BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(404)Results
  1. James Franco, Lizzy Caplan, Seth Rogen, The Interview

    Sony Pulls The Interview's Theatrical Release After Hacker Threats: "We Are Deeply Saddened"

    Wed., Dec. 17, 2014 2:18 PM PST
  2. Celebs Wearing Wigs

    Miley Cyrus' Purple Tinsel, James Franco's Superhero Style and More Celebs Wearing Crazy Wigs—See the Wild Pics!

    Wed., Dec. 17, 2014 1:59 PM PST
  3. James Franco, Seth Rogen, The Interview

    Top Five Movie Chains in America Won't Be Showing The Interview After Hackers Threaten Moviegoers and Theaters

    Wed., Dec. 17, 2014 1:17 PM PST
  4. James Franco, Seth Rogen, The Interview

    James Franco and Seth Rogen Cancel All Media Appearances for The Interview After Most Recent Threat

    Wed., Dec. 17, 2014 10:00 AM PST
  5. Lana Del Rey, James Franco

    James Franco Hasn't Hooked Up With Lana Del Rey but He "Would Have Sex With Her Music"

    Mon., Dec. 15, 2014 7:27 PM PST
  6. Joan Rivers

    Best of 2014: The Top Stories of the Year Are...

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 7:00 AM PST
  7. The Little Prince

    The Little Prince Trailer Is Magical, Full of Nostalgia and Will Warm Your Heart—Watch!

    Wed., Dec. 10, 2014 1:53 PM PST
  8. James Franco, SNL

    James Franco Takes on Ferguson Controversy in Unaired Saturday Night Live Skit: Watch Now!

    Mon., Dec. 08, 2014 3:04 PM PST
  9. Mila Kunis, James Franco

    See Mila Kunis Get a Foot Massage From James Franco

    Mon., Dec. 08, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  10. Nicki Minaj, James Franco

    James Franco Hosts SNL and Makes Out With Actor, Nicki Minaj Spoofs Kim Kardashian & Beyoncé—Watch!

    Sun., Dec. 07, 2014 10:33 AM PST
  11. James Franco, Seth Rogen, The Interview

    Sony Hackers Reveal How Much Seth Rogen and James Franco Were Paid for The Interview

    Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 9:34 AM PST
  12. James Franco, Calendar

    James Franco's Selfie Calendar Is Here! See His Latest Self-Indulgent Work of Art

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 11:25 AM PST
  13. James Franco, Zachary Quinto, Charlie Carter

    James Franco and Zachary Quinto Have "Very Hot" Sex Scene With Teen Wolf's Charlie Carver

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 5:15 PM PST
  14. Zac Efron

    Watch Zac Efron Chat About Masturbation With James Franco in a Hilariously Raunchy Talk Show Spoof

    Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 5:00 PM PST
  15. James Franco, Seth Rogen, Twitter

    James Franco and Seth Rogen Take on Naked and Afraid: Watch the Funny Preview Clip!

    Thu., Nov. 13, 2014 4:37 PM PST
  16. James Franco, Orlando Bloom, Interview

    James Franco Interviews Orlando Bloom and It's Hysterical—Watch Now!

    Wed., Nov. 05, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  17. James Franco, Megan Fox, Instagram

    Spooky! Megan Fox Is Covered in Blood While Posing With Bald James Franco

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 1:53 PM PDT
  18. James Franco

    James Franco Allegedly Attacks Paparazzo at Lana Del Rey Concert—See the Pic

    Mon., Oct. 20, 2014 11:31 AM PDT
  19. Making a Scene, James Franco

    James Franco Mashes Up Titanic and Wayne's World and It's the Best Thing Ever

    Thu., Oct. 16, 2014 9:23 AM PDT
  20. James Franco, Seth Rogen, Twitter

    James Franco, Seth Rogen Get "Naked and Afraid"—See the Pics!

    Mon., Oct. 06, 2014 6:18 AM PDT
  21. Celebs in Bed

    James Franco Goes Shirtless, Amber Rose Flaunts Her Cleavage and More Celebs in Bed—See Their Intimate Pics!

    Thu., Sep. 25, 2014 12:27 PM PDT
  22. James Franco, Lindsay Lohan

    James Franco Disses Lindsay Lohan in New Hollywood Dreaming Book: See Four More Famous Targets

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 4:02 PM PDT
  23. Celebs' Most Unglamorous Moments

    Lady Gaga's Freaky Face Mask, James Franco's Under Eye Treatment and More Unglamorous Celeb Moments—See the Pics!

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 12:58 PM PDT
  24. James Franco, Instagram

    Zachary Quinto Plays James Franco's Lover in New Film, Applauds His Co-Star as a "Provocateur"

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 7:47 PM PDT
  25. James Franco, Instagram

    James Franco Shaves His Head for Zeroville, Is "Bald as a Mutha"—See the Pic!

    Thu., Sep. 04, 2014 5:58 AM PDT