BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(297)Results
  1. Adam Levine, Blake Shelton, Kiss, The Voice

    Blake Shelton on Adam Levine: People's Sexiest Man Alive Has "Feminine Qualities"—Watch Now

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 8:43 AM PST
  2. Jaimie Alexander

    Jaimie Alexander Insists She Was Wearing "Something" Underneath Her Infamous Thor Premiere Dress

    Sat., Nov. 16, 2013 11:49 AM PST
  3. Chris Pratt

    Chris Pratt Calls Beer a "Social Lubricant," Talks Teaching Son Jack How to Make Fart Sounds

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 7:25 AM PST
  4. Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson Hints She May Be Pregnant on The Tonight Show With Jay Leno

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 6:05 AM PST
  5. Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian Is "50 Pounds Down," Says Swimsuit Selfie Was Her "Big Middle Finger to the World"

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 10:47 PM PDT
  6. Demi Lovato

    Demi Lovato Dyes Her Hair Blue, Debuts New Look on The Tonight Show With Jay Leno

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 5:24 AM PDT
  7. Justin Timberlake, Jay Leno

    Justin Timberlake Says President Obama Is the "Coolest Guy I Ever Met"—Watch Now!

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 8:53 PM PDT
  8. Joy Behar

    Joy Behar Reveals She Was Briefly Fired From The View in 2006

    Thu., Sep. 19, 2013 5:32 AM PDT
  9. Christina Aguilera, The Tonight Show with Jay Leno

    Christina Aguilera: "I'm 32 and I Feel Sexier Than Ever"

    Thu., Sep. 19, 2013 3:54 AM PDT
  10. Charlie Sheen, Jay Leno, The Tonight Show

    Charlie Sheen Gets His High School Diploma With a Little Help From Jay Leno—Watch!

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 9:59 AM PDT
  11. Sharon Osbourne, Jay Leno

    Sharon Osbourne Says Jay Leno Called Her After Fling Revelation

    Tue., Sep. 10, 2013 3:33 PM PDT
  12. Sharon Osbourne, Jay Leno

    Sharon Osbourne Reveals Pre-Ozzy Fling With...Jay Leno!

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 2:44 PM PDT
  13. Jay Leno, Jimmy Fallon

    Jimmy Fallon on Taking Over Jay Leno's Tonight Show Duties: "I Hope I Make Him Proud"

    Wed., Aug. 14, 2013 10:41 AM PDT
  14. Jay Leno

    President Barack Obama Takes The Tonight Show

    Wed., Aug. 07, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  15. Barack Obama, Jay Leno

    Barack Obama Visits Tonight Show, Talks Global Travel Alert, Trayvon Martin, Russia's Anti-Gay Laws & More

    Tue., Aug. 06, 2013 8:33 PM PDT
  16. Kristin Chenoweth, Anthony Weiner

    Kristin Chenoweth Skewers Anthony Weiner in Mock Song Tribute on The Tonight Show

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 5:13 AM PDT
  17. Aaron Paul, Jay Leno

    Aaron Paul Watches Himself Act on Beverly Hills 90210, and He's Horrified

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 10:14 AM PDT
  18. Selena Gomez, Birthday Video

    Selena Gomez Talks 21st Birthday: "I Had a Shot of Jack"

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 8:30 AM PDT
  19. Jane Lynch, Jay Leno

    Jane Lynch Talks Cory Monteith Death: "We've Lost a Really Great Guy"—Watch the Emotional Clip

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 8:39 PM PDT
  20. Sandra Bullock

    Sandra Bullock Unleashes the F-Bomb on The Tonight Show—Watch Now!

    Thu., Jun. 27, 2013 6:12 AM PDT
  21. Khloe Kardashian, Instagram

    Khloé Kardashian Odom Is "Feeling Naughty," Sizzles in Sexy Dresses—See the Pics

    Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 2:15 PM PDT
  22. Martha Stewart, Jay Leno, The Tonight Show

    Martha Stewart Accidentally Calls Jay Leno Dave During "Lovemaking" Talk—Watch Now!

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  23. Jay Leno

    Tonight Show Segment Turns Singing Couple Into Internet Stars

    Fri., May. 10, 2013 10:43 AM PDT
  24. Bradley Cooper

    Bradley Cooper, Jennifer Lopez, Jay Leno, Donald Trump and More Set to Appear on Inside the Actors Studio Special

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 6:55 AM PDT
  25. Matt Lauer, Psy

    Matt Lauer Breaks 17-Year No-Dance Policy, Busts a Move With PSY

    Fri., May. 03, 2013 9:23 AM PDT