BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(142)Results
  1. James Franco, Tattoo

    Someone Got a Tattoo of James Franco's Character From Spring Breakers and It Is a Nightmare

    Fri., Nov. 22, 2013 2:13 PM PST
  2. James Franco, TIFF

    James Franco Disses Michael Fassbender's Shame Character, How Film Portrays Gays and Sex Addiction

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 7:04 AM PST
  3. James Franco, Instagram

    James Franco Stars in Ellen DeGeneres' Perfect Calendar: No Clothes, a Cat and Some Photoshop!

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 6:52 PM PST
  4. James Franco, Instagram

    LAX Airport Shooting: James Franco, Nick Jonas, Mythbusters Stars React From the Scene

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 11:24 AM PDT
  5. Lindsay Lohan, 30 Seconds to Mars

    Lindsay Lohan Cries in 30 Seconds to Mars Music Video Featuring Kanye West, Selena Gomez and Many More—Watch

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 1:44 PM PDT
  6. Britney Spears, James Franco

    Britney Spears Wants James Franco to Replace Charlie Hunnam in Fifty Shades of Grey

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 6:29 AM PDT
  7. Francos Sal

    Sal Mineo: Watch the Trailer for James Franco's Sal Biopic

    Wed., Oct. 02, 2013 5:55 AM PDT
  8. James Franco, Instagram

    James Franco Makes Out With a Man, Mocks Gossip Sites Over Gay Rumors

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 1:40 PM PDT
  9. James Franco, Spiderman, Ben Affleck Daredevil

    Ben Affleck as Batman: He Should Also Direct Man of Steel Sequel, Says James Franco

    Sat., Sep. 14, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  10. James Franco, TIFF

    James Franco: "I Wish I Was Gay"

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 7:15 PM PDT
  11. For you consideration ad, Spring Breakers, James Franco

    Consider James Franco: Spring Breakers Oscar Pitch Puts Method Acting Front and Center

    Tue., Sep. 03, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  12. James Franco

    James Franco Goes Creepy as Emma Roberts' Soccer Coach in Palo Alto Trailer—Watch!

    Fri., Aug. 30, 2013 10:17 AM PDT
  13. James Franco, Nick Kroll

    James Franco Roast Sneak Peek: Squint if You [Bleeped] Anne Hathaway!

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 1:57 PM PDT
  14. Jonah Hill, Michael Cera

    Jonah Hill Fondly Remembers "Arranged Marriage" With Michael Cera

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 3:37 PM PDT
  15. Busy Philipps

    Busy Philipps' First Post-Baby Red Carpet, Explains Daughter Cricket's Name

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  16. James Franco, The Comedy Central Roast of James Franco

    James Franco Roast: The Best Jokes

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 12:44 PM PDT
  17. James Franco

    James Franco Gets TV Show Starring James Franco Called James Franco Presents About James Franco's Life

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 2:45 PM PDT
  18. James Franco

    James Franco Teases "New TV Series About Art," Channels Mona Lisa in Instagram Pic

    Tue., Aug. 20, 2013 7:32 AM PDT
  19. Lovelace, Amanda Seyfried

    Lovelace: 5 Ways the Biopic Swings Thanks to Its Powerful Cast

    Sun., Aug. 11, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  20. Lovelace, Amanda Seyfried

    Lovelace Reviews Trickle In: Amanda Seyfried Scores With Critics While the Rest of the Movie Blows

    Thu., Aug. 08, 2013 7:44 AM PDT
  21. James Franco

    James Franco Steps Out With Mystery Woman in NYC as Comedy Central Roast Promo Hits the Web—Watch!

    Wed., Aug. 07, 2013 1:12 PM PDT
  22. The Mindy Project, James Franco, Twitter

    First Look at James Franco on The Mindy Project—See the Pic With a Wigged-Out Mindy Kaling!

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 7:24 PM PDT
  23. James Franco, Mindy Kaling

    James Franco to Guest Star on The Mindy Project Season 2

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 1:22 PM PDT
  24. James Franco

    James Franco to Be Roasted on Comedy Central

    Wed., Jul. 10, 2013 11:08 AM PDT
  25. Jude Law, Rage, Jared Leto

    Men in Drag: See Jude Law, Jared Leto and More Male Stars Cross-Dressing as Women

    Thu., Jun. 27, 2013 10:40 AM PDT