BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(100)Results
  1. David Beckham, Superbowl

    David Beckham, Jennifer Garner and More: See All the Stars at the 2014 Super Bowl!

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 11:53 AM PST
  2. Blue Dresses, SAG Awards

    2014 SAG Awards Trend Alert: Jennifer Garner, Morena Baccarin, Amy Adams and More Stars Stun in Dreamy Blue Gowns

    Sat., Jan. 18, 2014 7:40 PM PST
  3. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck Tells Playboy Why He Won't Act With Jennifer Garner Again, Thinks Daredevil Was Worse Than Gigli

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 6:42 AM PST
  4. Taylor Swift

    Fashion Police's Black Friday Guide to Celeb Trends Worth Copying!

    Fri., Nov. 29, 2013 10:00 AM PST
  5. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Is a Hot Coffee Mom!

    Wed., Nov. 27, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  6. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck Gets Crafty With Daughters Ahead of Violet's Basketball Game—See the Pic!

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 12:54 PM PST
  7. Jennifer Garner

    White Hot Winter: Jennifer Garner, Stacy Keibler and More Showcase the White Winter Trend

    Sat., Nov. 09, 2013 9:00 AM PST
  8. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Looks Stunning in White Max Mara Gown—Take a Look!

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 3:10 PM PST
  9. Jennifer Garner, Ellen DeGeneres, The Ellen Show

    Jennifer Garner Reveals Her Method of Birth Control—It's Not This Pic of Ben Affleck Dressed as Tin Man

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 8:52 PM PDT
  10. Jennifer Garner, Matthew McConaughey, Jared Leto

    Jennifer Garner: Costars Matthew McConaughey and Jared Leto Overshadowed My 50-Pound Weight Loss!

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 3:56 PM PDT
  11. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner's Giant Engagement Ring Doesn't Fit in Her Pocket—See the Pic!

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 3:05 PM PDT
  12. Jennifer Garner

    Ben Affleck Not Practicing His Batman Voice Around the House Yet, but Jennifer Garner Can Hardly Wait

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 5:52 PM PDT
  13. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Considered Leaving California if Paparazzi Bill Didn't Pass

    Wed., Oct. 02, 2013 7:55 AM PDT
  14. Jennifer Garner, Seraphina

    Ben Affleck's Daughter Seraphina Wears Shirt With Her Dad's Face on It (Too Cute!)

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 3:36 PM PDT
  15. Halle Berry, Jennifer Garner

    Halle Berry Thanks Jennifer Garner, Adele & More Celeb Parents After Paparazzi-Deterrent Bill Passes

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  16. Taylor Schilling, Emmy Awards, 2013

    Emmys 2013: Orange Is the New Black Star Talks Getting Cut From Argo, Says Jennifer Garner Helped Her Get Over It

    Sun., Sep. 22, 2013 4:16 PM PDT
  17. Jennifer Garner, Ben Affleck, Oscars 2013

    Jennifer Garner Talks Ben Affleck as Batman: "I'm Excited to Watch Him Do It"

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 7:07 AM PDT
  18. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Confronts Paparazzo While Out With Her Children—See the Pic

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 11:40 AM PDT
  19. Jennifer Garner, Seraphina Affleck, Samuel Affleck

    Jennifer Garner & Ben Affleck's Son Samuel Has Awesome Pajamas

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 8:33 PM PDT
  20. Jennifer Garner, Scott Foley

    Jennifer Garner on Pre-Ben Affleck Divorce From Scott Foley: "We Just Imploded"

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 9:54 AM PDT
  21. Steve Carell, Jennifer Garner, Kerris Dorsey

    Jennifer Garner and Steve Carell Make Funny Faces While Filming in L.A.—See the Pics!

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 4:38 PM PDT
  22. Halle Berry, Jennifer Garner

    Halle Berry & Jennifer Garner Join Forces to Support Anti-Paparazzi Bill That Would Make Photographing Their Kids a Crime

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 6:56 PM PDT
  23. Jennifer Garner, Allure, 8/13/13

    Jennifer Garner and Jennifer Lawrence Admit Fame Isn't Always Pretty

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 3:50 PM PDT
  24. Jennifer Garner, Allure, 8/13/13

    Jennifer Garner on Allure: I Don't Want to Just Become the "Wife of" Ben Affleck

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 9:27 AM PDT
  25. Jennifer Garner, Allure, 8/13/13

    Jennifer Garner Looks Incredibly Young on Cover of Allure

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 9:00 PM PDT