HOT TOPICS/

 News

(21 Results)
  1. Jason Biggs, Taylor Schilling, Orange is the New Black

    What Extra Pounds? Jason Biggs Pokes Fun at Weight Gain Rumors With Epic Instagram Post

    Mon., May. 11, 2015 6:33 PM PDT
  2. Orange is the New Black

    Orange Is the New Black Shakeup: Jason Biggs Out of Season 3

    Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 11:37 AM PST
  3. Ebola, Jason Biggs

    Ebola Diagnosed in New York, Celebrities React...With Jokes—Check Out What Several Stars Said

    Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 10:46 AM PDT
  4. Jason Biggs

    Jason Biggs Apologizes for Jokes About Malaysia Airlines Plane Crash, Deletes Insensitive Tweets

    Fri., Jul. 18, 2014 4:47 AM PDT
  5. Jason Biggs

    Jason Biggs Jokes About Malaysia Airlines Plane Crash, Khloé Kardashian and More Stars Share Condolences

    Thu., Jul. 17, 2014 12:58 PM PDT
  6. FP Clip

    Jason Biggs and Wife Jenny Mollen Play "Starlet or Streetwalker" With the Fashion Police—Watch the Clip!

    Tue., Jul. 15, 2014 8:05 PM PDT
  7. Tara Reid, Instagram

    Tara Reid Shares Bikini Photos After Jason Biggs Mocked Her Body: See the Pics!

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 10:24 AM PDT
  8. Jason Biggs, Chelsea Lately

    Jason Biggs Talks Wife Jenny Mollen's Post-Baby Boobs: "They're Monsters"—Watch Now!

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 5:59 AM PDT
  9. Tara Reid, Jason Biggs

    Jason Biggs Apologizes to Tara Reid for Criticizing Her Body, Calls Out "Tabloids" on Twitter

    Fri., Jun. 13, 2014 6:23 PM PDT
  10. Tara Reid, Jason Biggs

    Jason Biggs Criticizes Tara Reid's Body, Compliments Lindsay Lohan's Boobs—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jun. 13, 2014 9:13 AM PDT
  11. Jason Biggs, Andi Dorfman, Eric Hill

    Jason Biggs Mocks Dead Bachelorette Contestant Eric Hill: See His Controversial Tweets

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 1:08 PM PDT
  12. Jason Biggs Instagram

    Jason Biggs and Wife Jenny Mollen Share Pictures From Son Sid's Circumcision Ceremony

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 11:40 AM PST
  13. Jason Biggs, Jenny Mollen

    Jason Biggs Is a Dad! Actor's Wife Jenny Mollen Gives Birth to Baby Boy

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 1:18 PM PST
  14. Jason Biggs

    Jason Biggs Blasts Bachelor Contestants, Calls Women Ugly and "Complete F--king Disasters"

    Wed., Jan. 08, 2014 12:08 PM PST
  15. Jason Biggs, Twitter

    Jason Biggs: Paul Walker-Inspired Tip Jars at Coffee Bean Seem "Exploitive" and "in Poor Taste"

    Tue., Dec. 03, 2013 5:52 PM PST
  16. Jason Biggs, Tara Reid

    American Pie Feud Alert: Tara Reid Calls Out Jason Biggs for Making "Hot Mess" Comment About Her

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 10:41 AM PDT
  17. Jason Biggs, Watch What Happens

    Jason Biggs Reveals Tara Reid's Prison Nickname on Watch What Happens Live

    Wed., Oct. 09, 2013 2:15 PM PDT
  18. Jason Biggs, Rainn Wilson, US Open

    Rainn Wilson and Jason Biggs Put Their Game Faces On at U.S. Open—Take a Look!

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 4:41 PM PDT
  19. Jason Biggs, Jenny Mollen

    Jason Biggs' Wife, Jenny Mollen, Pregnant With Couple's First Child

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 6:03 PM PDT
  20. Amanda Bynes, Sarah Hyland

    Amanda Bynes Slams "Ugly" Sarah Hyland, Gets Called " Crack Head" by Modern Family Star's Boyfriend

    Mon., Jun. 17, 2013 7:58 AM PDT
Most Read
Montell Williams, Josh Duggar
New Pics
Peace Out!
MORE PHOTOS
A Gilmore Girls Reunion?!
MORE TV NEWS
Stars Stun at amfAR
More Fashion & Beauty