BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(100)Results
  1. Ben Affleck, Details Magazine

    Ben Affleck Admits to Counting Cards While Gambling but Slams Jennifer Garner's Disapproval as ''Tabloid S--t''

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 3:42 PM PDT
  2. Jennifer Garner, InStyle Magazine

    Jennifer Garner Discusses Her Marriage to Ben Affleck and Reveals Why She's Their Kids' "Only Hope"

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 4:00 PM PDT
  3. Jennifer Garner, Ben Affleck, Oscars 2013

    Jennifer Garner Jokes She Has a "Stack of Sexy Polaroids" With Hubby Ben Affleck—Watch Now!

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 3:48 PM PDT
  4. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner's Co-Stars School Her in Social Media: She Doesn't Understand the Difference Between Tinder and Tumblr—Watch!

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 2:14 PM PDT
  5. Jennifer Garner

    Watch Jennifer Garner Talk About Raising Her Kids in a Technological Era and Ben Affleck's Buff Body

    Fri., Sep. 05, 2014 2:22 PM PDT
  6. Jennifer Garner, Alias

    Flashback Friday: Remember When We Lived and Breathed By Every Move Sydney Bristow Made?

    Fri., Aug. 29, 2014 9:00 AM PDT
  7. Jennifer Garner, Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck Accepts Ice Bucket Challenge, Tosses Jennifer Garner in the Pool and Challenges Matt Damon (of Course!): Watch Now!

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 3:57 PM PDT
  8. Ian Somerhalder, Nikki Reed

    Ian Somerhalder, Nikki Reed, Jennifer Garner and More Celebs Who Love Farmers Markets—See All the Fresh Pics!

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 12:14 PM PDT
  9. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Is Not Pregnant, Says Rep

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 4:30 AM PDT
  10. Ben Affleck, Kevin Smith, Jennifer Garner

    Kevin Smith Jokes About Ben Affleck Friendship: Jennifer Garner Doesn't "Care for Me at All"

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 4:46 PM PDT
  11. Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner, SAG Awards

    Ben Affleck and Jennifer Garner Make a Surprise Appearance at Kid's Superman-Themed Birthday Party!

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 12:43 PM PDT
  12. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Schools Us in Geek Chic

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  13. Jennifer Garner, Ben Affleck

    Inside Ben Affleck and Jennifer Garner's Romantic Anniversary Dinner!

    Mon., Jun. 30, 2014 4:24 PM PDT
  14. Jennifer Garner, Mark Ruffalo

    Mark Ruffalo Goes Silent When Asked if Ben Affleck Prevents Jennifer Garner From Having Male Friends

    Fri., Jun. 27, 2014 4:45 PM PDT
  15. Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day, Jennifer Garner, Steve Carell

    Jennifer Garner Gets Frazzled in Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day Trailer—Watch!

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 6:38 AM PDT
  16. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck Banned From Blackjack at Las Vegas' Hard Rock Hotel & Casino: Get the Details

    Fri., May. 02, 2014 5:21 PM PDT
  17. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Celebrates Her 42nd Birthday at Disneyland With Family!

    Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 7:35 PM PDT
  18. Jennifer Garner

    Happy Birthday, Jennifer Garner! The Draft Day Star Turns 42

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 8:50 AM PDT
  19. Kevin Costner, Jennifer Garner, Draft Day

    Draft Day Review Roundup: Critics (Mostly) Cheer for Kevin Costner and Jennifer Garner's Football Flick

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 7:43 AM PDT
  20. Jennifer Garner

    Beauty Police: Jennifer Garner Proves Subtle Can Be Sexy at Draft Day Premiere

    Tue., Apr. 08, 2014 12:55 PM PDT
  21. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Spills Details on Her Athletic Kids—Watch Now!

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 3:32 PM PDT
  22. Beyonce

    Beyoncé, Jennifer Garner & More Stars: Let's "Ban Bossy," Empower Young Women—Watch Now!

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 5:35 AM PDT
  23. Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner, Vanity Fair, Oscars

    Ben Affleck Skips the 2014 Oscars But Joins Jennifer Garner at Vanity Fair's Party

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 8:14 AM PST
  24. Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher, That 70's Show

    Mila Kunis Engaged to That '70s Show's Ashton Kutcher: See Eight More Famous Co-Star Couples!

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 6:21 AM PST
  25. Jennifer Garner

    Jon Hamm, Jennifer Garner, Tom Hanks, Rob Lowe and More Read Mean Tweets About Themselves

    Fri., Feb. 07, 2014 5:20 AM PST
Most Read
Bruce Jenner, Kris Jenner