BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(142)Results
  1. Amber Heard

    Amber Heard Removes Engagement Ring From Fiancé Johnny Depp for Talk Show Appearance

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 11:32 AM PST
  2. Amber Heard

    Amber Heard Reveals How She Maintains That Hod Bod: "I'm Not One to Go Sit in a Gym"

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 5:40 PM PST
  3. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard, Kissing

    Johnny Depp Kisses Fiancée Amber Heard at 3 Days to Kill Premiere—See the Rare PDA Picture!

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 11:16 AM PST
  4. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    Johnny Depp and Fiancée Amber Heard (and Her Giant Ring) Stun at 3 Days to Kill Premiere—Take a Look!

    Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 8:09 PM PST
  5. Amber Heard, Lily Rose Melody Depp

    Amber Heard Bonds With Future Stepdaughter Lily-Rose Depp During Shopping Trip—See the Pic!

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 11:51 AM PST
  6. Amber Heard, Engagement Ring, Johnny Depp

    Amber Heard's Sparkling Engagement Ring—All the Details!

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 11:31 AM PST
  7. Amber Heard, Engagement Ring, Johnny Depp

    Amber Heard Flaunts Huge Engagement Ring From Johnny Depp, Smiles Radiantly at Fiancé's Show—See the Pics!

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 12:32 PM PST
  8. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    Johnny Depp and Amber Heard Engaged: See Their Road to Romance in Pics!

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 4:10 PM PST
  9. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Johnny Depp Engaged to Amber Heard, Golden Globes and More!

    Sat., Jan. 18, 2014 8:39 AM PST
  10. Vanessa Paradis, John Nollet

    Johnny Depp's Ex Vanessa Paradis Flips the Bird at Paparazzo Amid Amber Heard Engagement Speculation

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 5:30 PM PST
  11. Grown Ups 2

    Razzie Awards 2014: Grown Ups 2, The Lone Ranger and After Earth Earn Most Nominations

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 8:42 AM PST
  12. Amber Heard, Engagement Ring, Johnny Depp

    Amber Heard Engaged to Johnny Depp—Check Out the Actress' Massive Ring!

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 4:20 PM PST
  13. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard. Perrier-Jouët, The Art Of Elysium's 7th Annual HEAVEN Gala

    Johnny Depp and Amber Heard Make First Official Appearance as a Couple—See the Pic!

    Sun., Jan. 12, 2014 9:14 AM PST
  14. Johnny Depp, Transcendence

    Johnny Depp's Transcendence Trailer Released—Watch Now!

    Tue., Dec. 24, 2013 8:02 AM PST
  15. Johnny Depp

    Blond Johnny Depp Drops His Pants, Flashes Underwear on Set of Mortdecai

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 3:41 PM PST
  16. Johnny Depp

    Johnny Depp Gets Hit By a Rolls Royce on Set of New Action Comedy Mortedecai—See the Pic!

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 9:22 AM PST
  17. Johnny Depp

    Johnny Depp and His Blond Hair Film New Movie Mortdecai in London—See the Pic!

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 1:51 PM PST
  18. Johnny Depp, Jack Sparrow Cake

    This Woman Baked a Life-Size Cake of Johnny Depp as Captain Jack Sparrow

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 11:21 AM PST
  19. Amber Heard, Company Magazine

    Amber Heard Talks Dating: "It Is Really Hard When You Spend Your Life Living Out of a Suitcase"

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 4:01 PM PST
  20. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    Johnny Depp Making Cameo in Amber Heard's Movie London Fields

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 8:27 AM PDT
  21. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    Johnny Depp and Amber Heard Reunite in London for Dinner Date

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 9:16 PM PDT
  22. Stella McCartney, Johnny Depp

    Stella McCartney Poses With Johnny Depp in London—See the Pic!

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 1:05 PM PDT
  23. Paul McCartney

    Paul McCartney's "Queenie Eye" Music Video Starring Johnny Depp & Kate Moss Debuts—Watch Now!

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 8:01 AM PDT
  24. Sir Christopher Lee, Johnny Depp

    Johnny Depp Goes Blond as He Honors Christopher Lee With BFI Award

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  25. Kate Moss, Johnny Depp, Paul McCartney

    Kate Moss and Johnny Depp Reportedly Reuniting for Paul McCartney Music Video

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 2:08 PM PDT