BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(85)Results
  1. Seth Rollins, Jon Stewart

    WWE Star Seth Rollins Crashes The Daily Show, Challenges Jon Stewart to Fight—Watch Now!

    Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 11:07 AM PST
  2. Jon Stewart, The Daily Show

    Jon Stewart Challenged Fox News to a Lie-Off...and It Didn't Go Well for Fox News

    Thu., Feb. 26, 2015 1:10 PM PST
  3. Jon Stewart, The Daily Show

    Jon Stewart Reveals Hopes for The Daily Show, Says He's Not Completely Retiring: "I Just Needed More Flexibility"

    Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 5:47 AM PST
  4. John Oliver, Tonight Show

    John Oliver Offers the Perfect Solution for Who Should Take Over The Daily Show—Watch Now!

    Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 9:20 AM PST
  5. John Oliver, Last Week Tonight, Jon Stewart, Daily Show

    Why John Oliver Won't Be Taking Over For Jon Stewart on The Daily Show

    Tue., Feb. 17, 2015 1:13 PM PST
  6. Jon Stewart, Jessica Williams, The Daily Show

    The Daily Show Correspondent Jessica Williams Not Taking Over for Jon Stewart, Assures Fans She's Still ''Sticking Around''

    Sun., Feb. 15, 2015 7:10 PM PST
  7. Jon Stewart, The Daily Show

    Jon Stewart Rejects Arby's Job Offer: "This Motherf--king Thing Ain't Over"—Watch Now!

    Thu., Feb. 12, 2015 9:18 AM PST
  8. Glee, The Daily Show, The Bachelorette, Two and a Half Men

    10 People Who Are Leaving TV—Ranked in Buckets of Tears

    Wed., Feb. 11, 2015 9:30 AM PST
  9. Jon Stewart, Daily Show, Megyn Kelly

    Twitter Finds Jon Stewart Leaving The Daily Show Just as Heartbreaking as We Do

    Tue., Feb. 10, 2015 4:40 PM PST
  10. Jon Stewart, The Daily Show

    Jon Stewart Is Retiring From The Daily Show

    Tue., Feb. 10, 2015 4:00 PM PST
  11. The Daily Show, TBT, Steve Carell, Jon Stewart, Stephen Colbert

    Shirtless Jon Stewart?! See Fake-News Nip Slip as The Daily Show Posts Sexy-Time #TBT Video That's Going to #BreakTheInternet

    Thu., Feb. 05, 2015 1:32 PM PST
  12. Jon Stewart, The Daily Show

    Jon Stewart Wins the Blizzard: "If You Are Watching This Program, New York Is Gone"

    Tue., Jan. 27, 2015 2:37 PM PST
  13. Anne Hathaway, Daily Show

    Jon Stewart and Anne Hathaway Totally Lose It After She Describes the Plot of Her Latest Movie—Watch the Video!

    Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 7:24 AM PST
  14. Mike Huckabee, Beyonce, Jon Stewart

    Watch Jon Stewart Rush to Beyoncé's Defense After Mike Huckabee Calls Her a Stripper

    Tue., Jan. 20, 2015 10:51 AM PST
  15. Jon Stewart, The Daily Show

    Jon Stewart Fires Back at Fox News' Sean Hannity for Calling Jay Z a "Former Crack Dealer"—Watch

    Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 12:40 PM PST
  16. Angelina Jolie, The Daily Show

    Angelina Jolie Comforts a Crying Fan, Lets Jon Stewart Flirt With Her—Watch!

    Fri., Dec. 05, 2014 11:59 AM PST
  17. Jon Stewart

    Angry Jon Stewart Talks "Utterly Depressing" Eric Garner Case: "We're Not Living in a Post-Racial Society"

    Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 6:06 AM PST
  18. Jon Stewart, Stephen Colbert

    Stephen Colbert Questions Jon Stewart's Patriotism on The Colbert Report—Watch the Video!

    Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 9:07 AM PST
  19. Benedict Cumberbatch, Jon Stewart

    Jon Stewart Hits on Benedict Cumberbatch: "I Want to Rip Your Clothes Off!"

    Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 7:19 AM PST
  20. Jon Stewart

    Rosewater Review Roundup: Do Critics Like Jon Stewart's Film About an Imprisoned Journalist in Iran?

    Fri., Nov. 14, 2014 3:51 PM PST
  21. Steve Carell, Jon Stewart, The Daily Show

    Jon Stewart Jokingly Insults Steve Carell: ''I Never Thought You Were Talented!''

    Thu., Nov. 13, 2014 11:45 AM PST
  22. Bill O’Reilly, Jon Stewart

    Bill O'Reilly Tries to Convince Jon Stewart ''White Privilege'' Doesn't Exist: ''There Is No More Slavery''

    Thu., Oct. 16, 2014 12:43 PM PDT
  23. Jessica's Feminized Atmosphere

    The Daily Show's Jessica Williams Is Our Hero: Watch Her Destroy the Argument That Women Getting Catcalled Is No Big Deal

    Fri., Oct. 03, 2014 2:19 PM PDT
  24. Ben Affleck, John Stewart

    Ben Affleck Slams Jon Stewart for Spoiling Gone Girl, Being a "Copycat"—Watch Now!

    Wed., Oct. 01, 2014 6:17 AM PDT
  25. The Daily Show, Redskins

    Daily Show Puts Redskins Fans Against Native Americans in Mascot Name Debate—Watch Now

    Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 5:39 AM PDT