BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(119)Results
  1. The Wolverine, Gallery

    The Wolverine: 5 Reasons Hugh Jackman's Sequel Really Rips It Up

    Sat., Jul. 27, 2013 4:58 PM PDT
  2. The Wolverine, Gallery

    Hugh Jackman's Wolverine Body: "He Looks Like He's Photoshopped!" Says Wife Deborra-Lee Furness

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 3:57 PM PDT
  3. Dougray Scott, Hugh Jackman, Roles Recast

    Hugh Jackman as Wolverine and Other Surprise Recastings

    Thu., Jul. 25, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  4. Hugh Jackman

    Hugh Jackman Jokes About Scaring Young Fans as Wolverine: "Is That Wrong?"

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 1:48 PM PDT
  5. The Wolverine, Gallery

    The Wolverine: Early Reviews Have Hugh Jackman Looking Sharp

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 1:11 PM PDT
  6. Channing Tatum, Robert Downey Jr., Hugh Jackman

    Robert Downey Jr., Channing Tatum, Hugh Jackman Top Forbes' List of Highest-Paid Actors

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 1:11 PM PDT
  7. Hugh Jackman, Dwayne Johnson

    Hugh Jackman Admits to Stealing Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson's Workout Plan For New Movie

    Fri., Jul. 12, 2013 5:59 PM PDT
  8. Hugh Jackman, Deborra-Lee Furness, Ava

    Hugh Jackman and Wife Shoot Down Gay Rumors Once Again

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 2:45 PM PDT
  9. Hugh Jackman, Prisoners

    Hugh Jackman Is a Desperate Dad in Prisoners Trailer

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 7:30 PM PDT
  10. MEN'S FITNESS, Hugh Jackman

    Hugh Jackman: I Don't Like Being "an A--hole"

    Mon., Jun. 17, 2013 3:53 PM PDT
  11. The Wolverine Poster, Hugh Jackman

    Wolverine Trailer: Hugh Jackman's X-Men Flesh Goes Weak Thanks to Villain Viper—Watch Now!

    Thu., Jun. 13, 2013 3:58 PM PDT
  12. Hugh Jackman, Tom Cruise, Walmart

    Hugh Jackman, Tom Cruise and More Celebs Attend Walmart's Shareholder Meeting in Arkansas

    Tue., Jun. 11, 2013 2:42 PM PDT
  13. Hugh Jackman, Oprah Winfrey, Instagram

    Oprah Winfrey Gushes Over Hugh Jackman, "OMG Those Abs Are Real!"

    Thu., May. 30, 2013 10:59 AM PDT
  14. Hugh Jackman, The Wolverine, Ellen Page

    Hugh Jackman's Buff X-Men Body: More Ridiculous in Person, Says Costar Ellen Page!

    Wed., May. 29, 2013 10:27 AM PDT
  15. Wolverine Trailer

    New Wolverine Trailer Reveals Return of Dr. Jean Grey, First Glimpse of the Silver Samurai—Watch!

    Tue., May. 21, 2013 8:48 AM PDT
  16. Hugh Jackman

    Hugh Jackman's Alleged Gym Stalker Will Take Psychological Exam

    Thu., May. 09, 2013 2:38 PM PDT
  17. Wolverine, Bryan Singer Twitter

    Hugh Jackman in X-Men: Days of Future Past: Director Bryan Singer Teases Pic of Wolverine

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 8:39 PM PDT
  18. Hugh Jackman

    Hugh Jackman's Gym Intruder Charged With Stalking and Burglary

    Tue., Apr. 30, 2013 1:01 PM PDT
  19. Hugh Jackman, Ava Jackman

    Hugh Jackman "Fearful" of Movie Close-Ups, Enlisted Aid of Self-Help Guru Tony Robbins

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 5:50 AM PDT
  20. Hugh Jackman

    Hugh Jackman Thanks Fans for Support After Arrest of Alleged Stalker

    Tue., Apr. 16, 2013 7:33 PM PDT
  21. Hugh Jackman

    Alleged Stalker Arrested for Throwing Razor at Hugh Jackman in Gym

    Sun., Apr. 14, 2013 10:32 AM PDT
  22. Hugh Jackman

    Hugh Jackman Shares the Love: "Wolverine Is for Haiti!"

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 6:48 PM PDT
  23. Hugh Jackman

    Hugh Jackman Looks Buff Working Out in NYC

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 10:30 AM PDT
  24. Wolverine Trailer

    The Wolverine's Full Trailer Is Out: Five Things You Need to Know About Hugh Jackman's Latest Mutant Mission

    Wed., Mar. 27, 2013 8:27 AM PDT
  25. Hugh Jackman

    New Wolverine Teasers Unleashed, Hint at Major Plot Points

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 7:59 AM PDT