BRAND NEW ON E!
Hot Beauty Header
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(21)Results
  1. Kat Connelly, Covergirl

    Back to School Beauty: Quick-and-Easy Makeup Tips for Students On-the-Go

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 9:56 AM PDT
  2. Kat Connelly

    Effortless Look: How to Get Naturally Glowing Makeup

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 9:55 AM PDT
  3. Liz Castellanos, Cover Girl

    Fast Track Beauty: How to Do Your Makeup in a Hurry

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 2:51 PM PDT
  4.  Liz Castellanos

    Hot Night Out: 10 Tips for Perfect Date Night Makeup

    Thu., Aug. 22, 2013 9:34 AM PDT
  5. Mathias Alan, Alexandra, Beauty Video

    How to Make Your Makeup Complement Your Mani—Watch the Video

    Thu., Aug. 15, 2013 1:30 PM PDT
  6. Kylie Jenner, Selena Gomez

    Hollywood's Hairdo Déjà Vu: Who Wore It Best?

    Wed., Aug. 14, 2013 2:36 PM PDT
  7. Hunger Games: Catching Fire Collection, CoverGirl

    First Look at CoverGirl's Hunger Games: Catching Fire Collection—See the Glam Pics!

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 3:05 PM PDT
  8. Jennifer Love Hewitt, Nails

    Jennifer Love Hewitt Shows Off Nail Art—See the Pics!

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 3:01 PM PDT
  9. Coco Rocha Instagram

    Coco Rocha's Pixie Cut for Allure—See the Pics!

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 12:58 PM PDT
  10.  Liz Castellanos

    How to Transform Your Makeup From Day to Night—Watch the Video!

    Thu., Aug. 08, 2013 10:07 AM PDT
  11. Vanessa Hudgens, Blonde, Brunette

    Vanessa Hudgens Shows Off New Ombré Hair Color—See the Pic!

    Tue., Aug. 06, 2013 11:09 AM PDT
  12. Makeup Meltdown

    Zoe Saldana's Makeup Artist Shares Tips on How to Avoid a Makeup Meltdown

    Mon., Aug. 05, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  13. Sofia Vergara

    Sofia Vergara Steps Out With (Even) Blonder Locks—See the Pic!

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 1:23 PM PDT
  14. Harry Josh, Brittany Gastineau

    How to Get a Perfect Blowout Like Kate Middleton—Watch Now

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 12:15 PM PDT
  15. Miley Cyrus

    How to Take the Perfect Selfie: No Duckface!

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 9:00 AM PDT
  16. Ciara, Blonde

    Beauty Poll: Do You Like Ciara's Curly New 'Do?

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 3:29 PM PDT
  17. Demi Lovato

    Demi Lovato, Anne Hathaway and More Celeb Hair Color Changes—See the Pics!

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 3:15 PM PDT
  18. Blond Milkmaid Braid

    Beauty Poll: Which Blond Star Rocked the Best Milkmaid Braid?

    Thu., Jun. 27, 2013 2:09 PM PDT
  19. Jessica Alba, Kelly Osbourne

    Beauty Poll: Who Wore the Rocker Headband Best?

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 1:59 PM PDT
  20. January Jones, Taylor Swift

    Beauty Trend: Taylor Swift, January Jones and More Stars Rock Teal Eyeliner

    Thu., Jun. 13, 2013 3:04 PM PDT
  21. Beauty Poll

    Beauty Poll: Who Had the Best Half-Up Half-Down Hairstyle?

    Thu., May. 30, 2013 2:20 PM PDT