BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(96)Results
  1. Ben Affleck, Kevin Smith, Jennifer Garner

    Kevin Smith Jokes About Ben Affleck Friendship: Jennifer Garner Doesn't "Care for Me at All"

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 4:46 PM PDT
  2. Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner, SAG Awards

    Ben Affleck and Jennifer Garner Make a Surprise Appearance at Kid's Superman-Themed Birthday Party!

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 12:43 PM PDT
  3. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Schools Us in Geek Chic

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  4. Jennifer Garner, Ben Affleck

    Inside Ben Affleck and Jennifer Garner's Romantic Anniversary Dinner!

    Mon., Jun. 30, 2014 4:24 PM PDT
  5. Jennifer Garner, Mark Ruffalo

    Mark Ruffalo Goes Silent When Asked if Ben Affleck Prevents Jennifer Garner From Having Male Friends

    Fri., Jun. 27, 2014 4:45 PM PDT
  6. Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day, Jennifer Garner, Steve Carell

    Jennifer Garner Gets Frazzled in Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day Trailer—Watch!

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 6:38 AM PDT
  7. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck Banned From Blackjack at Las Vegas' Hard Rock Hotel & Casino: Get the Details

    Fri., May. 02, 2014 5:21 PM PDT
  8. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Celebrates Her 42nd Birthday at Disneyland With Family!

    Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 7:35 PM PDT
  9. Jennifer Garner

    Happy Birthday, Jennifer Garner! The Draft Day Star Turns 42

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 8:50 AM PDT
  10. Kevin Costner, Jennifer Garner, Draft Day

    Draft Day Review Roundup: Critics (Mostly) Cheer for Kevin Costner and Jennifer Garner's Football Flick

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 7:43 AM PDT
  11. Jennifer Garner

    Beauty Police: Jennifer Garner Proves Subtle Can Be Sexy at Draft Day Premiere

    Tue., Apr. 08, 2014 12:55 PM PDT
  12. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Spills Details on Her Athletic Kids—Watch Now!

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 3:32 PM PDT
  13. Beyonce

    Beyoncé, Jennifer Garner & More Stars: Let's "Ban Bossy," Empower Young Women—Watch Now!

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 5:35 AM PDT
  14. Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner, Vanity Fair, Oscars

    Ben Affleck Skips the 2014 Oscars But Joins Jennifer Garner at Vanity Fair's Party

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 8:14 AM PST
  15. Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher, That 70's Show

    Mila Kunis Engaged to That '70s Show's Ashton Kutcher: See Eight More Famous Co-Star Couples!

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 6:21 AM PST
  16. Jennifer Garner

    Jon Hamm, Jennifer Garner, Tom Hanks, Rob Lowe and More Read Mean Tweets About Themselves

    Fri., Feb. 07, 2014 5:20 AM PST
  17. Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner, SAG Awards

    Jennifer Garner Reveals Family's Summer Plans (Hint: They Involve Ben Affleck Playing Batman)

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 7:21 PM PST
  18. David Beckham, Superbowl

    David Beckham, Jennifer Garner and More: See All the Stars at the 2014 Super Bowl!

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 11:53 AM PST
  19. Blue Dresses, SAG Awards

    2014 SAG Awards Trend Alert: Jennifer Garner, Morena Baccarin, Amy Adams and More Stars Stun in Dreamy Blue Gowns

    Sat., Jan. 18, 2014 7:40 PM PST
  20. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck Tells Playboy Why He Won't Act With Jennifer Garner Again, Thinks Daredevil Was Worse Than Gigli

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 6:42 AM PST
  21. Taylor Swift

    Fashion Police's Black Friday Guide to Celeb Trends Worth Copying!

    Fri., Nov. 29, 2013 10:00 AM PST
  22. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Is a Hot Coffee Mom!

    Wed., Nov. 27, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  23. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck Gets Crafty With Daughters Ahead of Violet's Basketball Game—See the Pic!

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 12:54 PM PST
  24. Jennifer Garner

    White Hot Winter: Jennifer Garner, Stacy Keibler and More Showcase the White Winter Trend

    Sat., Nov. 09, 2013 9:00 AM PST
  25. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Looks Stunning in White Max Mara Gown—Take a Look!

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 3:10 PM PST