BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(14)Results
  1. Jim Parsons, Emmy Awards 2014 Show

    Jim Parsons Wins His Fourth Emmy Award for The Big Bang Theory, Thanks Late Father for the First Time

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 6:03 PM PDT
  2. Ashton Kutcher, Bryan Cranston, Jon Cryer, Jim Parsons, Patrick Dempsey

    Ashton Kutcher Tops Forbes' List of Highest-Earning TV Actors—See Who Else Made the Cut!

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 9:30 AM PDT
  3.  Todd Spiewak, Jim Parsons

    Jim Parsons "Not Engaged" to Todd Spiewak

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 10:10 AM PDT
  4. Julia Roberts, The Normal Heart

    The Normal Heart: Julia Roberts and Jim Parsons on Why This HBO Film Is So Important

    Fri., May. 23, 2014 8:54 AM PDT
  5. Jim Parsons, Ellen

    Jim Parsons Put on the Spot by Ellen DeGeneres About Whether He'll Marry Longtime Partner: "I'm a Loser for the Cause"

    Thu., May. 22, 2014 6:26 PM PDT
  6. The Big Bang Theory, Star Wars

    The Big Bang Theory Joins Forces With Lucasfilm for Star Wars Day Episode

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 1:13 PM PDT
  7. Big Bang Theory Cast

    The Big Bang Theory Renewed! CBS Orders 3 More Seasons of the Smash Comedy

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 9:13 AM PDT
  8. Colin Jost, Saturday Night Live

    Colin Jost Makes Debut as Weekend Update Co-Anchor on Saturday Night Live, Jim Parsons Impersonates Johnny Weir

    Sun., Mar. 02, 2014 8:58 AM PST
  9. The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, Jack Black, Jay Leno, Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian Surprises Jay Leno on His Final Tonight Show, Joins Oprah, Jim Parsons, President Obama and More

    Thu., Feb. 06, 2014 7:24 PM PST
  10. Jim Parson, Wentworth Miller, OUT Magazine

    Jim Parsons Talks Coming Out as Gay Man, Appears on Out Cover With Wentworth Miller

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 1:51 PM PST
  11. Jim Parsons, Todd Spiewak

    Jim Parsons Opens Up For the First Time About Relationship With Longtime Boyfriend

    Sat., Oct. 19, 2013 8:22 AM PDT
  12. Breaking Bad Cast, Emmy Awards Show, Aaron Paul

    2013 Emmys: Breaking Bad Wins Outstanding Drama, Modern Family Is Top Comedy Yet Again

    Sun., Sep. 22, 2013 9:05 PM PDT
  13. Katee Sackhoff, George Takei, Melissa Rauch, Simon Helberg, The Big Bang Theory

    The Big Bang Theory: 15 of the Geekiest and Greatest Guest Stars!

    Fri., Sep. 20, 2013 11:32 AM PDT
  14. Zach Braff

    Zach Braff's Kickstarter Campaign Passes $3 Million as Kate Hudson, Anna Kendrick Join His Film

    Fri., May. 24, 2013 7:03 PM PDT