BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(83)Results
  1. Matt Damon, Ben Affleck, Jimmy Kimmel Live

    Matt Damon, Ben Affleck, John Krasinski and More Take Responsibility for Deflategate on Jimmy Kimmel Live—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jan. 30, 2015 6:55 AM PST
  2. Jennifer Aniston, Justin Theroux

    Jennifer Aniston and Justin Theroux Enjoy Post-Christmas Vacation With Emily Blunt, John Krasinski and More Celeb Pals!

    Tue., Dec. 30, 2014 10:24 AM PST
  3. The Office, Christmas episode

    Ranking The Office Christmas Episodes

    Fri., Dec. 26, 2014 8:00 AM PST
  4. Emily Blunt, Elsa, Frozen, Disney Princess

    Watching Frozen May Have Caused Emily Blunt To Give Birth

    Tue., Dec. 23, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  5. Jimmy Kimmel

    Emily Blunt and John Krasinski Prank Jimmy Kimmel Three Times in One Week—Watch the Video!

    Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 4:45 AM PST
  6. Emily Blunt

    Emily Blunt Admits John Krasinski Cried While Watching Into The Woods, Talks Raising Baby Hazel

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 8:26 PM PST
  7. Emma Stone, The Graham Norton Show

    7 Secret Things All Guys Do That Girls Don't Know About—See What Your Boyfriend Hides From You!

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 3:48 PM PDT
  8. Chris Hemsworth, Matthew McConaughey, Channing Tatum, Shirtless

    Happy Father's Day: Celebrate With Hollywood's Hottest Dads!

    Sun., Jun. 15, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  9. Emily Blunt

    Is This Sexy Red Dress Emily Blunt's Hottest Look of All Time?—See Her Stunning Style From the Edge of Tomorrow Premiere!

    Thu., May. 29, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  10. Cate Blanchett, Emily Blunt

    Fashion Face-Off: Emily Blunt vs. Cate Blanchett in Men’s Tuxes

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 1:32 PM PDT
  11. Emily Blunt, Ellen Show

    Emily Blunt Shares Breast-Feeding Horror Story, Raves About John Krasinski's Baby Burping Skills

    Wed., May. 14, 2014 5:10 AM PDT
  12. Emily Blunt, John Krasinski

    John Krasinski and Emily Blunt Share First Picture of Daughter Hazel

    Tue., May. 13, 2014 9:54 AM PDT
  13. Emily Blunt, John Krasinki, House

    John Krasinski and Emily Blunt Buy $2,575,000 Home 3 Months After Daughter’s Birth

    Mon., May. 12, 2014 11:48 AM PDT
  14. Angela Kinsey, Jenna Fischer

    Brian Baumgartner's Wedding Reunites The Office's Jenna Fischer, Angela Kinsey, John Krasinski

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 5:39 AM PDT
  15. Luciana Damon, Matt Damon, Emily Blunt and John Krasinski

    John Krasinski and Emily Blunt Are Hollywood's Most Popular Couple: See Their Famous Friends!

    Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 12:06 PM PDT
  16. Emily Blunt, George Clooney, Amal Alamuddin, John Krasinski

    George Clooney and Amal Alamuddin Double Date With John Krasinski and Emily Blunt: See the Pic!

    Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 9:33 AM PDT
  17. The Office

    The Office Time Machine Is the Latest Viral Sensation You Won't Be Able to Stop Watching

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  18. Emily Blunt, John Krasinski

    Emily Blunt Steps Out for the First Time Since Hazel's Birth, Looks Super Slim With John Krasinski

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 7:02 AM PDT
  19. Emily Blunt, John Krasinski

    Emily Blunt and John Krasinski Welcome Baby Girl

    Sun., Feb. 16, 2014 11:07 AM PST
  20. John Krasinski

    Esurance Is Giving Away $1.5 Million on Twitter—Find Out How You Can Win!

    Sun., Feb. 02, 2014 2:30 PM PST
  21. Emily Blunt

    Inside Emily Blunt’s Pregnancy: How John Krasinski's Wife Is Preparing for Their Baby!

    Tue., Jan. 07, 2014 1:30 PM PST
  22. John Krasinski, Emily Blunt

    Pregnant Emily Blunt Flaunts Growing Baby Bump While Furniture Shopping With Hubby John Krasinski

    Tue., Dec. 03, 2013 8:34 PM PST
  23. John Krasinski, Jimmy Kimmel, Prank

    Jimmy Kimmel Pranks John Krasinski and Emily Blunt—Watch His Elaborate Holiday-Inspired Goof

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 6:35 AM PST
  24. Emily Blunt

    Bikini-Wearing Emily Blunt Shows Off Baby Bump in Hawaii With Shirtless John Krasinski and Bradley Cooper: Exclusive Pics

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 5:11 PM PST
  25. Bradley Cooper,  John Krasinski

    Shirtless Bradley Cooper and John Krasinski Live It Up in Hawaii With Pregnant Emily Blunt: Exclusive Pics & Details!

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 5:00 AM PST