BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(27)Results
  1. Jon Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin "Heartbroken" About TV Special: "I Hope No One Watches the Show"

    Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 1:19 PM PDT
  2. Amy Roloff, Matt Roloff, Bethenny Frankel, Jason Hoppy, Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin, Jessica Simpson, Nick Lachey

    Amy and Matt Roloff Separate: 8 Most Shocking Reality Couple Splits

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 10:41 AM PDT
  3. Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin Slams Kate Gosselin on Couples Therapy: "She Can Eat [Bleep] and Die"

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 5:53 PM PST
  4. Jon Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin Wants "Temporary Primary Custody" of Kids: Kate Needs a "Psychiatric Evaluation"

    Tue., Feb. 04, 2014 7:50 AM PST
  5. Jon Gosselin, Liz Jannetta, Couples Therapy

    Jon Gosselin Compares Girlfriend to Kate After He's Accused of Masturbating on Camera

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 2:07 PM PST
  6. InTouch, Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin Says Kate Treats Their Kids Like "Garbage," Accuses Ex-Wife of Spanking Them in Public

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 11:09 AM PST
  7. Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin Will "Most Likely" Take Legal Action Against Ex Kate Gosselin Over Custody Issues, Attorney Says

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 5:27 PM PST
  8. Kate Gosselin, Twins, The View

    Kate Gosselin's Twins Actually Speak on The View But Clam Up When Asked About Dad Jon

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 6:06 AM PST
  9. Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin, Cara Gosselin, Mady Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin on Watching Mady and Cara's Uncomfortable TV Interview: "I Was Heartbroken"

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 3:55 PM PST
  10. Wendy Williams Show, Jon Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin Won't Be Having Any More Kids, Reality Star Reveals "I'm Fixed"

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 4:07 PM PST
  11. In Touch Weekly, Kate Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin Accuses Kate Gosselin of Exploiting Their Kids: "She Uses Them as Her Props"

    Wed., Jan. 08, 2014 10:59 AM PST
  12. People Magazine, Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin's Twin Daughters Cara and Mady: "We're Not Messed Up" But Our Mom Is "Annoying"

    Wed., Jan. 08, 2014 6:29 AM PST
  13. Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin Blasts Ex-Wife Kate in Latest Interview: "Everyone Knows She's an A--Hole"

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 6:08 PM PST
  14. Farrah Abraham, Jon Gosselin, Taylor Armstrong

    Couples Therapy Cast Announced: Farrah Abraham Will Appear by Herself and There Is Nothing Sadder (Yet)

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 1:03 PM PST
  15. Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin Slams Jon Gosselin's "Heartbreaking" Comments: Our Kids "Exceed" Developmental Milestones

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 4:19 PM PST
  16. Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin Denies Cheating on Kate Gosselin, Says Kids Have Problems "Developmentally" Because of Reality TV Show

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 8:09 AM PST
  17. Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin: "I Don't Really Have a Relationship With Kate"

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 9:57 AM PDT
  18. Bethenny Frankel, Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin Feels "Sadness and Empathy and Pity" for Ex Jon Gosselin

    Wed., Oct. 02, 2013 3:31 PM PDT
  19. Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin Talks Lawsuit Against Jon Gosselin: "It Has to Be Done for the Safety and Future of My Kids"

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 10:54 AM PDT
  20. Jon Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin Pulls Gun on Photographer

    Sat., Sep. 21, 2013 5:14 PM PDT
  21. Jon Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin Waiting Tables in Pennsylvania, Living Simply in Cabin

    Thu., Sep. 19, 2013 8:05 AM PDT
  22. Kate Gosselin, Jon Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin Sues Jon Gosselin, Accusing Him of Hacking Her Phone and Computer

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 1:01 PM PDT
  23. Kate Gosselin, Twit Pic

    Kate Gosselin Speaks Out on Controversial Twitpic: "I'm the Last Person Who Could Be Called Racist"

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 9:30 AM PDT
  24. Kate Gosselin, Twit Pic

    Kate Gosselin's Racist Photo? Reality Star Appears to Mock Asians in This Twitpic

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 12:31 PM PDT
  25. Jon Gosselin

    What Jon Gosselin Is Doing These Days, Honey Boo Boo's Shelf Life and More Burning Questions!

    Sat., Oct. 20, 2012 6:00 AM PDT