HOT TOPICS/

 News

(238 Results)
  1. Harold Ramis

    Harold Ramis Death: Steve Carell, Jimmy Kimmel and More Stars Remember the Groundhog Day Director

    Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 11:35 AM PST
  2. Oprah, Jimmy Kimmel

    Jimmy Kimmel Makes Pizza Dinner for Oprah Winfrey—See the Pics!

    Sat., Feb. 22, 2014 2:37 PM PST
  3. Wolf, Kate Hansen

    Olympic Luger Kate Hansen's "Sochi Wolf" Video Is a Jimmy Kimmel Hoax—Find Out How It Was Created!

    Fri., Feb. 21, 2014 8:58 AM PST
  4. Jimmy Kimmel, Matt Damon

    Matt Damon Responds to Ben Affleck and Jimmy Kimmel's Twitter Heckling With a Butt Fax

    Sun., Feb. 16, 2014 8:09 PM PST
  5. Ben Affleck, Matt Damon

    Ben Affleck Heckles Matt Damon for Being Outdated, Too Scared to Join Twitter!

    Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 8:05 AM PST
  6. Alex Pettyfer, Jimmy Kimmel

    Alex Pettyfer and Jimmy Kimmel Sing Diana Ross and Lionel Richie's "Endless Love"—Watch Now!

    Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  7. Jimmy Kimmel Live, The Monuments Men Cast

    Matt Damon Gets Seriously Shunned on Jimmy Kimmel Live!—Watch Now

    Fri., Feb. 07, 2014 9:17 AM PST
  8. Jimmy Kimmel, Jay Leno

    Jimmy Kimmel Puts "Issues Aside" to Congratulate Jay Leno on 20 Years at No. 1 on Late Night

    Thu., Feb. 06, 2014 11:20 AM PST
  9. Ashton Kutcher

    Ashton Kutcher Is Tired of Charlie Sheen Trashing Him on Twitter—Watch Now!

    Thu., Feb. 06, 2014 7:19 AM PST
  10. Matt Damon, Jimmy Kimmel, Mean Tweets

    Jimmy Kimmel Gets Back at "D--khead" Matt Damon, Means No Disrespect to Ben Affleck—Watch Now!

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 10:35 AM PST
  11. Sarah Silverman, Jimmy Kimmel

    Sarah Silverman Questions Ex-Boyfriend Jimmy Kimmel's Narcolepsy Diagnosis

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 8:36 AM PST
  12. Jimmy Kimmel

    Jimmy Kimmel Gets People's Reactions to President Obama's State of the Union Before Speech Even Happens

    Wed., Jan. 29, 2014 11:35 AM PST
  13. Justin Bieber, Mugshot

    Jimmy Kimmel and Jimmy Fallon Mock Justin Bieber's DUI Arrest—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 4:25 AM PST
  14. Benedict Cumberbatch, Meryl Streep

    Meryl Streep Throws Some Shade at Benedict Cumberbatch—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 10:44 AM PST
  15. Chris Pine, Jimmy Kimmel Live

    Chris Pine Serenades Jimmy Kimmel With "Fly Me to the Moon"—Watch

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 9:12 AM PST
  16. Real Housewives of Osage County, Jimmy Kimmell

    August: Osage County Gets the Real Housewives Treatment—Watch!

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 9:54 AM PST
  17. Juan Pablo, The Bachelor, Jimmy Kimmel Live

    Juan Pablo Galavis Takes to the Streets to Find Out What People Think of The Bachelor—Watch!

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 9:19 AM PST
  18. Kristen Wiig

    Kristen Wiig Has a Very Awkward First Date on Jimmy Kimmel Live—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jan. 10, 2014 1:04 PM PST
  19. Courteney Cox

    Courteney Cox and Jimmy Kimmel Reminisce About New Year's Eve Trip With Jennifer Aniston

    Tue., Jan. 07, 2014 6:57 AM PST
  20. Jennifer Aniston, Courteney Cox

    Jennifer Aniston and Courteney Cox Show Off Bikini Bodies in Mexico—See the Pics!

    Sun., Dec. 29, 2013 8:13 AM PST
  21. Jimmy Kimmel

    Jimmy Kimmel Puts Kid in the Hot Seat With Hilarious Christmas Lie Detector Test—Watch Now!

    Fri., Dec. 20, 2013 3:55 PM PST
  22. Jimmy Kimmel

    Jimmy Kimmel Makes Kid Take Naughty or Nice Lie Detector Test Before Christmas—Watch Now!

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 8:06 AM PST
  23. Kris Jenner, Fake Time Cover, Jimmy Kimmel

    Jimmy Kimmel Live! Convinces People That Kris Jenner Is Time's Person of the Year—Watch Now!

    Thu., Dec. 12, 2013 10:45 AM PST
  24. Jimmy Kimmel Show

    Jimmy Kimmel Uses Fake Lie Detector to Help Santa With His Naughty or Nice List—Watch!

    Fri., Dec. 06, 2013 10:46 AM PST
  25. Benedict Cumberbatch, R. Kelly, Jimmy Kimmel

    Benedict Cumberbatch Gives a Dramatic Reading of R. Kelly Lyrics on Jimmy Kimmel Live!—Watch Now!

    Thu., Dec. 05, 2013 9:14 AM PST