BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(45)Results
  1. Jon Stewart, The Daily Show

    Jon Stewart Mocks CNN, Fox News and MSNBC Coverage of Malaysia Airlines Flight 370

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 10:35 AM PDT
  2. Stephen Colbert, Duck Dynasty

    Duck Dynasty Controversy: Jon Stewart and Stephen Colbert Mock Phil Robertson—Watch Now!

    Fri., Dec. 20, 2013 9:19 AM PST
  3. John Oliver

    John Oliver Bids a Teary Goodbye to The Daily Show—See What Made Him Emotional

    Fri., Dec. 20, 2013 8:26 AM PST
  4. Jon Stewart, Daily Show, Megyn Kelly

    Jon Stewart Takedown of Megyn Kelly's "Santa Is White" Rant Is Perfect and Hilarious

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 10:58 AM PST
  5. Jennifer Lawrence, Jon Stewart, The Daily Show, NYC

    Jon Stewart Is Still Convinced Jennifer Lawrence Resembles a Young Helen Mirren, Asks Ian McKellan to Weigh In

    Tue., Dec. 03, 2013 12:30 PM PST
  6. Jennifer Lawrence, Jon Stewart, The Daily Show, NYC

    Jennifer Lawrence Calls Out Jon Stewart's Bad Interview, Leaves Daily Show With Nicholas Hoult

    Fri., Nov. 22, 2013 10:32 AM PST
  7. Jon Stewart, Daily Show, Pizza

    Jon Stewart Rants About Chicago Deep-Dish Pizza on The Daily Show and Here's Why He's Wrong

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 3:52 PM PST
  8. Jon Stewart, Jonn Oliver, Daily Show

    John Oliver Exiting The Daily Show to Headline His Own Comedy Series for HBO

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 1:13 PM PST
  9. Jon Stewart, Stephen Colbert

    Stephen Colbert and Jon Stewart’s Post–Emmy "Phone Call" Celebration—Watch Now!

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 10:29 AM PDT
  10. Stephen Colbert, Emmy Awards Press Room

    Emmys Overthrow! The Colbert Report Beats The Daily Show in Best Variety Show Category for the First Time Ever

    Sun., Sep. 22, 2013 7:47 PM PDT
  11. Jon Stewart

    Jon Stewart Returns to The Daily Show, Channels Miley, Moses & More Before Stephen Colbert Whips Him Into Hosting Shape

    Tue., Sep. 03, 2013 8:50 PM PDT
  12. Jon stewart, Judy Sheindlin, Ashton Kutcher

    Jon Stewart, Ashton Kutcher and, Yes, Judge Judy Among Highest-Paid TV Stars

    Tue., Aug. 20, 2013 10:30 AM PDT
  13. Jon Stewart, Jonn Oliver, Daily Show

    The Daily Show: John Oliver Signs Off as Summer Host—Watch Now!

    Fri., Aug. 16, 2013 10:06 AM PDT
  14. Jon Stewart, Jonn Oliver, Daily Show

    John Oliver Takes Over for Jon Stewart on The Daily Show: How Did He Do?

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 9:39 PM PDT
  15. Jon Stewart, Jonn Oliver, Daily Show

    The Daily Show: Jon Stewart Signs Off for the Summer, John Oliver Takes Over

    Fri., Jun. 07, 2013 1:30 PM PDT
  16. Jon Stewart

    Jon Stewart Walks His 3-Legged Dog, Champ

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 6:12 PM PDT
  17. Donald Trump, Jon Stewart

    Jon Stewart Reveals Donald Trump's "Birth Name," Trump Slams "Haters & Losers" Who Find It Funny

    Fri., May. 03, 2013 4:24 PM PDT
  18. Mark Wahlberg

    Boston Bombings: Mark Wahlberg Tells Jimmy Kimmel He Wanted to "Hug" His Kids; Jon Stewart Praises City

    Wed., Apr. 17, 2013 9:50 AM PDT
  19. Anderson Cooper, Jimmy Fallon

    Jimmy Fallon, Kelly Ripa and Anderson Cooper Make The Hollywood Reporter's Most Powerful in Media List

    Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 12:09 PM PDT
  20. Jon Stewart, The Daily Show

    Jon Stewart Taking Daily Show Break to Direct Movie

    Tue., Mar. 05, 2013 2:03 PM PST
  21. Jon Stewart, The Daily Show

    Jon Stewart Code Pink Letter Backing Activists' Anti-Drone Campaign Is Fake, Says Comedy Central

    Thu., Feb. 28, 2013 7:01 AM PST
  22. Jon Stewart

    Jon Stewart and Stephen Colbert Do the Harlem Shake—Watch Now!

    Fri., Feb. 15, 2013 1:15 PM PST
  23. Anne Hathaway

    Week in Review: Anne Hathaways' Pap Flash, Taylor & Harry Heat Up, R.I.P. Jenni Rivera & More Big Stories

    Sat., Dec. 15, 2012 9:00 AM PST
  24. Hugh Grant, Jon Stewart

    Hugh Grant Responds to Jon Stewart Diss, Says Daily Show Host Was "Correct to Give Me Kicking"

    Fri., Dec. 14, 2012 3:29 PM PST
  25. Hugh Grant, Jon Stewart

    Jon Stewart Will "Never" Welcome Hugh Grant Back to The Daily Show

    Thu., Dec. 13, 2012 10:41 AM PST