BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(290)Results
  1. Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin, Jon and Kate Plus 8

    Jon Gosselin Is Open to Filming Couples Therapy With Ex Kate Gosselin—Would You Watch the Show?

    Wed., Nov. 05, 2014 8:40 AM PST
  2. Kate Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin and Kate Gosselin Reunite at Yard Sale—and Yes, TLC's Kate Plus 8 Cameras Were Rolling!

    Mon., Oct. 27, 2014 5:10 AM PDT
  3. Jon Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin Evicted From His Home: ''He Has Nowhere to Take His Kids''

    Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 1:40 PM PDT
  4. Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin Had Her Nanny Eavesdrop on Her Kids' Phone Calls With Dad Jon Gosselin: Former Employee Talks Kate's Strict Rule Book

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 4:14 PM PDT
  5. Kate Gosselin

    Kate Plus Eight: Sextuplets Turn 10 First Look: Kate Is Still the Worst—Watch Now!

    Fri., May. 30, 2014 9:04 AM PDT
  6. Jon Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin "Heartbroken" About TV Special: "I Hope No One Watches the Show"

    Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 1:19 PM PDT
  7. Amy Roloff, Matt Roloff, Bethenny Frankel, Jason Hoppy, Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin, Jessica Simpson, Nick Lachey

    Amy and Matt Roloff Separate: 8 Most Shocking Reality Couple Splits

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 10:41 AM PDT
  8. Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin Slams Kate Gosselin on Couples Therapy: "She Can Eat [Bleep] and Die"

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 5:53 PM PST
  9. Jon Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin Wants "Temporary Primary Custody" of Kids: Kate Needs a "Psychiatric Evaluation"

    Tue., Feb. 04, 2014 7:50 AM PST
  10. Jon Gosselin, Liz Jannetta, Couples Therapy

    Jon Gosselin Compares Girlfriend to Kate After He's Accused of Masturbating on Camera

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 2:07 PM PST
  11. InTouch, Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin Says Kate Treats Their Kids Like "Garbage," Accuses Ex-Wife of Spanking Them in Public

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 11:09 AM PST
  12. Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin Will "Most Likely" Take Legal Action Against Ex Kate Gosselin Over Custody Issues, Attorney Says

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 5:27 PM PST
  13. Kate Gosselin, Twins, The View

    Kate Gosselin's Twins Actually Speak on The View But Clam Up When Asked About Dad Jon

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 6:06 AM PST
  14. Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin, Cara Gosselin, Mady Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin on Watching Mady and Cara's Uncomfortable TV Interview: "I Was Heartbroken"

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 3:55 PM PST
  15. Wendy Williams Show, Jon Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin Won't Be Having Any More Kids, Reality Star Reveals "I'm Fixed"

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 4:07 PM PST
  16. In Touch Weekly, Kate Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin Accuses Kate Gosselin of Exploiting Their Kids: "She Uses Them as Her Props"

    Wed., Jan. 08, 2014 10:59 AM PST
  17. People Magazine, Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin's Twin Daughters Cara and Mady: "We're Not Messed Up" But Our Mom Is "Annoying"

    Wed., Jan. 08, 2014 6:29 AM PST
  18. Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin Blasts Ex-Wife Kate in Latest Interview: "Everyone Knows She's an A--Hole"

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 6:08 PM PST
  19. Farrah Abraham, Jon Gosselin, Taylor Armstrong

    Couples Therapy Cast Announced: Farrah Abraham Will Appear by Herself and There Is Nothing Sadder (Yet)

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 1:03 PM PST
  20. Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin Slams Jon Gosselin's "Heartbreaking" Comments: Our Kids "Exceed" Developmental Milestones

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 4:19 PM PST
  21. Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin Denies Cheating on Kate Gosselin, Says Kids Have Problems "Developmentally" Because of Reality TV Show

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 8:09 AM PST
  22. Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin: "I Don't Really Have a Relationship With Kate"

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 9:57 AM PDT
  23. Bethenny Frankel, Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin Feels "Sadness and Empathy and Pity" for Ex Jon Gosselin

    Wed., Oct. 02, 2013 3:31 PM PDT
  24. Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin Talks Lawsuit Against Jon Gosselin: "It Has to Be Done for the Safety and Future of My Kids"

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 10:54 AM PDT
  25. Jon Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin Pulls Gun on Photographer

    Sat., Sep. 21, 2013 5:14 PM PDT