BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(37)Results
  1. FP Clip, Joan

    Joan Rivers Tells Jennie Garth That She Looks Like a "Prostitute on a Safari"—See the Outrageous Moment!

    Tue., Jul. 22, 2014 6:05 AM PDT
  2. Tori Spelling

    Joan Rivers Asks Tori Spelling About Her Marital Troubles on Fashion Police and Her Answer Is Surprising—Watch the Clip!

    Fri., Jul. 18, 2014 11:58 AM PDT
  3. Jennie Garth, Shannen Doherty, Tori Spelling

    Shannen Doherty Banned From Tori Spelling and Jennie Garth's Mystery Girls?! Actually, "There's No Truth to That"

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 6:45 PM PDT
  4. Tori Spelling, Jennie Garth

    Tori Spelling and Jennie Garth Dish Beverly Hills, 90210 Secrets on Watch What Happens Live—Watch Now!

    Mon., Jun. 30, 2014 3:52 PM PDT
  5. Mystery Girls

    Mystery Girls: What Did You Think of ABC Family's Beverly Hills 90210 Reunion?

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 7:04 PM PDT
  6. Mystery Girls, Tori Spelling, Jennie Garth, Miguel Pinzon

    Tori Spelling and Jennie Garth Dish on Reuniting for Mystery Girls: "It's Like Riding a Bike!"

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 2:00 PM PDT
  7. Jennie Garth, Good Morning America

    Jennie Garth Disses 90210 Reboot, Says Cast "Didn't Really Have That Chemistry" Like Original Series

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 11:53 AM PDT
  8. Tori Spelling, Jennie Garth

    Tori Spelling and Jennie Garth Talk Balancing Work and Seven(!) Kids on the Set of Mystery Girls

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  9. Mystery Girls, Tori Spelling, Jennie Garth, Miguel Pinzon

    Beverly Hills, 90210 Reunion Afoot on Mystery Girls—See the Pic!

    Wed., Jun. 18, 2014 6:55 AM PDT
  10. Mystery Girls, Tori Spelling, Jennie Garth, Miguel Pinzon

    Tori Spelling and Jennie Garth's New TV Show Mystery Girls: Go Behind the Scenes and Prepare for Maximum Adorableness

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 8:28 AM PDT
  11. Jennie Garth

    Jennie Garth Flips the Bird After Being Told to Wait in Line at Hollywood Hot Spot

    Tue., Apr. 08, 2014 1:53 PM PDT
  12. Jennie Garth

    Jennie Garth on Shannen Doherty Feud: "There Were Times When We Wanted to Claw Each Other's Eyes Out"

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 5:11 AM PDT
  13. Deep Thoughts From a Hollywood Blonde, Jennie Garth

    Jennie Garth's Shocking Tell-All: 9 Juiciest Revelations in Her Book, Including 90210 Gossip, Amanda Bynes and More!

    Wed., Mar. 05, 2014 2:00 PM PST
  14. Jennie Garth, Good Morning America

    Jennie Garth Talks About Peter Facinelli Split, 90210 Relationships on Good Morning America

    Wed., Mar. 05, 2014 9:24 AM PST
  15. Shannen Doherty, Jennie Garth

    Jennie Garth Was "Bitter Rivals" With Shannen Doherty on 90210, Like "Gasoline and a Match"

    Tue., Mar. 04, 2014 8:42 PM PST
  16. Jennie Garth

    Jennie Garth's Daughter Bought Her a Self-Help Book After Her Split From Peter Facinelli—and It Totally Helped!

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 7:22 PM PST
  17. Tori Spelling, Jennie Garth

    Tori Spelling and Jennie Garth Grab Lunch Together Amid Dean McDermott Drama

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 4:45 PM PST
  18. Jennie Garth, Michael Shimbo

    Jennie Garth and Michael Shimbo Break Up: All Details on Their Split!

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 11:45 AM PST
  19. Jennie Garth

    Jennie Garth Talks Being a Single Mom, Says Dating After Divorce Feels Like "Torture"

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  20. Jennie Garth, NYFW

    90210 Reunion: Jennie Garth Joins Tori Spelling in ABC Family Pilot

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 4:36 PM PDT
  21. Jennie Garth, Michael Shimbo

    Jennie Garth Packs on the PDA With Boyfriend Michael Shimbo—Check It Out!

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 10:06 AM PDT
  22. Jennie Garth, NYFW

    Jennie Garth Walks the Runway at New York Fashion Week—See Her Strut!

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 3:34 PM PDT
  23. Jennie Garth, Michael Shimbo

    Meet Jennie Garth's New Boyfriend Michael Shimbo!

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 3:31 PM PDT
  24. Peter Facinelli, Luca Bella Facinelli, Lola Ray Facinelli, Fiona Eve Facinelli

    Peter Facinelli Shows Off Buff Beach Body, Bonds With Jaimie Alexander and Daughters

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 4:42 PM PDT
  25. Peter Facinelli, Jennie Garth, Toluca Lake Home Sale

    Jennie Garth and Peter Facinelli Sell Toluca Lake Home for $3.99 Million—See the Pic!

    Mon., Aug. 19, 2013 11:34 AM PDT