BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(156)Results
  1. Keegan Allen, James Franco

    James Franco Takes a Selfie in Bed With a Pretty Little Liars Star

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 11:35 AM PDT
  2. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West, Seth Rogen, James Franco, Bound 2 Video

    Kanye West Wanted James Franco, Seth Rogen to Perform "Bound 2" Parody at Kim Kardashian Wedding!

    Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 1:02 PM PDT
  3. Jennifer Aniston, Cameron Diaz

    Celebrity Stoners: See Who's Had High Times in Hollywood

    Sun., Apr. 20, 2014 9:00 AM PDT
  4. James Franco, Selfie

    James Franco Turns 36! Check Out His #Selfies

    Sat., Apr. 19, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  5. James Franco, TIFF

    James Franco Slams New York Times Theater Critic as "Such A Little Bitch"

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 12:33 PM PDT
  6. Mila Kunis, Third Person

    Mila Kunis Tearfully Begs James Franco to See Her Son After Attempted Murder Charge in Third Person Trailer—Watch Now!

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 11:14 AM PDT
  7. James Franco Instagram

    James Franco Posts Yet Another Sultry Bedroom Selfie—Noticing a Trend Here?

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 2:19 PM PDT
  8. Seth Rogen, James Franco

    Seth Rogen Was "Afraid to Ask" James Franco If His Instagram Proposition Was Real

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 10:43 AM PDT
  9. James Franco, Instagram

    James Franco Admits to Flirting With 17-Year-Old: "I Used Bad Judgment and I Learned My Lesson"

    Fri., Apr. 04, 2014 7:12 AM PDT
  10. James Franco Instagram

    James Franco's Teen Dating Tweet and Awesome Celeb Damage Control From David Letterman, Scarlett Johansson and More

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 2:59 PM PDT
  11. James Franco, Emma Roberts, Palo Alto

    James Franco Seduces a High School Soccer Player in Palo Alto Trailer—Watch Now!

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 9:21 AM PDT
  12. James Franco

    James Franco Tried To Pick Up a Teenage Girl on Instagram—What the Actor Has to Say About It Now

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 8:04 AM PDT
  13. Taylor Kinney, Lady Gaga

    Lady Gaga Celebrates 28th Birthday With Boyfriend Taylor Kinney, Couple Pose With James Franco at His Broadway Show

    Sun., Mar. 30, 2014 12:25 PM PDT
  14. James Franco, Lindsay Lohan

    James Franco: I Never Slept With Lindsay Lohan!

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 6:36 AM PDT
  15. James Franco, Seth Rogan

    James Franco and Seth Rogen Spoof Kim Kardashian and Kanye West's Vogue Cover—Plus Kermit the Frog and Miss Piggy!

    Sat., Mar. 22, 2014 7:55 AM PDT
  16. Leighton Meester

    Leighton Meester Makes Her Broadway Debut With Of Mice and Men—See the Pics!

    Thu., Mar. 20, 2014 8:30 AM PDT
  17. James Franco, Instagram

    James Franco Says He Invented the Oscars Selfie Years Ago, Way Before Ellen DeGeneres' Epic Pic

    Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 3:29 PM PDT
  18. Justin Bieber, Seth Rogen, James Franco

    Seth Rogen Slams Justin Bieber, Also Reveals Surprising List of Co-Stars He's Smoked Weed With

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 10:33 AM PDT
  19. Lindsay Lohan, InTouch

    This List Allegedly Reveals Every Famous Man Lindsay Lohan Has Ever Had Sex With

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 4:11 PM PDT
  20. James Franco, Seth Rogen, VMAN

    Seth Rogen Calls Process of Promoting Movies a "Massive Bulls--t Machine" in Bromantic Interview With James Franco

    Tue., Mar. 11, 2014 3:23 PM PDT
  21. Shia LaBeouf, James Franco

    James Franco Empathizes With Shia LaBeouf, Hopes His "Erratic Behavior" Is "Nothing Serious"

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 5:55 AM PST
  22. Jonah Hill, Channing Tatum, James Franco

    Jonah Hill's Surprise Oscar Nomination: Channing Tatum, James Franco Tweet Congrats

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 2:16 PM PST
  23. James Franco, Instagram

    James Franco Says He "Got Drugged Last Night" in Latest Shirtless Instagram Video

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 2:33 PM PST
  24. James Franco, Bathrobe, Kiss, Little Failures

    James Franco Wears a Pink Bathrobe and Kisses Little Failure Author Gary Shteyngart—Watch Now!

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 3:11 PM PST
  25. James Franco, Selfie

    James Franco Shares Almost Nude Selfie, Reveals He's Trying to "Work That Body"

    Fri., Dec. 06, 2013 11:25 AM PST