BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(34)Results
  1. J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling's Response to a Question About LGBT Students at Hogwarts Is Absolute Perfection

    Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 1:37 PM PST
  2. J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Gets In On Vampire Craze in Latest 12 Days of Christmas Harry Potter Riddle

    Wed., Dec. 17, 2014 3:07 PM PST
  3. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

    Happy Hanukkah! J.K. Rowling Reminds Us That Harry Potter Had a Jewish Classmate at Hogwarts

    Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 6:52 PM PST
  4. Harry Potter, Snape, Lily Potter

    J.K. Rowling Posts New Harry Potter Content About Severus Snape—Find Out More About His Past!

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 11:59 AM PST
  5. J.K. Rowling

    Merry Christmas! J.K. Rowling Releasing 12 New Harry Potter Surprises in December for the Holidays

    Fri., Dec. 05, 2014 6:45 PM PST
  6. JK Rowling, Imedla Staunton

    J.K. Rowling Releases New Harry Potter Short Story Just in Time for Halloween!

    Fri., Oct. 31, 2014 9:53 AM PDT
  7. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

    Harry Potter-Themed Hotel Coming to London

    Mon., Oct. 27, 2014 12:30 PM PDT
  8. JK Rowling, Imedla Staunton

    Pottermore! J.K. Rowling to Publish a New Story About One of Harry Potter's Biggest Enemies on Halloween

    Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 6:53 PM PDT
  9. J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Slams Romance Novel Rumors on Twitter, Explains Why She's "Rock and Roll"

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 4:13 PM PDT
  10. The Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them book, Best Things

    Harry Potter-Inspired Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Will Be a Trilogy, Each Gets Release Date!

    Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 11:04 AM PDT
  11. J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Teases Fans With Twitter Riddle: See Harry Potter Fans' Guesses!

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 2:30 PM PDT
  12. JK Rowling, J.K. Rowling, Dumbledore

    Harry Potter Author J.K. Rowling Fires Back at Fan Upset That Dumbledore Is Gay—See Her Response!

    Mon., Sep. 08, 2014 3:14 PM PDT
  13. Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, David Yates

    Harry Potter Helmer David Yates to Direct J.K. Rowling's Fantastic Beasts Spinoff? He Certainly Knows the Terrain!

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 3:09 PM PDT
  14. J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Unveils New Harry Potter Story and Song by Little-Known Sorceress Celestina Warbeck

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 8:08 AM PDT
  15. Daniel Radcliffe, J.K. Rowling, Lindsay Lohan

    Daniel Radcliffe Would "Love" for J.K. Rowling to Pen Lindsay Lohan's Tell-All—Watch Now!

    Fri., Aug. 08, 2014 11:48 AM PDT
  16. JK Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Sends a Letter Written by Dumbledore to 15-Year-Old Survivor of Texas Shooting

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 11:43 AM PDT
  17. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint

    18 Jokes Only Harry Potter Fans Will Understand

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 12:19 PM PDT
  18. JK Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Publishes New Harry Potter Story

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 7:44 AM PDT
  19. JK Rowling

    Did This Charity Just Call J.K. Rowling a Bitch on Twitter?

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 11:40 AM PDT
  20. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint

    Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint Reuniting for Another Harry Potter Adventure!

    Wed., May. 14, 2014 4:51 PM PDT
  21. JK Rowling, J.K. Rowling, Russell Brand

    Russell Brand and J.K. Rowling Win "Substantial Damages" in Separate Court Cases

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 4:24 PM PDT
  22. JK Rowling

    Move Over, Victoria Beckham! J.K. Rowling Is Obsessed With High Heels, Not a "Sensible Flats Girl"

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 11:07 AM PDT
  23. J K Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Regrets Hermione-Ron Romance in Harry Potter

    Tue., Feb. 04, 2014 6:56 AM PST
  24. J K Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Co-Producing Harry Potter Play in London

    Fri., Dec. 20, 2013 7:23 AM PST
  25. Emma Watson

    Emma Watson Poses in Front of Harry Potter Wax Figure, Reunites With Author J.K. Rowling

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 7:06 AM PST