BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(143)Results
  1. Johnny Depp, One Direction

    Johnny Depp Jams With One Direction; Daughter Lily-Rose Confirms Boy-Banders Are "Proper English Gentlemen"

    Wed., Nov. 14, 2012 10:28 AM PST
  2. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    Johnny Depp and Amber Heard Have Flirty Night Out in Hollywood

    Thu., Nov. 08, 2012 7:02 PM PST
  3. Channing Tatum

    Channing Tatum the Next Sexiest Man Alive? Here Are 5 Other Hunks That Might Be Better!

    Tue., Nov. 06, 2012 5:30 AM PST
  4. Kate Moss, Vanity Fair

    Kate Moss Talks "Nightmare" Split From Johnny Depp: "Years and Years of Crying"

    Wed., Oct. 31, 2012 10:33 AM PDT
  5. The Lone Ranger

    Armie Hammer on "Magical" Johnny Depp Bromance: "I Braided His Hair!"

    Tue., Oct. 30, 2012 8:15 AM PDT
  6. Robert Pattinson, Twilight

    Happy (Almost) Halloween, Edward Cullen—Here Are the 15 Best Vampires Not in Twilight!

    Sat., Oct. 27, 2012 8:14 PM PDT
  7. Liam Hemsworth, Johnny Depp

    Fall Weather Man Candy: Liam Hemsworth vs. Johnny Depp

    Fri., Oct. 26, 2012 1:27 PM PDT
  8. Johnny Depp

    Johnny Depp Launches Publishing Imprint, Will Release Bob Dylan Book

    Tue., Oct. 16, 2012 5:53 AM PDT
  9. Justin Bieber, Lindsay Lohan, Dina Lohan

    Week in Review: Justin Bieber's Video Hoax, Lindsay Lohan vs. Mom, Jennifer Aniston's Ice

    Sat., Oct. 13, 2012 9:00 AM PDT
  10. Johnny Depp

    Johnny Depp Not Dead, Still Alive and Hot As Ever After Drowning Hoax

    Wed., Oct. 10, 2012 7:58 AM PDT
  11. The Lone Ranger

    Lone Ranger Trailer: Five Things We Learned About the Johnny Depp-Armie Hammer Flick

    Wed., Oct. 03, 2012 10:00 AM PDT
  12. The Lone Ranger Poster

    New Lone Ranger Trailer: Johnny Depp & Armie Hammer Handsomely Keep the Peace

    Tue., Oct. 02, 2012 10:00 PM PDT
  13. The Lone Ranger Poster

    First Look: The Lone Ranger Poster and New Movie Pics!

    Tue., Oct. 02, 2012 12:13 PM PDT
  14. Robert Pattinson, Johnny Depp, Ryan Gosling

    Robert Pattinson Voted Sexiest Man (Again!); Beats Out Johnny Depp, Ryan Gosling and Other Handsome Hunks

    Mon., Oct. 01, 2012 9:53 AM PDT
  15. Johnny Depp

    Johnny Depp Makes Surprise Indian Parade Appearance

    Sat., Sep. 29, 2012 5:01 PM PDT
  16. Johnny Depp, Damien Echols

    How Johnny Depp and Hollywood Help End the West Memphis Three's Nightmare

    Thu., Sep. 27, 2012 2:23 PM PDT
  17. Johnny Depp, Armie Hammer, The Lone Ranger

    Lone Ranger Crew Member Dies in On-Set Drowning

    Fri., Sep. 21, 2012 1:36 PM PDT
  18. Johnny Depp, Armie Hammer

    New Lone Ranger Pic! Johnny Depp and Armie Hammer Roll With It in Death-Defying Train Sequence

    Fri., Sep. 14, 2012 11:00 AM PDT