HOT TOPICS/

 News

(266 Results)
  1. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Grows Her Own Food: "I'm a Geek"

    Tue., Apr. 21, 2015 12:05 PM PDT
  2. Jennifer Garner, Violet Affleck

    Ben Affleck Mentions Batman in Congressional Testimony, Gets Support from Jennifer Garner and Violet

    Thu., Mar. 26, 2015 11:12 AM PDT
  3. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Looks Absolutely Stunning at Danny Collins Premiere—See the Pic!

    Thu., Mar. 19, 2015 6:44 AM PDT
  4. Jennifer Garner, Today

    Jennifer Garner Cries on Live TV: "Today Is Too Tough for Me!"—Watch Now!

    Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 6:42 AM PDT
  5. Jennifer Garner, E!

    Jennifer Garner Admits Her Kids Never Like it When She Plays a Mom in Movies—Watch Now!

    Mon., Mar. 02, 2015 2:46 PM PST
  6. Jennifer Garner, Southern Living

    Jennifer Garner Didn't Always Feel Beautiful: "It Was a Shock When I Got to College to Hear People Say I Was Pretty"

    Tue., Feb. 17, 2015 8:40 AM PST
  7. Eddie Redmayne, Jennifer Garner

    Eddie Redmayne and Jennifer Garner Are Twins, Plus the Biggest Lie He Ever Told to Nab a Part Is Revealed—Watch Now!

    Wed., Feb. 04, 2015 7:08 AM PST
  8. Jennifer Garner, Oscars

    Jennifer Garner Quits Her "Extreme" Diet, Accepts Weight Gain: "I've Found Out That I Cannot Pass Up Pizza"

    Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 7:21 AM PST
  9. Jennifer Garner, Violet Affleck

    Jennifer Garner and Daughter Violet Chow Down on Cheesy Pizza at Clippers Game—See the Pics!

    Tue., Jan. 20, 2015 2:39 PM PST
  10. Gwyneth Paltrow, Howard Stern

    Gwyneth Paltrow Talks Oral Sex, Brad Pitt & Ben Affleck—Read 5 Best Bits From Her Howard Stern Chat!

    Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 12:57 PM PST
  11. Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner

    Ben Affleck and Jennifer Garner Get Adorably Affectionate—Watch Now!

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 12:30 PM PST
  12. WWL 2, Will Marfuggi

    We Pick Your New Make Out Music, Teach You How to Build a Pumpkin Keg and More in the Latest Week We Love!

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 10:04 AM PDT
  13. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner's Passionate Speech on Sexism in Hollywood: Ben Affleck Is Only Asked About His Co-Star's ''Tits''

    Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 5:30 AM PDT
  14. Jennifer Garner

    Watch Jennifer Garner Impersonate Hubby Ben Affleck, Martha Stewart, Matthew McConaughey, a Goat and More!

    Mon., Oct. 20, 2014 1:48 PM PDT
  15. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Says She Streaked Often During College Years, Recently Hired Goats to Take Care of Problem at Home

    Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 10:09 AM PDT
  16. Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day

    Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day Review Roundup: Critics Rate the Disney Movie

    Fri., Oct. 10, 2014 8:45 AM PDT
  17. Steve Carell, Jennifer Garner, Wardrobe Malfunction

    Jennifer Garner May Be the Most Relatable Movie Star: 11 Times She Represented Moms Everywhere!

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 12:13 PM PDT
  18. Zoe Saldana, Elle Magazine

    Zoe Saldana Shows Baby Bump in ELLE, Is Honored With 7 Others, Including Jennifer Garner—See the Pics!

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 8:36 AM PDT
  19. Jennifer Garner, Ellen Show

    Jennifer Garner's Baby Bump Is Not Going Away! Plus, She Says Ben Affleck's Penis Is Her Gift to You

    Wed., Oct. 08, 2014 4:20 AM PDT
  20. Jennifer Garner

    Why Jennifer Garner May Be the World's Best Mom

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 7:00 PM PDT
  21. Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner: ''I Blame My Pudginess" on Hubby Ben Affleck's Hot Batman Body!

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 3:32 PM PDT
  22. Steve Carell, Jennifer Garner, Wardrobe Malfunction

    Jennifer Garner's Spanx Are Exposed—See a Pic!

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 6:15 AM PDT
  23. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence, Britney Spears and More Celebs Who Don't Care What They Wear!

    Mon., Oct. 06, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  24. Jennifer Garner, Ben Affleck, PDA

    Ben Affleck Kisses Jennifer Garner in Rare PDA Moment—See the Pic!

    Mon., Oct. 06, 2014 7:14 AM PDT
  25. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Is Officially America's Best-Dressed Mom—See the Pics!

    Fri., Oct. 03, 2014 1:20 PM PDT