BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(93)Results
  1. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Celebrates Her 42nd Birthday at Disneyland With Family!

    Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 7:35 PM PDT
  2. Jennifer Garner

    Happy Birthday, Jennifer Garner! The Draft Day Star Turns 42

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 8:50 AM PDT
  3. Kevin Costner, Jennifer Garner, Draft Day

    Draft Day Review Roundup: Critics (Mostly) Cheer for Kevin Costner and Jennifer Garner's Football Flick

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 7:43 AM PDT
  4. Jennifer Garner

    Beauty Police: Jennifer Garner Proves Subtle Can Be Sexy at Draft Day Premiere

    Tue., Apr. 08, 2014 12:55 PM PDT
  5. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Spills Details on Her Athletic Kids—Watch Now!

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 3:32 PM PDT
  6. Beyonce

    Beyoncé, Jennifer Garner & More Stars: Let's "Ban Bossy," Empower Young Women—Watch Now!

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 5:35 AM PDT
  7. Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner, Vanity Fair, Oscars

    Ben Affleck Skips the 2014 Oscars But Joins Jennifer Garner at Vanity Fair's Party

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 8:14 AM PST
  8. Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher, That 70's Show

    Mila Kunis Engaged to That '70s Show's Ashton Kutcher: See Eight More Famous Co-Star Couples!

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 6:21 AM PST
  9. Jennifer Garner

    Jon Hamm, Jennifer Garner, Tom Hanks, Rob Lowe and More Read Mean Tweets About Themselves

    Fri., Feb. 07, 2014 5:20 AM PST
  10. Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner, SAG Awards

    Jennifer Garner Reveals Family's Summer Plans (Hint: They Involve Ben Affleck Playing Batman)

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 7:21 PM PST
  11. David Beckham, Superbowl

    David Beckham, Jennifer Garner and More: See All the Stars at the 2014 Super Bowl!

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 11:53 AM PST
  12. Blue Dresses, SAG Awards

    2014 SAG Awards Trend Alert: Jennifer Garner, Morena Baccarin, Amy Adams and More Stars Stun in Dreamy Blue Gowns

    Sat., Jan. 18, 2014 7:40 PM PST
  13. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck Tells Playboy Why He Won't Act With Jennifer Garner Again, Thinks Daredevil Was Worse Than Gigli

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 6:42 AM PST
  14. Taylor Swift

    Fashion Police's Black Friday Guide to Celeb Trends Worth Copying!

    Fri., Nov. 29, 2013 10:00 AM PST
  15. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Is a Hot Coffee Mom!

    Wed., Nov. 27, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  16. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck Gets Crafty With Daughters Ahead of Violet's Basketball Game—See the Pic!

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 12:54 PM PST
  17. Jennifer Garner

    White Hot Winter: Jennifer Garner, Stacy Keibler and More Showcase the White Winter Trend

    Sat., Nov. 09, 2013 9:00 AM PST
  18. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Looks Stunning in White Max Mara Gown—Take a Look!

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 3:10 PM PST
  19. Jennifer Garner, Ellen DeGeneres, The Ellen Show

    Jennifer Garner Reveals Her Method of Birth Control—It's Not This Pic of Ben Affleck Dressed as Tin Man

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 8:52 PM PDT
  20. Jennifer Garner, Matthew McConaughey, Jared Leto

    Jennifer Garner: Costars Matthew McConaughey and Jared Leto Overshadowed My 50-Pound Weight Loss!

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 3:56 PM PDT
  21. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner's Giant Engagement Ring Doesn't Fit in Her Pocket—See the Pic!

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 3:05 PM PDT
  22. Jennifer Garner

    Ben Affleck Not Practicing His Batman Voice Around the House Yet, but Jennifer Garner Can Hardly Wait

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 5:52 PM PDT
  23. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Considered Leaving California if Paparazzi Bill Didn't Pass

    Wed., Oct. 02, 2013 7:55 AM PDT
  24. Jennifer Garner, Seraphina

    Ben Affleck's Daughter Seraphina Wears Shirt With Her Dad's Face on It (Too Cute!)

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 3:36 PM PDT
  25. Halle Berry, Jennifer Garner

    Halle Berry Thanks Jennifer Garner, Adele & More Celeb Parents After Paparazzi-Deterrent Bill Passes

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 5:00 PM PDT