BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(446)Results
  1. Amber Heard, Engagement Ring, Johnny Depp

    Amber Heard Flaunts Huge Engagement Ring From Johnny Depp, Smiles Radiantly at Fiancé's Show—See the Pics!

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 12:32 PM PST
  2. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    Johnny Depp and Amber Heard Engaged: See Their Road to Romance in Pics!

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 4:10 PM PST
  3. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Johnny Depp Engaged to Amber Heard, Golden Globes and More!

    Sat., Jan. 18, 2014 8:39 AM PST
  4. Vanessa Paradis, John Nollet

    Johnny Depp's Ex Vanessa Paradis Flips the Bird at Paparazzo Amid Amber Heard Engagement Speculation

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 5:30 PM PST
  5. Grown Ups 2

    Razzie Awards 2014: Grown Ups 2, The Lone Ranger and After Earth Earn Most Nominations

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 8:42 AM PST
  6. Amber Heard, Engagement Ring, Johnny Depp

    Amber Heard Engaged to Johnny Depp—Check Out the Actress' Massive Ring!

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 4:20 PM PST
  7. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard. Perrier-Jouët, The Art Of Elysium's 7th Annual HEAVEN Gala

    Johnny Depp and Amber Heard Make First Official Appearance as a Couple—See the Pic!

    Sun., Jan. 12, 2014 9:14 AM PST
  8. Johnny Depp, Transcendence

    Johnny Depp's Transcendence Trailer Released—Watch Now!

    Tue., Dec. 24, 2013 8:02 AM PST
  9. Johnny Depp

    Blond Johnny Depp Drops His Pants, Flashes Underwear on Set of Mortdecai

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 3:41 PM PST
  10. Johnny Depp

    Johnny Depp Gets Hit By a Rolls Royce on Set of New Action Comedy Mortedecai—See the Pic!

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 9:22 AM PST
  11. Johnny Depp

    Johnny Depp and His Blond Hair Film New Movie Mortdecai in London—See the Pic!

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 1:51 PM PST
  12. Johnny Depp, Jack Sparrow Cake

    This Woman Baked a Life-Size Cake of Johnny Depp as Captain Jack Sparrow

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 11:21 AM PST
  13. Amber Heard, Company Magazine

    Amber Heard Talks Dating: "It Is Really Hard When You Spend Your Life Living Out of a Suitcase"

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 4:01 PM PST
  14. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    Johnny Depp Making Cameo in Amber Heard's Movie London Fields

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 8:27 AM PDT
  15. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    Johnny Depp and Amber Heard Reunite in London for Dinner Date

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 9:16 PM PDT
  16. Stella McCartney, Johnny Depp

    Stella McCartney Poses With Johnny Depp in London—See the Pic!

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 1:05 PM PDT
  17. Paul McCartney

    Paul McCartney's "Queenie Eye" Music Video Starring Johnny Depp & Kate Moss Debuts—Watch Now!

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 8:01 AM PDT
  18. Sir Christopher Lee, Johnny Depp

    Johnny Depp Goes Blond as He Honors Christopher Lee With BFI Award

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  19. Kate Moss, Johnny Depp, Paul McCartney

    Kate Moss and Johnny Depp Reportedly Reuniting for Paul McCartney Music Video

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 2:08 PM PDT
  20. Meryl Streep, In Into the Woods

    Meryl Streep Is The Witch in Into the Woods—See the Pic!

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 5:52 AM PDT
  21. Johnny Depp, Pirates of the Caribbean 4: On Stranger Tides

    Johnny Depp Delayed! Pirates of the Caribbean 5 Pushed Back to at Least 2016

    Tue., Sep. 10, 2013 6:33 PM PDT
  22. Johnny Depp

    Johnny Depp Spotted at Recording Studio With Ed Sheeran and One Direction's Zayn Malik—See the Pics!

    Wed., Aug. 14, 2013 11:39 AM PDT
  23. Amber Heard

    Amber Heard Wows in Thigh-High Slit Dress on Jimmy Kimmel Live

    Thu., Aug. 08, 2013 3:41 PM PDT
  24. The Lone Ranger

    Johnny Depp Blames Critics for Lone Ranger Bombing at the Box Office

    Mon., Aug. 05, 2013 8:44 PM PDT
  25. Amber Heard, Flare

    Amber Heard Talks Dating Johnny Depp, Wants to Keep Her Personal Life Private: "I Don't Want to Be a Celebrity"

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 12:11 PM PDT