BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(75)Results
  1. Bill Rancic, Giuliana Rancic

    Giuliana Rancic's Baby Boy Edward Duke "Is Adorable," Says Joan Rivers

    Wed., Sep. 12, 2012 9:51 PM PDT
  2. Fashion Police, Fashion's Night Out

    Watch: Joan Rivers, Kelly Osbourne, Giuliana Rancic and George Kotsiopoulos' PSA for Fashion's Night Out

    Wed., Aug. 29, 2012 12:21 PM PDT
  3. Nicole Snooki Polizzi, Jionni LaValle

    Live From E! Snooki Gives Birth, Prince Harry Lays Low and Rihanna & Joan Rivers Feud on Twitter

    Mon., Aug. 27, 2012 12:04 PM PDT
  4. Rihanna, Joan Rivers

    Rihanna and Joan Rivers Go Head-to-Head on Twitter

    Sat., Aug. 25, 2012 3:27 PM PDT
  5. Joan Rivers, Phyllis Diller

    Phyllis Diller, RIP: Rosie O'Donnell, Joan Rivers, Barbra Streisand and More Remember Comedy Icon

    Mon., Aug. 20, 2012 2:15 PM PDT
  6. Ryan Lochte, Tyler Clary

    Live From E! Is Ryan Lochte Jumping Into TV Gigs Too Soon?!

    Fri., Aug. 17, 2012 11:15 AM PDT
  7. Joan Rivers, Ryan Lochte, Twit Pic

    Ryan Lochte and Joan Rivers Enjoy a Fountain Pee Break Together

    Thu., Aug. 16, 2012 12:30 PM PDT
  8. Joan Rivers

    Joan Rivers to Anti-Defamation League: "Don't Talk to Me About the Holocaust!"

    Fri., Aug. 10, 2012 1:23 PM PDT
  9. Joan Rivers, Costco, Twit Pic

    Watch Joan Rivers Handcuff Herself to a Shopping Cart in Costco Protest

    Wed., Aug. 08, 2012 3:58 PM PDT
  10. Live from E!, Joan Rivers, Costco, Twit Pic

    Joan Rivers Costco Handcuffing Protest: Fashion Police Host Tells Live From E! All About It

    Wed., Aug. 08, 2012 10:43 AM PDT
  11. Joan Rivers

    Joan Rivers Protests Costco Book Ban, Handcuffs Herself to Shopping Cart

    Wed., Aug. 08, 2012 6:24 AM PDT
  12. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West

    Fashion Police: Kim and Kanye West's Perp Walk

    Fri., Jul. 20, 2012 7:45 PM PDT
  13. Katie Holmes

    Fashion Police: Katie Holmes' Perp Walk

    Fri., Jul. 13, 2012 7:45 PM PDT
  14. Anne Hathaway

    Fashion Police: Anne Hathaway's Perp Walk

    Fri., Jun. 22, 2012 7:45 PM PDT
  15. Lea Michele

    Fashion Police: Lea Michele's Perp Walk

    Fri., Jun. 15, 2012 7:45 PM PDT
  16. Kris Jenner, Joan Rivers, Fashion Police

    Sneak Peek: Kris Jenner and Joan Rivers Get Handsy on Tonight's Episode of Fashion Police

    Fri., Jun. 15, 2012 2:27 PM PDT
  17. Joan Rivers, Twitter

    Happy Birthday, Joan Rivers! Fashion Police Host Turns 79

    Fri., Jun. 08, 2012 4:00 AM PDT
  18. Jessica Alba

    Fashion Police: Jessica Alba's Perp Walk

    Tue., Jun. 05, 2012 6:05 PM PDT
  19. Eva Longoria

    Fashion Police: Eva Longoria's Perp Walk

    Fri., May. 18, 2012 7:45 PM PDT
  20. Joan Rivers, Jennie Garth

    Watch: Joan Rivers Gets a Lap Dance From 90210 Star Jennie Garth! Gasp!

    Thu., May. 17, 2012 6:26 PM PDT
  21. Joan Rivers

    Joan Rivers' Mother's Day Advice: Seven Essential (and Humorous) Things to Remember

    Sat., May. 12, 2012 5:00 AM PDT
  22. Fashion Police Music Video

    Watch: Fashion Police's New "Call Me Maybe" Music Video!

    Mon., May. 07, 2012 4:30 PM PDT
  23. Charlize Theron

    Fashion Police: Charlize Theron's Perp Walk

    Fri., May. 04, 2012 7:45 PM PDT
  24. Prince William, Catherine, Kate Middleton

    Fashion Police: Prince William and Kate Middleton's Perp Walk

    Fri., Apr. 27, 2012 7:45 PM PDT
  25. Gwen Stefani

    Fashion Police: Gwen Stefani's Perp Walk

    Fri., Apr. 20, 2012 7:45 PM PDT