BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(38)Results
  1. Draco Malfoy, J.K. Rowling

    Tom Felton Joins Harry Potter Website, Gets Sorted Into Gryffindor—and J.K. Rowling Reacts!

    Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 9:58 AM PST
  2. JK Rowling, Rupert Murdoch, Aziz Ansari

    J.K. Rowling and Aziz Ansari Slam Rupert Murdoch After Anti-Muslim Tweets, Create Hashtag #RupertsFault

    Mon., Jan. 12, 2015 9:10 AM PST
  3. Draco Malfoy, J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling "Unnerved" by Girls Who Fell for Draco Malfoy

    Tue., Dec. 23, 2014 8:12 AM PST
  4. Tom Felton, Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows Part 2

    Draco Malfoy's Name Was Almost Spungen, Plus 5 More Things We Learned About Harry Potter's Nemesis From J.K. Rowling's Latest Writing

    Mon., Dec. 22, 2014 4:19 PM PST
  5. J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling's Response to a Question About LGBT Students at Hogwarts Is Absolute Perfection

    Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 1:37 PM PST
  6. J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Gets In On Vampire Craze in Latest 12 Days of Christmas Harry Potter Riddle

    Wed., Dec. 17, 2014 3:07 PM PST
  7. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

    Happy Hanukkah! J.K. Rowling Reminds Us That Harry Potter Had a Jewish Classmate at Hogwarts

    Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 6:52 PM PST
  8. Harry Potter, Snape, Lily Potter

    J.K. Rowling Posts New Harry Potter Content About Severus Snape—Find Out More About His Past!

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 11:59 AM PST
  9. J.K. Rowling

    Merry Christmas! J.K. Rowling Releasing 12 New Harry Potter Surprises in December for the Holidays

    Fri., Dec. 05, 2014 6:45 PM PST
  10. JK Rowling, Imedla Staunton

    J.K. Rowling Releases New Harry Potter Short Story Just in Time for Halloween!

    Fri., Oct. 31, 2014 9:53 AM PDT
  11. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

    Harry Potter-Themed Hotel Coming to London

    Mon., Oct. 27, 2014 12:30 PM PDT
  12. JK Rowling, Imedla Staunton

    Pottermore! J.K. Rowling to Publish a New Story About One of Harry Potter's Biggest Enemies on Halloween

    Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 6:53 PM PDT
  13. J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Slams Romance Novel Rumors on Twitter, Explains Why She's "Rock and Roll"

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 4:13 PM PDT
  14. The Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them book, Best Things

    Harry Potter-Inspired Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Will Be a Trilogy, Each Gets Release Date!

    Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 11:04 AM PDT
  15. J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Teases Fans With Twitter Riddle: See Harry Potter Fans' Guesses!

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 2:30 PM PDT
  16. JK Rowling, J.K. Rowling, Dumbledore

    Harry Potter Author J.K. Rowling Fires Back at Fan Upset That Dumbledore Is Gay—See Her Response!

    Mon., Sep. 08, 2014 3:14 PM PDT
  17. Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, David Yates

    Harry Potter Helmer David Yates to Direct J.K. Rowling's Fantastic Beasts Spinoff? He Certainly Knows the Terrain!

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 3:09 PM PDT
  18. J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Unveils New Harry Potter Story and Song by Little-Known Sorceress Celestina Warbeck

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 8:08 AM PDT
  19. Daniel Radcliffe, J.K. Rowling, Lindsay Lohan

    Daniel Radcliffe Would "Love" for J.K. Rowling to Pen Lindsay Lohan's Tell-All—Watch Now!

    Fri., Aug. 08, 2014 11:48 AM PDT
  20. JK Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Sends a Letter Written by Dumbledore to 15-Year-Old Survivor of Texas Shooting

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 11:43 AM PDT
  21. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint

    18 Jokes Only Harry Potter Fans Will Understand

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 12:19 PM PDT
  22. JK Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Publishes New Harry Potter Story

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 7:44 AM PDT
  23. JK Rowling

    Did This Charity Just Call J.K. Rowling a Bitch on Twitter?

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 11:40 AM PDT
  24. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint

    Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint Reuniting for Another Harry Potter Adventure!

    Wed., May. 14, 2014 4:51 PM PDT
  25. JK Rowling, J.K. Rowling, Russell Brand

    Russell Brand and J.K. Rowling Win "Substantial Damages" in Separate Court Cases

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 4:24 PM PDT