spotify Playlist—Hear Iggy Azalea, Charli XCX and More!

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 1:24 PM PDT
  24. #RichKids of Beverly Hills Cast

    #RichKids of Beverly Hills Star Roxy Sowlaty Dishes on Her Love Life: "I'm Not Dying for a Boyfriend"

    Mon., Jul. 21, 2014 3:27 PM PDT
  25. Kourtney Kardashian, Khloe Kardashian, Kourtney and Khloe Take Miami Season 2

    Kourtney & Khloé Take the Hamptons Coming to E! This Fall, #RichKids of Beverly Hills Gets a Spin-Off and More!

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 11:16 AM PDT