BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(79)Results
  1. Jimmy Kimmel

    Emily Blunt and John Krasinski Prank Jimmy Kimmel Three Times in One Week—Watch the Video!

    Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 4:45 AM PST
  2. Emily Blunt

    Emily Blunt Admits John Krasinski Cried While Watching Into The Woods, Talks Raising Baby Hazel

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 8:26 PM PST
  3. Emma Stone, The Graham Norton Show

    7 Secret Things All Guys Do That Girls Don't Know About—See What Your Boyfriend Hides From You!

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 3:48 PM PDT
  4. Chris Hemsworth, Matthew McConaughey, Channing Tatum, Shirtless

    Happy Father's Day: Celebrate With Hollywood's Hottest Dads!

    Sun., Jun. 15, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  5. Emily Blunt

    Is This Sexy Red Dress Emily Blunt's Hottest Look of All Time?—See Her Stunning Style From the Edge of Tomorrow Premiere!

    Thu., May. 29, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  6. Cate Blanchett, Emily Blunt

    Fashion Face-Off: Emily Blunt vs. Cate Blanchett in Men’s Tuxes

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 1:32 PM PDT
  7. Emily Blunt, Ellen Show

    Emily Blunt Shares Breast-Feeding Horror Story, Raves About John Krasinski's Baby Burping Skills

    Wed., May. 14, 2014 5:10 AM PDT
  8. Emily Blunt, John Krasinski

    John Krasinski and Emily Blunt Share First Picture of Daughter Hazel

    Tue., May. 13, 2014 9:54 AM PDT
  9. Emily Blunt, John Krasinki, House

    John Krasinski and Emily Blunt Buy $2,575,000 Home 3 Months After Daughter’s Birth

    Mon., May. 12, 2014 11:48 AM PDT
  10. Angela Kinsey, Jenna Fischer

    Brian Baumgartner's Wedding Reunites The Office's Jenna Fischer, Angela Kinsey, John Krasinski

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 5:39 AM PDT
  11. Luciana Damon, Matt Damon, Emily Blunt and John Krasinski

    John Krasinski and Emily Blunt Are Hollywood's Most Popular Couple: See Their Famous Friends!

    Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 12:06 PM PDT
  12. Emily Blunt, George Clooney, Amal Alamuddin, John Krasinski

    George Clooney and Amal Alamuddin Double Date With John Krasinski and Emily Blunt: See the Pic!

    Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 9:33 AM PDT
  13. The Office

    The Office Time Machine Is the Latest Viral Sensation You Won't Be Able to Stop Watching

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  14. Emily Blunt, John Krasinski

    Emily Blunt Steps Out for the First Time Since Hazel's Birth, Looks Super Slim With John Krasinski

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 7:02 AM PDT
  15. Emily Blunt, John Krasinski

    Emily Blunt and John Krasinski Welcome Baby Girl

    Sun., Feb. 16, 2014 11:07 AM PST
  16. John Krasinski

    Esurance Is Giving Away $1.5 Million on Twitter—Find Out How You Can Win!

    Sun., Feb. 02, 2014 2:30 PM PST
  17. Emily Blunt

    Inside Emily Blunt’s Pregnancy: How John Krasinski's Wife Is Preparing for Their Baby!

    Tue., Jan. 07, 2014 1:30 PM PST
  18. John Krasinski, Emily Blunt

    Pregnant Emily Blunt Flaunts Growing Baby Bump While Furniture Shopping With Hubby John Krasinski

    Tue., Dec. 03, 2013 8:34 PM PST
  19. John Krasinski, Jimmy Kimmel, Prank

    Jimmy Kimmel Pranks John Krasinski and Emily Blunt—Watch His Elaborate Holiday-Inspired Goof

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 6:35 AM PST
  20. Emily Blunt

    Bikini-Wearing Emily Blunt Shows Off Baby Bump in Hawaii With Shirtless John Krasinski and Bradley Cooper: Exclusive Pics

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 5:11 PM PST
  21. Bradley Cooper,  John Krasinski

    Shirtless Bradley Cooper and John Krasinski Live It Up in Hawaii With Pregnant Emily Blunt: Exclusive Pics & Details!

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 5:00 AM PST
  22. Boston Red Sox

    Chris Evans, Jimmy Fallon and More Stars Tweet Support for the Boston Red Sox After Their World Series Win

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 3:05 PM PDT
  23. Emily Blunt

    Emily Blunt Flaunts Growing Baby Bump on Grocery Run—See the Pic!

    Thu., Oct. 10, 2013 3:34 PM PDT
  24. Steve Carell, The Office

    The Office Props Are Up for Auction: Find Out How Much It Costs to Own Your Very Own Dundie Award

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 1:09 PM PDT
  25. Emily Blunt, John Krasinski

    Emily Blunt Pregnant, Expecting First Child With John Krasinski!

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 5:43 AM PDT