BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(28)Results
  1. Miss December Kennedy Summers

    Kennedy Summers Named Playboy's 2014 Playmate of the Year! Meet the Sexy Star

    Thu., May. 15, 2014 3:59 PM PDT
  2. Hugh Hefner, Crystal Hefner, Twitter

    Hugh Hefner Celebrates His 88th Birthday With Casablanca Night, Shares Party Pictures on Twitter

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 6:21 AM PDT
  3. Hugh Hefner, Margot Robbie

    Margot Robbie Wanted for Playboy: Hugh Hefner Thinks She'd Be Great!

    Thu., Jan. 23, 2014 2:01 PM PST
  4. Crystal Hefner, Hugh Hefner, Twitter

    Crystal Hefner, Then and Now: Has Hugh Hefner's Wife Changed Over the Years?

    Fri., Dec. 20, 2013 5:33 PM PST
  5. Hugh Hefner, Crystal Hefner, Charlie, Holiday Card, Twitter

    Hugh Hefner and Wife Crystal Pose in Their Pajamas in Cuddly Christmas Card—See the Pic!

    Thu., Dec. 12, 2013 4:55 PM PST
  6. Morgan Freeman, Drew Carey, Hugh Hefner

    Celebrity Veterans: Drew Carey, Morgan Freeman & More Brave Stars Who Served in the Military

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 11:00 AM PST
  7. Kim Kardashian, Hugh Hefner

    Kim Kardashian Ready to Pose for Playboy Again? Hugh Hefner Finds the Idea "Very Exciting"

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 5:05 PM PDT
  8. Hugh Hefner, Crystal Harris

    Hugh Hefner and Crystal Harris Dress Up Like Robin Thicke and Miley Cyrus for Halloween--See the Pic!

    Sat., Oct. 26, 2013 8:55 PM PDT
  9. Kate Moss, London Fashion Week

    Kate Moss Posing for Playboy' s 60th Anniversary Just Before She Turns 40

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 7:24 AM PDT
  10. Kim Kardashian, Justin Timberlake, Britney Spears

    Happy Memorial Day: Britney Spears, Justin Timberlake and Kim Kardashian and More Thank Military Members

    Mon., May. 27, 2013 2:06 PM PDT
  11. Hugh Hefner, Crystal Harris House

    Hugh Hefner and Crystal Harris Buy $4.9 Million Hollywood Home

    Thu., May. 16, 2013 2:45 PM PDT
  12. Raquel Pomplun, Playboy

    Playboy Playmate Raquel Pomplun: 5 Things to Know

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 3:25 PM PDT
  13. Hugh Hefner, Crystal Hefner

    Happy 87th Birthday, Hugh Hefner! Playboy Icon Celebrated With Movie Night and Being "Lazy"

    Tue., Apr. 09, 2013 7:03 PM PDT
  14. Crystal Harris, Hugh Hefner

    Hugh Hefner Talks Crystal Harris, Reveals He Has Slept With "Over a Thousand" Women

    Mon., Mar. 25, 2013 12:45 PM PDT
  15. Kendra Wilkinson, Crystal Harris

    Kendra Wilkinson-Baskett Slams Hugh Hefner's New Wife Crystal Harris: "I Wanted to Kill Her!"

    Tue., Feb. 26, 2013 10:26 AM PST
  16. Crystal Harris, Hugh Hefner, Wedding Dress

    Hugh Hefner's New Wife, Crystal Harris, on Sex Life: No Comment, But We Like to Play Board Games!

    Thu., Feb. 07, 2013 6:09 AM PST
  17. Crystal Harris, Hugh Hefner, Wedding Dress

    Crystal Harris Auctioning Off Wedding Dress From Nuptials With Hugh Hefner

    Fri., Feb. 01, 2013 8:30 AM PST
  18. Kendra Wilkinson Baskett, Mary O'Connor

    Kendra Wilkinson-Baskett Remembers Mary O'Connor, Hugh Hefner's Longtime Secretary

    Wed., Jan. 30, 2013 6:25 PM PST
  19. Hugh Hefner, Mary O'Connor

    Hugh Hefner's Longtime Secretary, Mary O'Connor, Dies

    Sun., Jan. 27, 2013 8:05 PM PST
  20. Crystal Harris, Hugh Hefner

    Hugh Hefner and Crystal Harris' First Photo as Newlyweds—See It Here

    Tue., Jan. 01, 2013 11:45 AM PST
  21. Hugh Hefner, Crystal Harris

    Hugh Hefner and Crystal Harris Get Married at Playboy Mansion

    Mon., Dec. 31, 2012 7:38 PM PST
  22. Crystal Harris

    Hugh Hefner's Fiancée Crystal Harris Dishes on Her Bridal Shower

    Thu., Dec. 20, 2012 1:51 PM PST
  23. Crystal Harris, Hugh Hefner

    Crystal Harris Flaunts Huge Diamond Engagement Ring From Hugh Hefner

    Tue., Dec. 11, 2012 10:38 AM PST
  24. Hugh Hefner, Crystal Harris, Bridget Marquardt

    Hugh Hefner and Crystal Harris' Wedding: Bridget Marquardt Confirms New Year's Eve Nuptials

    Fri., Dec. 07, 2012 1:06 PM PST
  25. Hugh Hefner, Crystal Harris

    Hugh Hefner Gets Marriage License to Wed Crystal Harris, Spills Beans to College Class

    Tue., Dec. 04, 2012 4:16 PM PST
Most Read
Khloe Kardashian, French Montana