BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(182)Results
  1. Jessica Alba, Net-a-porter

    Jessica Alba Says Pregnancy Weight Loss Was "Brutal": "I Wore a Double Corset Day and Night"

    Thu., Apr. 25, 2013 10:59 AM PDT
  2. Jessica Alba, Commercial

    Jessica Alba Looks Picture Perfect on Set of New Commercial—See the Pic!

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 3:45 PM PDT
  3. Michelle Obama, Brad Pitt, Jessica Alba

    From Brad Pitt to Jessica Alba: See Who's Going Green in Hollywood

    Fri., Apr. 19, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  4. Nicole Richie, Jessica Alba

    Nicole Richie and Jessica Alba Vacation Together in St. Barths—See the Beach Pic!

    Fri., Apr. 05, 2013 2:27 PM PDT
  5. Rihanna

    Trend Alert! Kelly Osbourne, Rihanna and Lindsay Lohan Rock Sporty Varsity Jackets

    Fri., Apr. 05, 2013 1:23 PM PDT
  6. Jessica Alba, bikini

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Jessica Alba Sizzles in St. Barts

    Fri., Apr. 05, 2013 7:16 AM PDT
  7. Jessica Alba

    Jessica Alba's Flower Power Print: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Apr. 01, 2013 1:03 PM PDT
  8. Sarah Jessica Parker

    Best Looks of the Week: Sarah Jessica Parker, Jessica Alba and More

    Sat., Mar. 30, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  9. Ryan Gosling, Kate Upton, Mila Kunis, Zac Efron

    Ryan Gosling, Mila Kunis, Kate Upton: See Which Celebs People Want to Have Sex With the Most!

    Mon., Mar. 25, 2013 1:23 PM PDT
  10. Delicate Leather

    Try This Trend: Spring Leather

    Thu., Mar. 21, 2013 5:09 PM PDT
  11. Kate Spade Saturday Collection

    Kate Spade Launches Lower-Priced Saturday Collection

    Wed., Mar. 20, 2013 5:08 PM PDT
  12. Jessica Alba

    Jessica Alba's Art Print Pants: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Mar. 18, 2013 11:32 AM PDT
  13. Jessica Alba

    Jessica Alba's Honest Life: A (Surprisingly!) Down-to-Earth Guide to Living Naturally

    Fri., Mar. 15, 2013 6:12 PM PDT
  14. Jessica Alba, Jennifer Garner

    Bitch Stole My Look: Jessica Alba vs. Jennifer Garner in Matching Sweaters and Scarves

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 12:52 PM PDT
  15. Kate Bosworth, Rachel Bilson

    Jessica Alba, Kate Bosworth and Rachel Bilson Earn How Much for Attending Fashion Shows?! Get the Numbers

    Wed., Mar. 13, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  16. Lily Collins

    Nicole Richie, Jessica Alba and Olivia Palermo Among Best Dressed of the Week

    Fri., Mar. 08, 2013 5:40 PM PST
  17. Rihanna, Jessica Alba

    Bitch Stole My Look, Round 2: Rihanna vs. Jessica Alba in Varsity Jackets

    Wed., Mar. 06, 2013 1:49 PM PST
  18. Jessica Alba

    Jessica Alba's Bow-Covered Couture: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Mar. 06, 2013 11:50 AM PST
  19. Marion Cottilard, Nicole Richie, Olivia Palermo

    Fashion Week Trend Alert! Celebs Wear Black and White in Paris and London

    Tue., Mar. 05, 2013 1:26 PM PST
  20. Girls, Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham, Julianne Moore and Jessica Alba: What OCD Has To Do With It

    Mon., Mar. 04, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  21. Jessica Alba

    Jessica Alba's Crazy Kenzo Coat Has Us Feeling Blue

    Mon., Mar. 04, 2013 2:26 PM PST
  22. Rihanna, Jessica Alba

    Bitches Stole My Look: Rihanna vs. Jessica Alba vs. Elle Fanning in Varsity Jackets

    Fri., Mar. 01, 2013 12:02 PM PST
  23. Miranda Kerr, Twit Pic

    21 Hot Bods in Wintertime: Miranda Kerr, Miley Cyrus, Ryan Lochte and More

    Thu., Feb. 28, 2013 6:04 AM PST
  24. Rihanna, Grammys

    2013 Awards Show Season's Best-Dressed Stars: Rihanna, Amy Adams and More

    Tue., Feb. 26, 2013 8:00 AM PST
  25. Jessica Alba

    Oscars 2013: Best Hairstyles Ever at the Oscars

    Fri., Feb. 22, 2013 12:30 AM PST