BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(169)Results
  1. Jim Carrey

    Jim Carrey Has No Interest in Getting Married Ever Again: "I Wouldn't Voluntarily Go That Way"

    Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 7:18 PM PDT
  2. Hannibal Burress, Bill Cosby

    Comedian Hannibal Buress Calls Bill Cosby a "Rapist" in Standup Set

    Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 9:18 AM PDT
  3. Bill Murray

    Bill Murray Explains Why He's Single, but Not "Lonely"

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 1:47 PM PDT
  4. Mario Lopez, SAG Awards

    Mario Lopez Drops Some Knowledge on Staying Faithful: "It's Really About the Timing"—Listen!

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 6:43 PM PDT
  5. Eric Lynch, Howard Stern, Twitter

    Eric "the Actor" Lynch Remembered by Howard Stern, Jimmy Kimmel: "He Was Fascinating"

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 11:09 AM PDT
  6. Eric "The Actor" Lynch

    Eric "The Actor" Lynch Dies at 39, Hollywood Reacts to Beloved Howard Stern Show Caller and Guest

    Sun., Sep. 21, 2014 8:09 PM PDT
  7. Joan Rivers, Howard Stern, Howie Mandel

    Joan Rivers Remembered as a ''One-of-a-Kind,'' ''Extraordinary Woman'' by Howie Mandel and Howard Stern

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 11:53 AM PDT
  8. Gwen Stefani, Gavin Rossdale

    Gavin Rossdale Slams Gwen Stefani Split Report "Load of Bulls--t," Reveals He Learned 3rd Son Was on the Way Via Email

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 2:42 PM PDT
  9. Howard Stern, Casey Kasem

    WTF?! Howard Stern Nominates Casey Kasem for ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Months After His Death

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 1:56 PM PDT
  10. Andi Dorfman, Howard Stern

    Howard Stern Blasts "Silly" Bachelorette Franchise: "F--k The Bachelor!"

    Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 1:06 PM PDT
  11. Jenny McCarthy

    Jenny McCarthy Went Through "Probably 400 Vibrators" Before Meeting Fiancé Donnie Wahlberg—Listen Now!

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 4:18 PM PDT
  12. Adam Levine

    Adam Levine Says He Never Called His Ex-Girlfriends: "I Kinda Wish I Had Done That"

    Tue., Jun. 24, 2014 7:32 PM PDT
  13. Jonah Hill, Critics' Choice Movie Awards

    Jonah Hill Talks Adam Levine Friendship, Channing Tatum's Junk and Losing the Oscar to Jared Leto—Listen!

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 2:33 PM PDT
  14. America's Got Talent, Mel B, Howie Mandel, Howard Stern, Nick Cannon, Heidi Klum

    America's Got Talent's Judges Sound Off on Sending "Inappropriate" Pictures, Drinking on the Job and More

    Tue., May. 27, 2014 12:00 PM PDT
  15. America's Got Talent, Mel B, Howie Mandel, Howard Stern, Nick Cannon, Heidi Klum

    America's Got Talent First Look: You Haven't Lived Until You See Howard Stern and Howie Mandel Dance Together

    Fri., May. 23, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  16. Stephen Colbert, David Letterman, The Late Show

    Howard Stern Doesn’t Think Stephen Colbert Made the “Right Choice” Taking Over the Late Show

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 12:00 PM PDT
  17. Howard Stern, David Letterman, Late Show

    Howard Stern Talks Replacing David Letterman—"Who Knows" If He Would Take the Late-Night Slot

    Fri., Apr. 04, 2014 11:19 AM PDT
  18. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon Slams Mariah Carey Cheating Rumors, Says Marriage Is "Amazing"

    Wed., Apr. 02, 2014 2:29 PM PDT
  19. Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Opens Up About Being Propositioned as a Child Model, Reveals He Will Not Receive an Inheritance

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 11:13 AM PDT
  20. Anderson Cooper, Alec Baldwin

    Anderson Cooper Insists He Has No Beef With Alec Baldwin—But "What Adult" Doesn't Know Certain Words Are Gay Slurs?

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 5:36 PM PDT
  21. Joan Rivers, Lena Dunham, Girls

    Joan Rivers Blasts Lena Dunham's Weight: She's Sending the Message "Stay Fat, Get Diabetes, Everybody Die!"

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 9:34 AM PDT
  22. Howard Stern, Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham Gets Revenge, Says Howard Stern Looks Like a "Cartoon of a Jewish Female Horse"

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 2:33 PM PST
  23.  Howard Stern, Beth Ostrosky

    Howard Stern Celebrates 60th Birthday With Star-Studded Bash

    Sat., Feb. 01, 2014 10:47 AM PST
  24. AGT, America's Gog Talent Cast, Harry Connick Jr.

    How Many Reality Shows Did Harry Connick Jr. Turn Down Before American Idol? He Tells Us!

    Thu., Jan. 23, 2014 7:00 AM PST
  25. Jonah Hill, Leonardo DiCaprio, The Wolf of Wall Street

    Jonah Hill Earned $60,000 for Oscar-Nominated Role in The Wolf of Wall Street

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 12:27 PM PST