BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(81)Results
  1. Joan Rivers

    Joan Rivers on Celebrating Birthdays: No Cake or Gifts That Disintegrate

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  2. Angelina Jolie

    Joan Rivers Finds Angelina Jolie "Very Brave"—but Now She Can't Joke About "That Dumb Bitch"

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  3. Joan Rivers, Bristol Palin

    Celebrity Wife Swap: Bristol Palin and Joan Rivers to Switch Lives on Reality Series

    Fri., Jun. 07, 2013 10:57 AM PDT
  4. Gwyneth Paltrow, Joan Rivers

    Joan Rivers "Thrilled" Gwyneth Paltrow Made Fun of Her Face: "It Means She Watches Fashion Police!"

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 12:47 PM PDT
  5. Joan Rivers, Fergie

    Fergie on Fashion Police! Pregnant Singer Sings, Dances and Talks Maternity Style

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 1:14 PM PDT
  6. Kelly Osbourne, Joan Rivers, Twit Pic

    Kelly Osbourne Returns to Fashion Police—Watch the Warm Welcome!

    Fri., Mar. 22, 2013 12:36 AM PDT
  7. Joan Rivers

    Joan Rivers Defends Heidi Klum Holocaust Joke

    Fri., Mar. 01, 2013 3:18 PM PST
  8. Joan Rivers, Say Yes to the Dress

    Joan Rivers Gets a Fashion Bowl Motorboating from Happy Endings Star Adam Pally!

    Tue., Jan. 29, 2013 1:22 PM PST
  9. Joan Rivers: A Piece of Work

    Joan Rivers Scores Legal Victory, but Hopes Opponent Doesn't "Get Stuck With Huge Lawyer Bills"

    Fri., Jan. 18, 2013 2:08 PM PST
  10. Nina Dobrev, Elle Fanning, Blake Lively, Suri Cruise

    Blake Lively, Suri Cruise and Nina Dobrev—Our Official List of Fashionistas to Watch in 2013

    Mon., Dec. 31, 2012 12:10 PM PST
  11. Fashion Police, Giuliana Rancic, Kelly Osbourne

    Best of Fashion Police 2012: Joan Rivers Gets a Lap Dance, '90s Flashbacks and Lots of Feather Boas

    Fri., Dec. 28, 2012 1:20 PM PST
  12. Fashion Police

    Watch Joan Rivers Get a Sexy Lap Dance From E! News Co-Anchor Terrence Jenkins

    Thu., Dec. 13, 2012 6:50 PM PST
  13. Joan Rivers, Say Yes to the Dress

    Watch Now: Joan Rivers Brings Her Fashion Policing to Say Yes to the Dress

    Tue., Dec. 04, 2012 11:47 AM PST
  14. Fashion Police, Giuliana Rancic, Kelly Osbourne

    Exclusive: Fashion Police's 100th Episode Blooper Reel Sneak Peek—Airs in Full Tonight

    Fri., Nov. 30, 2012 1:51 PM PST
  15. Kelly Osbourne

    Kelly Osbourne's Top Glam Looks in Honor of Fashion Police's 100th Episode

    Fri., Nov. 30, 2012 11:44 AM PST
  16. Joan Rivers

    This Friday Marks the 100th Episode of Fashion Police—Prince Charles Congratulates Joan Rivers on Job Well Done

    Thu., Nov. 29, 2012 2:54 PM PST
  17. Fashion Police

    Download the Free Zeebox App for Fashion Police Now and Get Exclusive Daily Candy Deals

    Tue., Nov. 20, 2012 6:00 PM PST
  18. George Kotsiopolous

    Brad Pitt on Fashion Police? Check Out George Kotsiopoulos' Costume

    Fri., Oct. 26, 2012 2:57 PM PDT
  19. Saved by the Bell, Who's the Boss

    Friday's Fashion Police Goes '90s With Guest Host Kelly Kapowski Tiffani Thiessen

    Wed., Oct. 17, 2012 5:50 PM PDT
  20. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West, Kevin Bacon

    Google's New Kevin Bacon Search: KimYe Scores Two Degrees—and Other E! Connections

    Fri., Sep. 14, 2012 2:38 PM PDT
  21. Bill Rancic, Giuliana Rancic

    Giuliana Rancic's Baby Boy Edward Duke "Is Adorable," Says Joan Rivers

    Wed., Sep. 12, 2012 9:51 PM PDT
  22. Fashion Police, Fashion's Night Out

    Watch: Joan Rivers, Kelly Osbourne, Giuliana Rancic and George Kotsiopoulos' PSA for Fashion's Night Out

    Wed., Aug. 29, 2012 12:21 PM PDT
  23. Nicole Snooki Polizzi, Jionni LaValle

    Live From E! Snooki Gives Birth, Prince Harry Lays Low and Rihanna & Joan Rivers Feud on Twitter

    Mon., Aug. 27, 2012 12:04 PM PDT
  24. Rihanna, Joan Rivers

    Rihanna and Joan Rivers Go Head-to-Head on Twitter

    Sat., Aug. 25, 2012 3:27 PM PDT
  25. Joan Rivers, Phyllis Diller

    Phyllis Diller, RIP: Rosie O'Donnell, Joan Rivers, Barbra Streisand and More Remember Comedy Icon

    Mon., Aug. 20, 2012 2:15 PM PDT