BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(92)Results
  1. Taylor Schilling, Emmy Awards, 2013

    Emmys 2013: Orange Is the New Black Star Talks Getting Cut From Argo, Says Jennifer Garner Helped Her Get Over It

    Sun., Sep. 22, 2013 4:16 PM PDT
  2. Jennifer Garner, Ben Affleck, Oscars 2013

    Jennifer Garner Talks Ben Affleck as Batman: "I'm Excited to Watch Him Do It"

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 7:07 AM PDT
  3. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Confronts Paparazzo While Out With Her Children—See the Pic

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 11:40 AM PDT
  4. Jennifer Garner, Seraphina Affleck, Samuel Affleck

    Jennifer Garner & Ben Affleck's Son Samuel Has Awesome Pajamas

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 8:33 PM PDT
  5. Jennifer Garner, Scott Foley

    Jennifer Garner on Pre-Ben Affleck Divorce From Scott Foley: "We Just Imploded"

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 9:54 AM PDT
  6. Steve Carell, Jennifer Garner, Kerris Dorsey

    Jennifer Garner and Steve Carell Make Funny Faces While Filming in L.A.—See the Pics!

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 4:38 PM PDT
  7. Halle Berry, Jennifer Garner

    Halle Berry & Jennifer Garner Join Forces to Support Anti-Paparazzi Bill That Would Make Photographing Their Kids a Crime

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 6:56 PM PDT
  8. Jennifer Garner, Allure, 8/13/13

    Jennifer Garner and Jennifer Lawrence Admit Fame Isn't Always Pretty

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 3:50 PM PDT
  9. Jennifer Garner, Allure, 8/13/13

    Jennifer Garner on Allure: I Don't Want to Just Become the "Wife of" Ben Affleck

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 9:27 AM PDT
  10. Jennifer Garner, Allure, 8/13/13

    Jennifer Garner Looks Incredibly Young on Cover of Allure

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 9:00 PM PDT
  11. Jennifer Garner, Alias Bag

    Jennifer Garner Takes Alias Tote on Farmers' Market Outing With Family

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 3:29 PM PDT
  12. Jennifer Garner

    Hot Mess Alert: Jennifer Garner's Wet Hair, Baggy Top and Bunchy Skirt

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  13. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Is Very Pregnant in the Movie Imagine—See Her Big Fake Bump!

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 6:20 PM PDT
  14. Jennifer Garner, Rose Byrne, Bobby Canavale

    Prince George: Jennifer Garner, Rose Byrne Have Royal Baby Fever

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 6:30 AM PDT
  15. Jennifer Garner, Max Mara Ad

    Jennifer Garner's New MaxMara Campaign, Plus Her Best Beauty Tips in Redbook

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 11:08 AM PDT
  16. Beyonce, Tumblr, Prince William, Kate Middleton

    Royal Baby and Cousin Blue Ivy?! How Kate Middleton and Prince William's Child Could Be Related to Beyoncé and Jay-Z's Daughter

    Tue., Jul. 09, 2013 7:56 AM PDT
  17. Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner

    Ben Affleck and Jennifer Garner Baptize Son Samuel in West Virginia

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 4:10 PM PDT
  18. Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner, Christine Anne Boldt, Seraphina, Violet

    Ben Affleck and Jennifer Garner Enjoy Family Dinner With Kids and Grandma

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 2:03 PM PDT
  19. Jennifer Garner, Striped Phone Case

    Last-Minute Mother's Day Gifts For the Shoppers Who Slacked

    Sat., May. 11, 2013 1:36 PM PDT
  20. Jennifer Garner, Violet Affleck, Seraphina Affleck.

    Jennifer Garner's Disneyland Date With Daughters Violet and Seraphina Affleck

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 2:52 PM PDT
  21. Ben Affleck, Violet, Seraphina, Jennifer Garner

    Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner and Violet Cheer Seraphina to the Finish Line—See the Pic!

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 5:50 AM PDT
  22. Tobey Maguire, Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner and Tobey Maguire: When Stars (Nearly) Collide

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 5:08 PM PDT
  23. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner and Daughters Enjoy a Girls' Beach Day

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 1:01 PM PDT
  24. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Slapped With a Parking Ticket

    Sat., Apr. 20, 2013 9:37 AM PDT
  25. Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner

    PDA of the Day: Ben Affleck and Jennifer Garner Kiss Before Picking Up the Kids

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 11:55 AM PDT