BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(100)Results
  1. Jennifer Garner, Allure, 8/13/13

    Jennifer Garner Looks Incredibly Young on Cover of Allure

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 9:00 PM PDT
  2. Jennifer Garner, Alias Bag

    Jennifer Garner Takes Alias Tote on Farmers' Market Outing With Family

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 3:29 PM PDT
  3. Jennifer Garner

    Hot Mess Alert: Jennifer Garner's Wet Hair, Baggy Top and Bunchy Skirt

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  4. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Is Very Pregnant in the Movie Imagine—See Her Big Fake Bump!

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 6:20 PM PDT
  5. Jennifer Garner, Rose Byrne, Bobby Canavale

    Prince George: Jennifer Garner, Rose Byrne Have Royal Baby Fever

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 6:30 AM PDT
  6. Jennifer Garner, Max Mara Ad

    Jennifer Garner's New MaxMara Campaign, Plus Her Best Beauty Tips in Redbook

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 11:08 AM PDT
  7. Beyonce, Tumblr, Prince William, Kate Middleton

    Royal Baby and Cousin Blue Ivy?! How Kate Middleton and Prince William's Child Could Be Related to Beyoncé and Jay-Z's Daughter

    Tue., Jul. 09, 2013 7:56 AM PDT
  8. Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner

    Ben Affleck and Jennifer Garner Baptize Son Samuel in West Virginia

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 4:10 PM PDT
  9. Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner, Christine Anne Boldt, Seraphina, Violet

    Ben Affleck and Jennifer Garner Enjoy Family Dinner With Kids and Grandma

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 2:03 PM PDT
  10. Jennifer Garner, Striped Phone Case

    Last-Minute Mother's Day Gifts For the Shoppers Who Slacked

    Sat., May. 11, 2013 1:36 PM PDT
  11. Jennifer Garner, Violet Affleck, Seraphina Affleck.

    Jennifer Garner's Disneyland Date With Daughters Violet and Seraphina Affleck

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 2:52 PM PDT
  12. Ben Affleck, Violet, Seraphina, Jennifer Garner

    Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner and Violet Cheer Seraphina to the Finish Line—See the Pic!

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 5:50 AM PDT
  13. Tobey Maguire, Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner and Tobey Maguire: When Stars (Nearly) Collide

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 5:08 PM PDT
  14. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner and Daughters Enjoy a Girls' Beach Day

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 1:01 PM PDT
  15. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Slapped With a Parking Ticket

    Sat., Apr. 20, 2013 9:37 AM PDT
  16. Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner

    PDA of the Day: Ben Affleck and Jennifer Garner Kiss Before Picking Up the Kids

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 11:55 AM PDT
  17. Seraphina Affleck

    Adorable Alert! Jennifer Garner's Daughter Seraphina Affleck Gets a Pony Ride

    Mon., Apr. 08, 2013 10:55 AM PDT
  18. Jennifer Garner, Ben Affleck, Oscars 2013

    Jennifer Garner Explains Ben Affleck's Oscar Speech: "I Knew He Meant It as the Hugest, Warmest Compliment"

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 8:13 PM PDT
  19. Jessica Biel, Justin Timberlake

    How Celeb Couples Met! 19 Romantic Stories From Justin & Jessica, Beyoncé & Jay-Z and More

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  20. Jennifer Garner, Brooke Burke-Charvet

    Jennifer Garner and Brooke Burke-Charvet Carpool Their Kids Together

    Mon., Apr. 01, 2013 2:42 PM PDT
  21. Jessica Alba, Jennifer Garner

    Bitch Stole My Look: Jessica Alba vs. Jennifer Garner in Matching Sweaters and Scarves

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 12:52 PM PDT
  22. Jennifer Garner, Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck on Jennifer Garner, Life After Oscars: "It's Been a Really Nice Time to Hang Out With My Wife"

    Sun., Mar. 10, 2013 6:19 PM PDT
  23. Kristen Stewart, Oscars 2013

    Kristen Stewart Voted Into 2013 Oscars Red Carpet Pose-Off

    Fri., Mar. 01, 2013 1:35 PM PST
  24. Kristen Stewart, Jennifer Aniston

    Oscars Fashion Face-Off! Help Get Kristen Stewart or Jennifer Aniston Into the Red Carpet Game

    Wed., Feb. 27, 2013 2:15 PM PST
  25. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner and Baby Samuel Enjoy Lunch Date in Brentwood

    Tue., Feb. 26, 2013 8:30 PM PST