HOT TOPICS/

 News

(50 Results)
  1. Very Good Lives, J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Is Releasing a New Book—But Is It Worth Reading?

    Tue., Apr. 14, 2015 12:26 PM PDT
  2. JK Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Learned Slang From the Youths on Twitter

    Mon., Apr. 13, 2015 3:54 PM PDT
  3. Eddie Redmayne, 2015 Academy Awards

    Eddie Redmayne May Be Joining the Harry Potter Universe: Get the Scoop!

    Fri., Apr. 10, 2015 5:55 PM PDT
  4. J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Asked About 8th Harry Potter Book Possibility—Will There Be a Sequel? Watch!

    Fri., Apr. 10, 2015 9:50 AM PDT
  5. The Casual Vacancy

    Why We're Excited for The Casual Vacancy to Come to the States

    Fri., Mar. 27, 2015 2:28 PM PDT
  6. Harry Potter, Chamber of Secrets

    Your Old Harry Potter Books Might Actually Be Worth Money

    Fri., Mar. 27, 2015 12:27 PM PDT
  7. JK Rowling, J.K. Rowling, Dumbledore

    J.K. Rowling Tweets Perfect Response to Harry Potter Fan Who "Can't See" Dumbledore as Gay

    Wed., Mar. 25, 2015 6:46 AM PDT
  8. JK Rowling

    Don't Get Your Hopes Up! J.K. Rowling on Harry Potter Prequel: "I'M KIDDING!"

    Thu., Mar. 05, 2015 11:18 AM PST
  9. The Casual Vacancy

    Find Out Why J.K. Rowling's Latest Project Left Her in Tears

    Mon., Mar. 02, 2015 3:13 PM PST
  10. JK Rowling

    New J.K. Rowling Bibliography Reveals Harry Potter Author Grew "Sick" of Series

    Mon., Mar. 02, 2015 5:58 AM PST
  11. J.K. Rowling, Johnnie Blue, Twitter

    J.K. Rowling Didn't Want a Fan to Feel Like an "Orphaned Boy Wizard," Writes Him a Heartwarming Letter—Read It!

    Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 12:57 PM PST
  12. Emma Watson, Rupert Grint, Daniel Radcliffe, Harry Potter Sorcerer's Stone

    J.K. Rowling Answered a Whole Lot of Lingering Harry Potter Questions This Morning

    Fri., Feb. 06, 2015 11:50 AM PST
  13. Draco Malfoy, J.K. Rowling

    Tom Felton Joins Harry Potter Website, Gets Sorted Into Gryffindor—and J.K. Rowling Reacts!

    Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 9:58 AM PST
  14. JK Rowling, Rupert Murdoch, Aziz Ansari

    J.K. Rowling and Aziz Ansari Slam Rupert Murdoch After Anti-Muslim Tweets, Create Hashtag #RupertsFault

    Mon., Jan. 12, 2015 9:10 AM PST
  15. Draco Malfoy, J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling "Unnerved" by Girls Who Fell for Draco Malfoy

    Tue., Dec. 23, 2014 8:12 AM PST
  16. Tom Felton, Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows Part 2

    Draco Malfoy's Name Was Almost Spungen, Plus 5 More Things We Learned About Harry Potter's Nemesis From J.K. Rowling's Latest Writing

    Mon., Dec. 22, 2014 4:19 PM PST
  17. J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling's Response to a Question About LGBT Students at Hogwarts Is Absolute Perfection

    Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 1:37 PM PST
  18. J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Gets In On Vampire Craze in Latest 12 Days of Christmas Harry Potter Riddle

    Wed., Dec. 17, 2014 3:07 PM PST
  19. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

    Happy Hanukkah! J.K. Rowling Reminds Us That Harry Potter Had a Jewish Classmate at Hogwarts

    Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 6:52 PM PST
  20. Harry Potter, Snape, Lily Potter

    J.K. Rowling Posts New Harry Potter Content About Severus Snape—Find Out More About His Past!

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 11:59 AM PST
  21. J.K. Rowling

    Merry Christmas! J.K. Rowling Releasing 12 New Harry Potter Surprises in December for the Holidays

    Fri., Dec. 05, 2014 6:45 PM PST
  22. JK Rowling, Imedla Staunton

    J.K. Rowling Releases New Harry Potter Short Story Just in Time for Halloween!

    Fri., Oct. 31, 2014 9:53 AM PDT
  23. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

    Harry Potter-Themed Hotel Coming to London

    Mon., Oct. 27, 2014 12:30 PM PDT
  24. JK Rowling, Imedla Staunton

    Pottermore! J.K. Rowling to Publish a New Story About One of Harry Potter's Biggest Enemies on Halloween

    Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 6:53 PM PDT
  25. J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Slams Romance Novel Rumors on Twitter, Explains Why She's "Rock and Roll"

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 4:13 PM PDT