BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(71)Results
  1. Mindy McCready

    Mindy McCready Committed to Treatment Facility, Mental-Health Evaluation, Source Says

    Wed., Feb. 06, 2013 9:27 PM PST
  2. Mindy McCready, David Wilson, Suicide

    Mindy McCready Boyfriend Death: David Wilson Investigation Is Ongoing

    Fri., Feb. 01, 2013 4:07 PM PST
  3. Kate Middleton, DJ Michael Christian, Mel Greig

    Kate Middleton Prank Call Tragedy: Australian DJs Will Not Face Charges in Nurse's Suicide

    Fri., Feb. 01, 2013 6:19 AM PST
  4. Rick Ross

    Rick Ross Targeted in Ft. Lauderdale Shooting; Rapper Uninjured

    Mon., Jan. 28, 2013 1:55 PM PST
  5. Robert Wagner, Natalie Wood

    Natalie Wood Death Investigation: Robert Wagner Won't Be Interviewed Again, New Leads Being Pursued

    Thu., Jan. 17, 2013 4:45 PM PST
  6. Mindy McCready, David Wilson, Suicide

    Mindy McCready Boyfriend's Death: Suicide by Gunshot

    Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 8:03 AM PST
  7. Will Ferrell, Christina Applegate, Anchorman

    Anchorman 2 Heist: Thief Makes Off With $300,000 Worth of Stuff From Atlanta Set

    Tue., Jan. 08, 2013 1:11 PM PST
  8. Justin Bieber, Miley Cyrus, Paparazzi Killed

    Miley Cyrus: Justin Bieber Paparazzo Death Was "Bound to Happen," Encourages the Biebs to "Get Involved"

    Wed., Jan. 02, 2013 5:44 PM PST
  9. White Ferrari, Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber Paparazzo Death: Chris Guerra Remembered as "Sweet" Guy Who Got Along With Celebs

    Wed., Jan. 02, 2013 5:20 PM PST
  10. David Gregory, NRA

    David Gregory: Petition Calls for Journalist to Be Charged for Displaying Gun Magazine on Meet the Press

    Fri., Dec. 28, 2012 7:32 AM PST
  11. David Gregory, NRA

    David Gregory May Have Been Cleared to Show Gun Clip on Meet the Press

    Thu., Dec. 27, 2012 8:05 AM PST
  12. David Gregory, NRA

    David Gregory's Meet the Press Gun Magazine Display the Target of D.C. Police Probe

    Wed., Dec. 26, 2012 11:45 AM PST
  13. Jenni Rivera

    Jenni Rivera's Remains Released to Family, Two Officers Arrested for Stealing From Crash Site

    Thu., Dec. 13, 2012 4:30 PM PST
  14. Notorious B.I.G

    Notorious B.I.G. Gruesome Death Details Revealed in Autopsy Report

    Fri., Dec. 07, 2012 7:02 PM PST
  15. Chris Brown

    Chris Brown Won't Face Charges for Cell Phone-Jacking

    Fri., Nov. 30, 2012 1:22 PM PST
  16. Johnny Lewis

    Sons of Anarchy Death: Johnny Lewis' Fall Ruled Accidental, No Drugs in His System

    Thu., Nov. 29, 2012 5:52 PM PST
  17. Hector 'Macho' Camacho

    Héctor "Macho" Camacho Shot in Puerto Rico, Hospitalized in Critical Condition

    Tue., Nov. 20, 2012 8:41 PM PST
  18. Breaking Dawn, Blaec James Lammers

    Twilight Tragedy Averted? Man Arrested for Alleged Breaking Dawn Theater Shooting Plot

    Fri., Nov. 16, 2012 4:08 PM PST
  19. Shannen Doherty

    Shannen Doherty's Twitter Rescue: Calls Cops About Possibly Suicidal Fan

    Tue., Nov. 13, 2012 3:15 PM PST
  20. Nadya Suleman, Octomom

    Octomom Nadya Suleman's Camp: "No Abuse Going On With Kids," Welfare Check Proves It

    Fri., Nov. 09, 2012 11:50 AM PST
  21. Ariel Winter, Mom, Chris Workman

    Ariel Winter's Mother: I Will Not Apologize for Trying to Protect My Daughter

    Thu., Nov. 08, 2012 5:51 PM PST