BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(85)Results
  1. The Office Pranks

    Happy April Fools' Day! Check Out Jim's Best Pranks on Dwight From The Office

    Wed., Apr. 01, 2015 8:00 AM PDT
  2. Emily Blunt, John Krasinski

    Aw! Emily Blunt and John Krasinski to Play Married Couple in Animated Film Animal Crackers

    Mon., Mar. 30, 2015 3:39 PM PDT
  3. Anna Kendrick, Jennifer Lopez

    Lip Sync Battle Preview: Anna Kendrick Enlists Jennifer Lopez's Help, John Krasinski Wears a Fringe Dress and More!

    Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 4:50 AM PDT
  4. Matt Damon, Ben Affleck, Jimmy Kimmel Live

    Matt Damon, Ben Affleck, John Krasinski and More Take Responsibility for Deflategate on Jimmy Kimmel Live—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jan. 30, 2015 6:55 AM PST
  5. Jennifer Aniston, Justin Theroux

    Jennifer Aniston and Justin Theroux Enjoy Post-Christmas Vacation With Emily Blunt, John Krasinski and More Celeb Pals!

    Tue., Dec. 30, 2014 10:24 AM PST
  6. The Office, Christmas episode

    Ranking The Office Christmas Episodes

    Fri., Dec. 26, 2014 8:00 AM PST
  7. Emily Blunt, Elsa, Frozen, Disney Princess

    Watching Frozen May Have Caused Emily Blunt To Give Birth

    Tue., Dec. 23, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  8. Jimmy Kimmel

    Emily Blunt and John Krasinski Prank Jimmy Kimmel Three Times in One Week—Watch the Video!

    Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 4:45 AM PST
  9. Emily Blunt

    Emily Blunt Admits John Krasinski Cried While Watching Into The Woods, Talks Raising Baby Hazel

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 8:26 PM PST
  10. Emma Stone, The Graham Norton Show

    7 Secret Things All Guys Do That Girls Don't Know About—See What Your Boyfriend Hides From You!

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 3:48 PM PDT
  11. Chris Hemsworth, Matthew McConaughey, Channing Tatum, Shirtless

    Happy Father's Day: Celebrate With Hollywood's Hottest Dads!

    Sun., Jun. 15, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  12. Emily Blunt

    Is This Sexy Red Dress Emily Blunt's Hottest Look of All Time?—See Her Stunning Style From the Edge of Tomorrow Premiere!

    Thu., May. 29, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  13. Cate Blanchett, Emily Blunt

    Fashion Face-Off: Emily Blunt vs. Cate Blanchett in Men’s Tuxes

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 1:32 PM PDT
  14. Emily Blunt, Ellen Show

    Emily Blunt Shares Breast-Feeding Horror Story, Raves About John Krasinski's Baby Burping Skills

    Wed., May. 14, 2014 5:10 AM PDT
  15. Emily Blunt, John Krasinski

    John Krasinski and Emily Blunt Share First Picture of Daughter Hazel

    Tue., May. 13, 2014 9:54 AM PDT
  16. Emily Blunt, John Krasinki, House

    John Krasinski and Emily Blunt Buy $2,575,000 Home 3 Months After Daughter’s Birth

    Mon., May. 12, 2014 11:48 AM PDT
  17. Angela Kinsey, Jenna Fischer

    Brian Baumgartner's Wedding Reunites The Office's Jenna Fischer, Angela Kinsey, John Krasinski

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 5:39 AM PDT
  18. Luciana Damon, Matt Damon, Emily Blunt and John Krasinski

    John Krasinski and Emily Blunt Are Hollywood's Most Popular Couple: See Their Famous Friends!

    Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 12:06 PM PDT
  19. Emily Blunt, George Clooney, Amal Alamuddin, John Krasinski

    George Clooney and Amal Alamuddin Double Date With John Krasinski and Emily Blunt: See the Pic!

    Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 9:33 AM PDT
  20. The Office

    The Office Time Machine Is the Latest Viral Sensation You Won't Be Able to Stop Watching

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  21. Emily Blunt, John Krasinski

    Emily Blunt Steps Out for the First Time Since Hazel's Birth, Looks Super Slim With John Krasinski

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 7:02 AM PDT
  22. Emily Blunt, John Krasinski

    Emily Blunt and John Krasinski Welcome Baby Girl

    Sun., Feb. 16, 2014 11:07 AM PST
  23. John Krasinski

    Esurance Is Giving Away $1.5 Million on Twitter—Find Out How You Can Win!

    Sun., Feb. 02, 2014 2:30 PM PST
  24. Emily Blunt

    Inside Emily Blunt’s Pregnancy: How John Krasinski's Wife Is Preparing for Their Baby!

    Tue., Jan. 07, 2014 1:30 PM PST
  25. John Krasinski, Emily Blunt

    Pregnant Emily Blunt Flaunts Growing Baby Bump While Furniture Shopping With Hubby John Krasinski

    Tue., Dec. 03, 2013 8:34 PM PST