BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(56)Results
  1. John Legend, Chrissy Teigen, Instagram

    John Legend and Chrissy Teigen's First Wedding Anniversary Includes Romance, Laughs and Boobs?!

    Sun., Sep. 14, 2014 4:51 PM PDT
  2. John Legend, Chrissy Teigen

    Chrissy Teigen and John Legend Enjoy Romantic Vacation in Paris Ahead of First Wedding Anniversary

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 5:07 PM PDT
  3. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West, Wedding Exclusive

    The Top 7 Things We Hope to See at Kim Kardashian and Kanye West's KUWTK Wedding Lead-Up: Versailles, Givenchy Dress and More!

    Thu., Aug. 28, 2014 2:35 PM PDT
  4. Missouri Unrest, Ferguson, John Legend

    Ferguson Unrest Spurs Reactions From John Legend, Moby and More—Find Out What They Said

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 8:44 AM PDT
  5. Penelope Cruz

    Penélope Cruz Clarifies Israeli-Palestinian Conflict Open Letter, Chrissy Teigen and Gal Gadot Also Weigh In

    Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 12:11 PM PDT
  6. Chrissy Teigen, Chelsea Lately

    Chrissy Teigen Talks Twitter Trolls and Loving John Legend's Butt on Chelsea Lately—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 6:12 AM PDT
  7. John Legend, You and I

    John Legend's "You and I" Music Video Celebrates Women's Natural Beauty, Scars and All—Yes, You’ll Cry

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 4:18 PM PDT
  8. John Legend, CMT Awards

    John Legend Talks Kim Kardashian and Kanye West's "Beautiful" Wedding—Watch!

    Thu., Jun. 05, 2014 1:24 PM PDT
  9. LeAnn Rimes, CMT Awards

    LeAnn Rimes Talks Reality TV "Craziness," Plus More CMT Awards Interviews—Watch Now!

    Thu., Jun. 05, 2014 11:41 AM PDT
  10. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West, John Legend

    John Legend Performs "All of Me," Gives Moving Speech at Kim Kardashian and Kanye West's Wedding

    Sat., May. 24, 2014 2:52 PM PDT
  11. Charlie Day, Merrimack College Commencement Speech

    Charlie Day Tells College Grads to "Take Risks," John Legend Speaks to Power of Love—Watch Now!

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 6:28 AM PDT
  12. Christine Teigen, John Legend, Billboard Music Awards

    Will John Legend and Chrissy Teigen Attend Kim Kardashian And Kanye West's Wedding? Couple Plays Coy—Watch Now!

    Mon., May. 19, 2014 12:21 PM PDT
  13. Chrissy Teigen, John Legend

    Chrissy Teigen Wants an "Angelina-Brad-Type" of Family With John Legend

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 8:27 AM PDT
  14. Chrissy Teigen, MET Gala

    Chrissy Teigen Flashes Healthy Dose of Side Boob at the Met Gala: See the Pics!

    Mon., May. 05, 2014 7:01 PM PDT
  15. Chrissy Teigen, Cosmopolitan

    Chrissy Teigen Poses Naked in a Bathtub, Reveals the Craziest Place She's Had Sex

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 3:15 PM PDT
  16. Sports Illustrated, Lily Aldridge, Nina Agdal, Chrissy Teigen, Kim Kardashian

    Chrissy Teigen on Kim Kardashian Posing for Sports Illustrated: "She Would be Fantastic!"

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 10:57 AM PDT
  17. Chrissy Teigen

    Chrissy Teigen Accidentally Wore John Legend's Pants!

    Wed., Mar. 05, 2014 3:00 PM PST
  18. John Legend, Chrissy Teigen, Martha Stewart Weddings Magazine

    Chrissy Teigen and John Legend Cover Martha Stewart Weddings Magazine—Take a Look!

    Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 3:31 PM PST
  19. Chrissy Teigen

    Chrissy Teigen Talks Sports Illustrated Photoshopping—Find Out Why a "Bunch" of Her Shots Have Needed It!

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 6:34 PM PST
  20. Sports Illustrated, Lily Aldridge, Nina Agdal, Chrissy Teigen

    Chrissy Teigen "Cried Like a Baby" Over Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue Cover With Nina Agdal and Lily Aldridge

    Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 10:14 AM PST
  21. Chrissy Teigen, Instagram

    Chrissy Teigen Gives Hubby John Legend a Topless Hug—Watch the "Random" Embrace!

    Mon., Feb. 10, 2014 6:00 PM PST
  22. John Legend, Chrissy Teigen

    John Legend and Chrissy Teigen Want "a Ton" of Kids, but Supermodel Isn't Too Thrilled About the Pregnancy Part

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 2:01 PM PST
  23. Chrissy Teigen, John Legend

    Chrissy Teigen and John Legend Playing Against Each Other in DirecTV Beach Bowl! Plus, More Celeb Players Announced

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 1:30 PM PST
  24. Chrissy Teigen, John Legend, Neil Patrick Harris, Instagram

    Neil Patrick Harris Photobombs Chrissy Teigen and John Legend, Hilariously Live-Tweets the Grammys

    Sun., Jan. 26, 2014 7:17 PM PST
  25. Chrissy Teigen, Birthday, Nintendo

    Chrissy Teigen Celebrates Birthday With Super Mario-Themed Party—See the Playful Pics!

    Wed., Nov. 27, 2013 11:38 AM PST