BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(67)Results
  1. Gwen Stefani, Gavin Rossdale

    Gavin Rossdale Slams Gwen Stefani Split Report "Load of Bulls--t," Reveals He Learned 3rd Son Was on the Way Via Email

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 2:42 PM PDT
  2. Howard Stern, Casey Kasem

    WTF?! Howard Stern Nominates Casey Kasem for ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Months After His Death

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 1:56 PM PDT
  3. Andi Dorfman, Howard Stern

    Howard Stern Blasts "Silly" Bachelorette Franchise: "F--k The Bachelor!"

    Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 1:06 PM PDT
  4. Jenny McCarthy

    Jenny McCarthy Went Through "Probably 400 Vibrators" Before Meeting Fiancé Donnie Wahlberg—Listen Now!

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 4:18 PM PDT
  5. Adam Levine

    Adam Levine Says He Never Called His Ex-Girlfriends: "I Kinda Wish I Had Done That"

    Tue., Jun. 24, 2014 7:32 PM PDT
  6. Jonah Hill, Critics' Choice Movie Awards

    Jonah Hill Talks Adam Levine Friendship, Channing Tatum's Junk and Losing the Oscar to Jared Leto—Listen!

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 2:33 PM PDT
  7. America's Got Talent, Mel B, Howie Mandel, Howard Stern, Nick Cannon, Heidi Klum

    America's Got Talent's Judges Sound Off on Sending "Inappropriate" Pictures, Drinking on the Job and More

    Tue., May. 27, 2014 12:00 PM PDT
  8. America's Got Talent, Mel B, Howie Mandel, Howard Stern, Nick Cannon, Heidi Klum

    America's Got Talent First Look: You Haven't Lived Until You See Howard Stern and Howie Mandel Dance Together

    Fri., May. 23, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  9. Stephen Colbert, David Letterman, The Late Show

    Howard Stern Doesn’t Think Stephen Colbert Made the “Right Choice” Taking Over the Late Show

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 12:00 PM PDT
  10. Howard Stern, David Letterman, Late Show

    Howard Stern Talks Replacing David Letterman—"Who Knows" If He Would Take the Late-Night Slot

    Fri., Apr. 04, 2014 11:19 AM PDT
  11. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon Slams Mariah Carey Cheating Rumors, Says Marriage Is "Amazing"

    Wed., Apr. 02, 2014 2:29 PM PDT
  12. Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Opens Up About Being Propositioned as a Child Model, Reveals He Will Not Receive an Inheritance

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 11:13 AM PDT
  13. Anderson Cooper, Alec Baldwin

    Anderson Cooper Insists He Has No Beef With Alec Baldwin—But "What Adult" Doesn't Know Certain Words Are Gay Slurs?

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 5:36 PM PDT
  14. Joan Rivers, Lena Dunham, Girls

    Joan Rivers Blasts Lena Dunham's Weight: She's Sending the Message "Stay Fat, Get Diabetes, Everybody Die!"

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 9:34 AM PDT
  15. Howard Stern, Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham Gets Revenge, Says Howard Stern Looks Like a "Cartoon of a Jewish Female Horse"

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 2:33 PM PST
  16.  Howard Stern, Beth Ostrosky

    Howard Stern Celebrates 60th Birthday With Star-Studded Bash

    Sat., Feb. 01, 2014 10:47 AM PST
  17. AGT, America's Gog Talent Cast, Harry Connick Jr.

    How Many Reality Shows Did Harry Connick Jr. Turn Down Before American Idol? He Tells Us!

    Thu., Jan. 23, 2014 7:00 AM PST
  18. Jonah Hill, Leonardo DiCaprio, The Wolf of Wall Street

    Jonah Hill Earned $60,000 for Oscar-Nominated Role in The Wolf of Wall Street

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 12:27 PM PST
  19. Anne Hathaway, Mark Wahlberg

    Anne Hathaway and Mark Wahlberg Were Almost in Silver Linings Playbook—Find Out Why They Bailed

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 1:36 PM PST
  20. Jennifer Aniston, Courteney Cox

    Jennifer Aniston and Courteney Cox Show Off Bikini Bodies in Mexico—See the Pics!

    Sun., Dec. 29, 2013 8:13 AM PST
  21. Sean Combs, Holiday Card, Twitter

    Sean "Diddy" Combs and Howard Stern Share Holiday Cards: Take a Look!

    Thu., Dec. 19, 2013 4:16 PM PST
  22. Leah Remini, Kirstie Alley

    Kirstie Alley Calls Leah Remini a "Bigot" for Anti-Scientology Comments

    Fri., Dec. 06, 2013 8:07 AM PST
  23. Lady Gaga

    Lady Gaga Talks Strip Mall Facial Injections, Boyfriend Taylor Kinney, Perez Hilton, Madonna, Drugs and More With Howard Stern

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 2:32 PM PST
  24. David Arquette

    David Arquette Drunk Dials Howard Stern, Gets Philosophical and Talks About Courteney Cox

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 4:14 AM PDT
  25. Marilyn Manson, Miley Cyrus, Mama June Shannon

    Marilyn Manson, Miley Cyrus and Mama June Named Creepiest Celebrities of 2013

    Wed., Oct. 23, 2013 1:10 PM PDT