BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(90)Results
  1. David Beckham, H & M

    David Beckham's Models More Underwear for H&M's Fall 2013 Campaign—See the Sexy Pics!

    Mon., Aug. 19, 2013 11:37 AM PDT
  2. Lady Gaga, V Magazine

    Lady Gaga on V Magazine—See All 4 of Her Covers!

    Wed., Aug. 14, 2013 2:30 PM PDT
  3. Gwyneth Paltrow, Tracy Anderson

    Tracy Anderson Fixed Gwyneth Paltrow's Long Butt

    Wed., Aug. 14, 2013 10:30 AM PDT
  4. Shakira, SELF Magazine

    Shakira Flaunts Post-Baby Abs on Self Cover

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 1:42 PM PDT
  5. Oprah Winfrey

    Oprah Winfrey Shows Off Slimmer Figure in Body-Hugging Fuchsia Dress at The Butler Premiere

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 9:21 AM PDT
  6. Naomi Campbell

    Bikini-Clad Naomi Campbell Shows Off Her Yoga Skills—on a Boat!

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 10:39 AM PDT
  7. Matt Damon, Elysium

    Matt Damon Talks Elysium Prep: I Spent 4 Hours a Day in the Gym

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 3:24 PM PDT
  8. Mackenzie Rosman, Maxim

    7th Heaven's Mackenzie Rosman Is Not Alone: 9 More Former Child Stars That Got Sexy for Maxim

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 3:23 PM PDT
  9. Sharon Stone

    Sharon Stone Sports Skimpy White Bikini At 55—See the Pic!

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 11:58 AM PDT
  10. Kate Upton, Sports Illustrated Swimsuit

    How to Get Kate Upton's Body—All the Details of the Model's Workout Routine

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 10:29 AM PDT
  11. Shakira

    Shakira Flaunts Post-Baby Body in a Bikini Six Months After Giving Birth—See the Pic!

    Thu., Jul. 25, 2013 9:14 AM PDT
  12. Sofia Vergara, Monokini

    Fashion Poll: Which of Sofia Vergara's Monokinis Is Your Favorite?

    Mon., Jul. 22, 2013 1:15 PM PDT
  13. Rihanna, Bikini

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Rihanna Dons a Baby Blue Bikini on Beach in Poland

    Sun., Jul. 07, 2013 8:35 PM PDT
  14. Chris Pratt

    Chris Pratt Undergoes Physical Transformation, Shows Off Rock-Solid Bod

    Sun., Jul. 07, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  15. Katy Perry

    Guess the Celeb Bikini Wardrobe Malfunction: From Courteney Cox's Nip Slip to Katy Perry's Exposed Bum

    Fri., Jul. 05, 2013 6:31 PM PDT
  16. Gwen Stefani

    Gwen Stefani Flaunts Toned Bod During Beach Day with Her Boys!

    Sun., Jun. 30, 2013 4:43 PM PDT
  17. The Beach, Best Beach Movies

    Top 10 Beach Movies: Make a Big Splash Without Leaving Your Couch

    Sun., Jun. 30, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  18. Ireland Baldwin, Beach Magazine Cover

    Ireland Baldwin Flaunts White Hot Bikini

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 8:58 AM PDT
  19. Miranda Kerr, Net-A-Porter

    Miranda Kerr Shows Off Sexy Swimwear—See the Pic!

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 7:45 AM PDT
  20. Miranda Kerr, Instagram

    Miranda Kerr Goes Topless, Does Yoga by the Sea—See the Pics

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 7:28 AM PDT
  21. Cindy Crawford, Net-A-Porter

    Cindy Crawford Talks Body Image: Some Days Nothing Fits

    Fri., May. 31, 2013 10:07 AM PDT
  22. Hugh Jackman, The Wolverine, Ellen Page

    Hugh Jackman's Buff X-Men Body: More Ridiculous in Person, Says Costar Ellen Page!

    Wed., May. 29, 2013 10:27 AM PDT
  23. Miranda Kerr

    Miranda Kerr's Miami Swimsuit Photo Shoot: Model Is Sexy in High-Cut One-Piece

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 12:28 PM PDT
  24. Rihanna

    Rihanna, Nina Dobrev and More Hot Celebs Top Victoria's Secret's 2013 What Is Sexy List

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 2:48 PM PDT
  25. Denise Richards

    Denise Richards Spotted Out Shopping After Addressing Too-Skinny Comments

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 6:21 PM PDT