HOT TOPICS/

 News

(76 Results)
  1. Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Says She's Down to 108 Pounds, Shares Her Fitness Tips and Tricks!

    Fri., Mar. 27, 2015 9:15 AM PDT
  2. Amber Portwood

    Amber Portwood Opens Up About Her ''Terrifying'' Jail Experience, Shares Valuable Advice to Jenelle Evans

    Tue., Mar. 24, 2015 1:05 PM PDT
  3. Jenelle Evans, Instgram

    New Details Emerge From Jenelle Evans' Fiancé's Domestic Violence Arrest

    Thu., Mar. 05, 2015 1:11 PM PST
  4. Jenelle Evans, Instgram

    Jenelle Evans' Fiancé Nathan Griffith Arrested For Domestic Violence

    Wed., Mar. 04, 2015 8:15 PM PST
  5. Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Arrested Again, Reality Star Responds on Twitter: See Her Mug Shot

    Wed., Feb. 25, 2015 10:54 AM PST
  6. Jenelle Evans, Bikini, Instagram

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Flaunts Post-Baby Body in Skimpy Bikini—See the Pics!

    Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 4:13 PM PST
  7. Jenelle Evans, Instgram

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Is Engaged—See the Ring!

    Tue., Jan. 06, 2015 8:03 PM PST
  8. Jenelle Evans, Kaiser, Nathan Joseph Griffith

    Teen Mom 2 Star Jenelle Evans Reveals New Baby Photos From First Professional Shoot—Take a Look!

    Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 3:30 PM PDT
  9. Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Flaunts Slim Post-Baby Body in Tiny Skirt, Plunging Top—See the Pics!

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 9:17 AM PDT
  10. Maci Bookout Instagram

    Teen Mom Tots Head to Kindergarten as Original Cast Gears Up for New Season

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 4:45 PM PDT
  11. Jenelle Evans, Barbara Evans

    Teen Mom 2 Star Jenelle Evans Just Said the Nicest Thing About Her Mom!

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 1:08 PM PDT
  12. Jenelle Evans, Instagram

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Shows Off Baby Kaiser—See the Adorable Pics!

    Thu., Jul. 24, 2014 3:28 PM PDT
  13. Teen Mom 2

    Teen Mom 2 Premiere Sneak Peek: Is a Pregnant Jenelle Evans Heading to Jail?

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  14. Jenelle Evans, Instagram

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Back in a Bikini Less Than One Week After Giving Birth—See the Pic!

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 11:50 AM PDT
  15. Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Welcomes Her Second Baby Boy—See the Cute Pic!

    Mon., Jun. 30, 2014 6:30 PM PDT
  16. Courtland Rogers, Mug Shot

    Teen Mom 2 Star Jenelle Evans' Ex-Husband Courtland Rogers Back in Jail After Divorce: "I Knew It Would Happen"

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 2:50 PM PDT
  17. Courtland Rogers, Jenelle Evans

    Jenelle Evans and Courtland Rogers Are Officially Divorced, Teen Mom 2 Star Says She's "So Free Now!"

    Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 12:30 PM PDT
  18. Jenelle Evans, Twit Pic

    Jenelle Evans Celebrates Baby Shower: See How Big the Pregnant Star's Baby Bump Is!

    Mon., Jun. 02, 2014 4:35 PM PDT
  19. Courtland Rogers, Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Files for Divorce From Courtland Rogers—Get the Exclusive Details!

    Fri., May. 02, 2014 5:08 PM PDT
  20. Jenelle Evans, Rihanna

    Rihanna Promotes Monster Tour With Teen Mom 2 Clip of Jenelle Evans

    Sun., Mar. 23, 2014 8:27 PM PDT
  21. Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans on the "Love of Her Life," Leah Calvert Talks Her "Chaotic" Life & More!

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 8:33 PM PST
  22. Phil Robertson, Duck Dynasty

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Duck Dynasty Scandal, Bindi Irwin Shares Pics With Her Rumored Boyfriend

    Sat., Dec. 21, 2013 8:58 AM PST
  23. Jenelle Evans

    Pregnant Jenelle Evans Arrested...Again

    Sun., Dec. 15, 2013 3:29 PM PST
  24. Jenelle Evans, Nathan Griffith

    Teen Mom 2 Star Jenelle Evans Pregnant With Baby No. 2—Get the Exclusive Details!

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 2:51 PM PST
  25. Jenelle Evans, Nathan Griffith

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Tells Cops She Was "Trying to Have Sex" During Boyfriend's DUI Arrest

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 10:42 AM PDT
Most Read
Rumer Willis, Demi Moore, Instagram
New Pics
Cruise Calling
MORE PHOTOS
Outlander's Getting More Disturbing
MORE TV NEWS
Memorial Day Styles!
More Fashion & Beauty