BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(95)Results
  1. Chrissy Teigen, John Legend, GQ

    Chrissy Teigen Is Nearly Naked and Lying in Bed With John Legend for Steamy GQ Photo Shoot

    Mon., Jan. 26, 2015 9:16 AM PST
  2. Chrissy Teigen

    Chrissy Teigen Wears Full Makeup and a Cocktail Dress in Hospital Bed After Injury—See the Pic

    Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 1:19 PM PST
  3. LL Cool J, The GRAMMY Nominations Concert Live!! Countdown

    LL Cool J to Host 57th Annual Grammy Awards, Plus Find Out Who Else Is Performing!

    Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 7:23 AM PST
  4. Oprah Winfrey, Selma Cast

    Selma Cast, Including Oprah Winfrey, Joins March Honoring Martin Luther King Jr., Prays Together—See the Photos

    Mon., Jan. 19, 2015 9:18 AM PST
  5. Katy Perry

    Idina Menzel Will Sing National Anthem and John Legend Will Sing "America the Beautiful" at Super Bowl XLIX

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 5:48 AM PST
  6. GlamCam 360 Shots

    Best of the 2015 Golden Globes GlamCam 360: John Legend, Allison Williams & More!

    Sun., Jan. 11, 2015 5:10 PM PST
  7. Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian Bares Cleavage at John Legend's Birthday Party, Is Joined by Kanye West, Robert De Niro—See the Photos!

    Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 9:35 AM PST
  8. Chrissy Teigen, Instagram

    Chrissy Teigen and John Legend's Pre-Christmas Vacation Looks Like a Dream—Take a Look!

    Mon., Dec. 22, 2014 9:51 AM PST
  9. Chrissy Teigen, John Legend

    Chrissy Teigen and John Legend Hire Food Trucks to Feed Eric Garner Protesters in NYC

    Tue., Dec. 09, 2014 1:55 PM PST
  10. John Legend, Los Angeles Confidential

    John Legend on Chrissy Teigen: ''I Wasn't Like, 'This Is the Woman I'm Going to Marry' From Day One''

    Tue., Nov. 25, 2014 12:47 PM PST
  11. Chrissy Teigen, John Legend

    Chrissy Teigen Shares Naked Pic of John Legend in the Shower—but Wait! Is She Naked Too?

    Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 1:54 PM PST
  12. Oprah, Common

    Selma: Common Bonds With Oprah Winfrey, Makes Music With John Legend

    Sat., Nov. 15, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  13. Chrissy Teigen, John Legend, House

    Chrissy Teigen and John Legend Are Selling Their Hollywood Hills Pad—Take a Look Inside!

    Mon., Oct. 20, 2014 1:34 PM PDT
  14. Iggy Azalea

    American Music Awards 2014: Iggy Azalea Leads With Six Nominations

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  15. Chrissy Teigen, John Legend, Instagram

    Chrissy Teigen Exposes Nipple While Snuggling With John Legend—Did She Know What She Was Doing?

    Fri., Oct. 03, 2014 6:55 AM PDT
  16. Chrissy Teigen

    Chrissy Teigen Talks Beautiful Anniversary Trip With John Legend, Being in the "Fetus" Stage of Cookbook Writing

    Wed., Sep. 24, 2014 7:05 PM PDT
  17. John Legend, Chrissy Teigen, Instagram

    John Legend and Chrissy Teigen's First Wedding Anniversary Includes Romance, Laughs and Boobs?!

    Sun., Sep. 14, 2014 4:51 PM PDT
  18. John Legend, Chrissy Teigen

    Chrissy Teigen and John Legend Enjoy Romantic Vacation in Paris Ahead of First Wedding Anniversary

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 5:07 PM PDT
  19. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West, Wedding Exclusive

    The Top 7 Things We Hope to See at Kim Kardashian and Kanye West's KUWTK Wedding Lead-Up: Versailles, Givenchy Dress and More!

    Thu., Aug. 28, 2014 2:35 PM PDT
  20. Missouri Unrest, Ferguson, John Legend

    Ferguson Unrest Spurs Reactions From John Legend, Moby and More—Find Out What They Said

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 8:44 AM PDT
  21. Penelope Cruz

    Penélope Cruz Clarifies Israeli-Palestinian Conflict Open Letter, Chrissy Teigen and Gal Gadot Also Weigh In

    Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 12:11 PM PDT
  22. Chrissy Teigen, Chelsea Lately

    Chrissy Teigen Talks Twitter Trolls and Loving John Legend's Butt on Chelsea Lately—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 6:12 AM PDT
  23. John Legend, You and I

    John Legend's "You and I" Music Video Celebrates Women's Natural Beauty, Scars and All—Yes, You’ll Cry

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 4:18 PM PDT
  24. John Legend, CMT Awards

    John Legend Talks Kim Kardashian and Kanye West's "Beautiful" Wedding—Watch!

    Thu., Jun. 05, 2014 1:24 PM PDT
  25. LeAnn Rimes, CMT Awards

    LeAnn Rimes Talks Reality TV "Craziness," Plus More CMT Awards Interviews—Watch Now!

    Thu., Jun. 05, 2014 11:41 AM PDT