BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(882)Results
  1. Jennifer Lopez, Bodylab

    Hot Damn! Jennifer Lopez Flaunts Killer Abs and Famous Booty in Sexy BodyLab Ads

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 3:43 PM PST
  2. Jennifer Lopez, Marc Anthony, Shannon De Lima

    Jennifer Lopez Says She's "Happy" for Ex Marc Anthony After Report of His Engagement to Shannon De Lima

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 6:47 PM PST
  3. Kim Kardashian, Jennifer Lopez Book

    Kim Kardashian Goes Gray, Picks Up a Copy of Jennifer Lopez's New Book, True Love—and J.Lo Takes Notice!

    Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 5:37 PM PST
  4. Crazy Nail Art

    Jennifer Lopez's Brazilian Pride, Katy Perry's Santa Claus Toes and More of the Craziest Celeb Nail Art—See the Pics!

    Thu., Nov. 06, 2014 2:43 PM PST
  5. Jennifer Lopez

    Jennifer Lopez Used to Assume That People "Just Hated" Her, but Now She's on the Road to Being Happy With Herself

    Wed., Nov. 05, 2014 7:29 PM PST
  6. Jennifer Lopez, Maria Shriver Interview, Today Show

    Jennifer Lopez Partially Blames Low Self-Esteem for Her Failed Relationships—Watch Now

    Mon., Nov. 03, 2014 2:23 PM PST
  7. Jennifer Lopez

    Jennifer Lopez Tears Up While Recalling Conversation With Son Max After Marc Anthony Split—Watch

    Fri., Oct. 31, 2014 3:30 PM PDT
  8. Best Looks of the Week, 10/31

    Best Looks of the Week: Kate Hudson’s Orange Mini, Jennifer Lopez’s Green Pantsuit & More

    Fri., Oct. 31, 2014 3:09 PM PDT
  9. Jennifer Lopez

    Jennifer Lopez Admits She's Felt ''Abused'' in Past Relationships, Reveals the Moment She Decided to Divorce Marc Anthony

    Wed., Oct. 29, 2014 11:46 AM PDT
  10. Jennifer Lopez, Instagram

    Jennifer Lopez Shows Off Her Sexy Bikini Body, Makes Us Wish It Was Still Summer—Take a Look!

    Mon., Oct. 27, 2014 8:17 PM PDT
  11. Jennifer Lopez

    Is Jennifer Lopez Close to Getting a Residency in Las Vegas? Find Out!

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 2:24 PM PDT
  12. Chelsea Clinton, Jennifer Lopez

    Jennifer Lopez Buys $22 Million NYC Pad in Chelsea Clinton's Building

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 11:05 AM PDT
  13. Jennifer Lopez, American Idol

    Jennifer Lopez Proves She's Still "Jenny From the Block" by Singing With This American Idol Hopeful

    Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 5:28 PM PDT
  14. Jennifer Lopez

    Jennifer Lopez Sees Ex Ben Affleck's Gone Girl

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 5:05 AM PDT
  15. Jennifer Lopez

    Nice Ride! Jennifer Lopez Heads to the Pumpkin Patch in Flashy Bentley—See the Pics

    Sun., Oct. 12, 2014 3:06 PM PDT
  16. Jennifer Lopez

    Jennifer Lopez Remembers Growing Up in the Bronx: I Shared a Bed With My Two Sisters

    Fri., Oct. 10, 2014 6:38 PM PDT
  17. Jennifer Lopez, Sean Combs

    Jennifer Lopez and Sean ''Diddy'' Combs Reunite for Dinner and Dancing? Get the Scoop!

    Fri., Oct. 10, 2014 10:42 AM PDT
  18. Jennifer Lopez, Kerry Washington

    Kerry Washington Reveals Jennifer Lopez Taught Her How to Dance as a Kid (Seriously!)

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 11:40 AM PDT
  19. Jennifer Lopez, Casper Smart

    Jennifer Lopez and Casper Smart Enjoy Dinner Date, Remain "Great Friends" After Split

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 3:29 PM PDT
  20. Jennifer Lopez

    Jennifer Lopez Responds to Diddy's Booty Comments, Reveals Her Dress Size—Watch Now!

    Wed., Oct. 01, 2014 12:48 PM PDT
  21. Sean 'Diddy' Combs, Jennifer Lopez

    Sean ''Diddy'' Combs Calls Jennifer Lopez's Booty a ''Work of Art," Says Kim Kardashian's Butt Can't Compare!

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 4:44 PM PDT
  22. Jennifer Lopez, Leah Remini

    Jennifer Lopez, Her Twins and Leah Remini Unhurt in Car Accident, Man Arrested for DUI: "Thank God Everyone OK!"

    Sun., Sep. 28, 2014 2:23 PM PDT
  23. Iggy Azalea

    Iggy Azalea Says Working With Jennifer Lopez Was "Surreal," Teases New Secret Collaboration—Watch Now!

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 4:52 PM PDT
  24. Iggy Azalea

    Iggy Azalea Rocks Her Shortest Dress Yet—See the Colorful Look!

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 11:50 AM PDT
  25. Jennifer Lopez, Iggy Azalea, Booty Video

    15 Times the "Booty" Video Proved That Jennifer Lopez Is a Sexy, Ageless Booty Sorceress

    Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 10:50 AM PDT