BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(404)Results
  1. Willie Geist, John Mayer

    Did John Mayer Fire Back at Taylor Swift in "Paper Doll"? Singer Addresses Rumor on Today

    Fri., Jul. 05, 2013 1:43 PM PDT
  2. Katy Perry, John Mayer, Instragram

    Katy Perry Cuddles Up to John Mayer—See the Pic!

    Fri., Jul. 05, 2013 9:38 AM PDT
  3. John Mayer, Katy Perry

    Katy Perry and John Mayer "Very Lovey-Dovey" on Glam NYC Date Night

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 8:58 AM PDT
  4. Katy Perry, John Mayer

    Katy Perry and John Mayer's Romantic Date Night in NYC: "They Were Very Cute and Cuddly," Says Source

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 12:48 PM PDT
  5. Taylor Swift, John Mayer

    Is John Mayer's "Paper Doll" About Taylor Swift? Check It Out!

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 10:35 AM PDT
  6. Katy Perry, Vogue

    Katy Perry: Russell Brand Divorced Me Via Text, I'm Still Madly in Love With John Mayer

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 9:10 AM PDT
  7. Katy Perry, John Mayer, Grammys

    Katy Perry and John Mayer Are Back On—Get the Details!

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 1:32 PM PDT
  8. John Mayer

    John Mayer Announces He's Back in the Studio Working on New Album

    Wed., May. 29, 2013 11:00 AM PDT
  9. Hulk Hogan

    Hulk Hogan's Gory Hand Pic and More Celebs Who Took TMI Too Far!

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 11:50 AM PDT
  10. Gwyneth Paltrow, Madonna, Jennifer Lawrence

    Gwyneth Paltrow, Madonna, Jennifer Lawrence, Nicholas Hoult and More: Details on Inside the Met Gala Afterparty

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 3:24 PM PDT
  11. John Mayer

    John Mayer Helps Build Homes for Military Veterans in Louisiana

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 4:02 PM PDT
  12. Gwyneth Paltrow

    Gwyneth Paltrow's Not Alone: 5 Other Stars Who've Admitted to Botox Use

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 5:57 PM PDT
  13. John Mayer, Def Leppard

    John Mayer Is a Serious Def Leppard Fan!

    Sun., Apr. 07, 2013 1:51 PM PDT
  14. Katy Perry, John Mayer

    John Mayer & Katy Perry Split Details: He "Still Very Much Loves Her"

    Fri., Apr. 05, 2013 5:53 PM PDT
  15. Katy Perry, John Mayer

    John Mayer Opens Up About Katy Perry Split: "Coupling Is a Tricky Thing"

    Tue., Apr. 02, 2013 6:57 AM PDT