HOT TOPICS/

 News

(468 Results)
  1. Johnny Depp, Jimmy Kimmel, Jimmy Kimmel Live

    Johnny Depp and Jimmy Kimmel Kiss Again, Joke About Honeymooning as a Trio With Amber Heard

    Tue., Apr. 08, 2014 4:21 AM PDT
  2. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    Johnny Depp Says Amber Heard Is Not Pregnant: Our Wedding Is "Not a Shotgun Affair"

    Fri., Apr. 04, 2014 7:54 AM PDT
  3. Johnny Depp, The Late Show With David Letterman

    Johnny Depp Explains Why He's Wearing the "Female Engagement Ring" He Gave Amber Heard

    Fri., Apr. 04, 2014 4:38 AM PDT
  4. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    Johnny Depp Gushes Over Amber Heard, Talks Engagement: She's "Very Good for Me"

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 2:34 PM PDT
  5. Johnny Depp, Interview Magazine

    Johnny Depp Says His Future Is "Questionable at Best"—Find Out Why!

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 2:36 PM PDT
  6. Johnny Depp, Ring

    Johnny Depp Confirms Engagement to Amber Heard, Shows Off "Chick's Ring" on His Finger

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 9:23 AM PDT
  7. Johnny Depp, Morgan Freeman

    Johnny Depp Shows at CinemaCon, Presents Transcendence Footage With Morgan Freeman

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 7:18 PM PDT
  8. Kaley Cuoco, Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting Tattoo

    Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting's Wedding Date Tattoo and 6 Celeb Couples Who Got Inked in the Name of Love

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 11:14 AM PDT
  9. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    Johnny Depp and Amber Heard Hold Hands in NYC—See the Cute Pic!

    Mon., Mar. 24, 2014 9:49 AM PDT
  10. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    Johnny Depp and Amber Heard Host Star-Studded Engagement Party—Get the Details!

    Sat., Mar. 15, 2014 7:52 AM PDT
  11. Amber Heard

    Amber Heard's Engagement Ring Is So Big It's Blinding! See the Pic

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 10:39 AM PDT
  12. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    Amber Heard Flashes Ring While on the Red Carpet With Fiancé Johnny Depp

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 8:28 PM PST
  13. Amber Heard, Engagement Ring, Johnny Depp

    Amber Heard Plays Engagement Ring Peekaboo: See When Her Bling From Johnny Depp's Been On and Off!

    Tue., Feb. 25, 2014 3:56 PM PST
  14. Amber Heard

    Amber Heard Flashes Her Massive Engagement Ring, Goes Makeup-Free During Solo Trip to the Grocery Store

    Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 3:12 PM PST
  15. Amber Heard, Moet

    Amber Heard Leaves Johnny Depp Behind for Girls' Night Out—All the Details!

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 10:43 AM PST
  16. Vanessa Paradis

    Inside Vanessa Paradis' New Life Without Johnny Depp

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 11:22 AM PST
  17. Amber Heard

    Amber Heard Removes Engagement Ring From Fiancé Johnny Depp for Talk Show Appearance

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 11:32 AM PST
  18. Amber Heard

    Amber Heard Reveals How She Maintains That Hod Bod: "I'm Not One to Go Sit in a Gym"

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 5:40 PM PST
  19. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard, Kissing

    Johnny Depp Kisses Fiancée Amber Heard at 3 Days to Kill Premiere—See the Rare PDA Picture!

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 11:16 AM PST
  20. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    Johnny Depp and Fiancée Amber Heard (and Her Giant Ring) Stun at 3 Days to Kill Premiere—Take a Look!

    Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 8:09 PM PST
  21. Amber Heard, Lily Rose Melody Depp

    Amber Heard Bonds With Future Stepdaughter Lily-Rose Depp During Shopping Trip—See the Pic!

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 11:51 AM PST
  22. Amber Heard, Engagement Ring, Johnny Depp

    Amber Heard's Sparkling Engagement Ring—All the Details!

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 11:31 AM PST
  23. Amber Heard, Engagement Ring, Johnny Depp

    Amber Heard Flaunts Huge Engagement Ring From Johnny Depp, Smiles Radiantly at Fiancé's Show—See the Pics!

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 12:32 PM PST
  24. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    Johnny Depp and Amber Heard Engaged: See Their Road to Romance in Pics!

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 4:10 PM PST
  25. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Johnny Depp Engaged to Amber Heard, Golden Globes and More!

    Sat., Jan. 18, 2014 8:39 AM PST
Most Read
Montell Williams, Josh Duggar
New Pics
Tea for Two
MORE PHOTOS
Are the Olsen Twins In For Fuller House?
MORE TV NEWS
Stars Stun at amfAR
More Fashion & Beauty