BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(74)Results
  1. Supernatural, Jensen Ackles

    Why Didn't Jensen Ackles and Jared Padalecki "Have a Positive Reaction" to Supernatural's 200th Episode?

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 9:00 AM PST
  2. Supernatural

    Supernatural's Season 10 Promo Is Finally Here! Now We Have Proof That Demon Dean Is Going to Be the Best. Thing. Ever.

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 1:08 PM PDT
  3. Supernatural

    Supernatural First Look: Listen to the Song Demon Dean Sings at a Karaoke Bar in the Season 10 Premiere!

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 3:54 PM PDT
  4. Supernatural, Jared Padalecki, Jensen Ackles

    Supernatural Is Doing a "Musical-ish" Episode!

    Fri., Jul. 18, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  5. Supernatural, Jared Padalecki, Jensen Ackles

    Supernatural's Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles Talk "Favorite" Finale Yet, Fatherhood and More

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  6. Jay Ryan, Jensen Ackles

    Alpha Male Madness 2014: And the Winner Is...

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 1:26 PM PDT
  7. Jay Ryan, Jensen Ackles

    Alpha Male Madness 2014: We're Down to the Final 2—Vote in the Last Round Now!

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 10:45 AM PDT
  8. Supernatural, Jensen Ackles

    Supernatural's Jensen Ackles Weighs in on the Brothers' Relationship, Dean's Dark Side: "Just Give Me Some Pie!"

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 11:00 AM PDT
  9. Pizza, Pie, Heart Shaped Pizza

    Pi Day 2014 Celebration: 17 Photos of Pie Porn, Starring Jensen Ackles

    Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 1:21 PM PDT
  10. Jensen Ackles, Supernatural

    Supernatural First Look: The Secret Behind Sam and Dean's Biggest Adventure Yet

    Tue., Sep. 10, 2013 9:40 AM PDT
  11. Daneel Ackles, Daneel Harris, Justice Jay Ackles

    First Photo of Jensen Ackles and Danneel Harris's Baby Daughter Justice Jay!

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 3:30 PM PDT
  12. Jensen Ackles, Danneel Harris

    Jensen Ackles and Danneel Harris Welcome a Baby Girl—Check Out Her Regally "Legal" Name!

    Fri., Jun. 07, 2013 6:31 AM PDT
  13. Jensen Ackles, Supernatural, Misha Collins

    Alpha Male Madness 2013: And the Winner Is...

    Mon., Apr. 15, 2013 1:17 PM PDT
  14. Misha Collins, Jensen Ackles

    Supernatural's Misha Collins Weighs In on Alpha Male Madness Final (Hint: He Is Not Happy)

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 8:00 AM PDT
  15. Jensen Ackles, Jared Padalecki, Supernatural

    Supernatural: Jensen Ackles and Jared Padalecki's "Harlem Shake" Video—Watch Now!

    Wed., Mar. 06, 2013 12:26 PM PST
  16. Jensen Ackles, Danneel Harris

    Supernatural's Jensen Ackles Expecting a Baby With Wife Danneel Harris

    Mon., Jan. 07, 2013 5:27 PM PST