BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(18)Results
  1. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint

    18 Jokes Only Harry Potter Fans Will Understand

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 12:19 PM PDT
  2. JK Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Publishes New Harry Potter Story

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 7:44 AM PDT
  3. JK Rowling

    Did This Charity Just Call J.K. Rowling a Bitch on Twitter?

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 11:40 AM PDT
  4. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint

    Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint Reuniting for Another Harry Potter Adventure!

    Wed., May. 14, 2014 4:51 PM PDT
  5. JK Rowling, J.K. Rowling, Russell Brand

    Russell Brand and J.K. Rowling Win "Substantial Damages" in Separate Court Cases

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 4:24 PM PDT
  6. JK Rowling

    Move Over, Victoria Beckham! J.K. Rowling Is Obsessed With High Heels, Not a "Sensible Flats Girl"

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 11:07 AM PDT
  7. J K Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Regrets Hermione-Ron Romance in Harry Potter

    Tue., Feb. 04, 2014 6:56 AM PST
  8. J K Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Co-Producing Harry Potter Play in London

    Fri., Dec. 20, 2013 7:23 AM PST
  9. Emma Watson

    Emma Watson Poses in Front of Harry Potter Wax Figure, Reunites With Author J.K. Rowling

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 7:06 AM PST
  10. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

    Another Harry Potter Spinoff?! Warner Bros. Reportedly Trademarks Quidditch Through The Ages and More

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 10:52 AM PDT
  11. J K Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Announces New Harry Potter-Inspired Series Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them!

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 10:26 AM PDT
  12. JK Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Celebrates 15 Years of Harry Potter—Find Out Which Character She Misses the Most (Hint: Not Harry)

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 11:40 AM PDT
  13. J K Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Accepts Charitable Donation Over Pseudonym Leak, New Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Cover Revealed

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 2:05 PM PDT
  14. J.K. Rowling, Robert F. Kennedy

    J.K. Rowling's Mystery Book Pen Name, Robert Galbraith, Is Homage to "Robert F. Kennedy, My Hero"

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 9:15 AM PDT
  15. The Cuckoo's Calling

    How J.K. Rowling Was Outed By a Law Firm—No, It Wasn't a Publicity Ploy, She's "Very Angry"

    Thu., Jul. 18, 2013 1:56 PM PDT
  16. JK Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Revealed as Author of Crime Novel The Cuckoo's Calling

    Mon., Jul. 15, 2013 8:49 AM PDT
  17. Janet Jackson

    Janet Jackson Officially Hits Billionaire Status!

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 4:30 PM PDT
  18. The Casual Vacancy

    J.K. Rowling's The Casual Vacancy Faces Potential Ban in India for Description of Sikh Girl

    Tue., Oct. 02, 2012 7:56 AM PDT
Most Read
Khloe Kardashian, French Montana