BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(41)Results
  1. Maci Bookout Instagram

    Teen Mom Tots Head to Kindergarten as Original Cast Gears Up for New Season

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 4:45 PM PDT
  2. Jenelle Evans, Barbara Evans

    Teen Mom 2 Star Jenelle Evans Just Said the Nicest Thing About Her Mom!

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 1:08 PM PDT
  3. Jenelle Evans, Instagram

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Shows Off Baby Kaiser—See the Adorable Pics!

    Thu., Jul. 24, 2014 3:28 PM PDT
  4. Teen Mom 2

    Teen Mom 2 Premiere Sneak Peek: Is a Pregnant Jenelle Evans Heading to Jail?

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  5. Jenelle Evans, Instagram

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Back in a Bikini Less Than One Week After Giving Birth—See the Pic!

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 11:50 AM PDT
  6. Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Welcomes Her Second Baby Boy—See the Cute Pic!

    Mon., Jun. 30, 2014 6:30 PM PDT
  7. Courtland Rogers, Mug Shot

    Teen Mom 2 Star Jenelle Evans' Ex-Husband Courtland Rogers Back in Jail After Divorce: "I Knew It Would Happen"

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 2:50 PM PDT
  8. Courtland Rogers, Jenelle Evans

    Jenelle Evans and Courtland Rogers Are Officially Divorced, Teen Mom 2 Star Says She's "So Free Now!"

    Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 12:30 PM PDT
  9. Jenelle Evans, Twit Pic

    Jenelle Evans Celebrates Baby Shower: See How Big the Pregnant Star's Baby Bump Is!

    Mon., Jun. 02, 2014 4:35 PM PDT
  10. Courtland Rogers, Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Files for Divorce From Courtland Rogers—Get the Exclusive Details!

    Fri., May. 02, 2014 5:08 PM PDT
  11. Jenelle Evans, Rihanna

    Rihanna Promotes Monster Tour With Teen Mom 2 Clip of Jenelle Evans

    Sun., Mar. 23, 2014 8:27 PM PDT
  12. Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans on the "Love of Her Life," Leah Calvert Talks Her "Chaotic" Life & More!

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 8:33 PM PST
  13. Phil Robertson, Duck Dynasty

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Duck Dynasty Scandal, Bindi Irwin Shares Pics With Her Rumored Boyfriend

    Sat., Dec. 21, 2013 8:58 AM PST
  14. Jenelle Evans

    Pregnant Jenelle Evans Arrested...Again

    Sun., Dec. 15, 2013 3:29 PM PST
  15. Jenelle Evans, Nathan Griffith

    Teen Mom 2 Star Jenelle Evans Pregnant With Baby No. 2—Get the Exclusive Details!

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 2:51 PM PST
  16. Jenelle Evans, Nathan Griffith

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Tells Cops She Was "Trying to Have Sex" During Boyfriend's DUI Arrest

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 10:42 AM PDT
  17. Jenelle Evans, Nathan Griffith

    Teen Mom's Jenelle Evans Leaves Jail All Smiles, "Happy" With Outcome of Drug Case

    Wed., Aug. 14, 2013 12:41 PM PDT
  18. Jenelle Evans, Mugshot

    Mug Shot of the Day: Jenelle Evans Back in Jail, Makes Booking Photo Look Like a School Picture

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 2:31 PM PDT
  19. Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Has Surgery to Remove Appendix, Slams Reports of Heroin Overdose

    Tue., Jul. 23, 2013 10:30 AM PDT
  20. Jenelle Evans, Mugshot

    Jenelle Evans' Arrest: Why I Missed My Court Hearing

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 5:10 PM PDT
  21. Jenelle Evans, Mugshot

    Mug Shot of the Day: Jenelle Evans Flashes Big Smile After Arrest for Missing Court

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 4:15 PM PDT
  22. Jenelle Evans, Mugshot

    Jenelle Evans' Drug Bust Details: Heroin, Percocet Allegedly Found; Hubby Hit With Furniture

    Thu., Apr. 25, 2013 4:21 PM PDT
  23. Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2: Jenelle Evans' Arrest "Ruined Any Chances for a Season 5," Source Says

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 2:32 PM PDT
  24. Jenelle Evans, Mugshot

    Jenelle Evans Arrested for Alleged Heroin Possession With Husband Courtland Rogers

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 2:12 PM PDT
  25. Courtland Rogers Mug shot

    Teen Mom 2 Star Jenelle Evans' Husband Courtland Rogers Pleads Guilty to Assault and Battery

    Mon., Apr. 08, 2013 9:44 AM PDT