BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(45)Results
  1. Jennifer Love Hewitt, Jimmy Kimmel Live

    Jennifer Love Hewitt Opens Up About Daughter Autumn and Admits She Once Sent Matt Damon a Bed

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 7:40 AM PDT
  2. I Know What You Did Last Summer

    I Know What You Did Last Summer Is Coming Back to the Big Screen—Get the Details!

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 8:03 PM PDT
  3. Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian Unhappy With Post-Baby Body! Here Are 7 More Celeb Moms Who've Struggled With Pregnancy Weight Gain

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 1:50 PM PDT
  4. Jennifer Love Hewitt

    Jennifer Love Hewitt Joins Criminal Minds as Series Regular

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 2:18 PM PDT
  5. Jennifer Love Hewitt

    Jennifer Love Hewitt Gets a Brunette Bob Haircut—See the Pic!

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 11:06 AM PDT
  6. Jennifer Love Hewitt

    Jennifer Love Hewitt on Having Baby Girl Autumn: "I Just Feel Like My Heart Expanded"

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 8:09 PM PDT
  7. Jennifer Love Hewitt

    Jennifer Love Hewitt Reveals Wedding Dress She Wore While 9 Months Pregnant!

    Wed., Apr. 02, 2014 12:12 PM PDT
  8. Jennifer Love Hewitt, Ellen Degeneres, Ellen Show

    Giuliana Rancic Inspired Jennifer Love Hewitt To Go Blond—Find Out How!

    Wed., Apr. 02, 2014 12:00 PM PDT
  9. Jennifer Love Hewitt

    Jennifer Love Hewitt on Struggles of Losing Baby Weight: I Want to Teach My Daughter "Good Body Issues"

    Wed., Apr. 02, 2014 4:30 AM PDT
  10. Jennifer Love Hewitt, Ellen Degeneres, Ellen Show

    Jennifer Love Hewitt Finally Opens Up About Life With Baby Daughter Autumn, Marrying Brian Hallisay

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 4:25 AM PDT
  11. Jennifer Love Hewitt, Cobie Smulders, How I Met Your Mother

    Jennifer Love Hewitt Turned Down How I Met Your Mother?! (Plus, Series Finale Secrets Revealed...)

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 3:15 PM PST
  12. Jennifer Love Hewitt

    Jennifer Love Hewitt Grabs Some Cuddly Stuffed Pals for Baby Girl Autumn

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 6:03 PM PST
  13. Jennifer Love Hewitt, Brian Hallisay, Autumn Hallisay

    Jennifer Love Hewitt Out With Baby Autumn and Husband Brian Hallisay: See First Photos of the Star Since Daughter's Birth!

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 3:45 PM PST
  14. Jennifer Love Hewitt, Pregnant

    Jennifer Love Hewitt Gives Birth to Baby Girl and Secretly Marries Brian Hallisay

    Tue., Nov. 26, 2013 3:59 PM PST
  15. Jennifer Love Hewitt, Pregnant

    Pregnant Jennifer Love Hewitt Is Due Any Day—See Her Baby Bump!

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 8:50 AM PST
  16. Jennifer Love Hewitt, A Pea in the Pod

    Jennifer Love Hewitt Designs Maternity Line for A Pea in the Pod—See the Pics!

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 11:00 AM PST
  17.  Brian Halisay, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Colin Egglesfield, The Client List

    The Client List Canceled by Lifetime

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 12:43 PM PDT
  18. Jennifer Love Hewitt

    Jennifer Love Hewitt's Baby Shower--All the Details!

    Sat., Oct. 12, 2013 5:49 PM PDT
  19. Jennifer Love Hewitt

    Jennifer Love Hewitt Goes Makeup-Free as Her Baby Bump Continues to Grow

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 11:57 AM PDT
  20. Jennifer Love Hewitt

    Jennifer Love Hewitt Reveals She "Always Wanted to Be a Mom"

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 3:44 AM PDT
  21. Jennifer Love Hewitt

    Oh, Baby! Jennifer Love Hewitt Shows Off Growing Bump During Afternoon Errands

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 12:45 PM PDT
  22. Jennifer Love Hewitt, Brian Hallisay

    Jennifer Love Hewitt's Fiancé Brian Hallisay Accused of Battery After Alleged Paparazzo Scuffle

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 9:05 AM PDT
  23. Jennifer Love Hewitt

    Jennifer Love Hewitt Talks Pregnancy Cravings, Wedding Plans and Honoring Her Late Mother

    Thu., Aug. 22, 2013 10:17 AM PDT
  24. Jennifer Love Hewitt

    Pregnant Jennifer Love Hewitt Debuts New Hairdo & Cute Baby Bump—See the Photo!

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 8:29 PM PDT
  25. Jennifer Love Hewitt, Nails

    Jennifer Love Hewitt Shows Off Nail Art—See the Pics!

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 3:01 PM PDT