BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(1150)Results
  1. Mila Kunis

    Mila Kunis Turns 30—See Hot Pics of the Sexiest Woman Alive!

    Wed., Aug. 14, 2013 10:19 AM PDT
  2. Jordana Brewster, WhoSay

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Jordana Brewster Is Pretty in Paradise

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 1:54 PM PDT
  3. Charlize Theron, Jackson

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Charlize Theron Is One Hot Birthday Babe

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 12:45 PM PDT
  4. Miley Cyrus, Liam Hemsworth

    Miley Cyrus Is Liam Hemsworth's Hot Leather-Clad Date at Paranoia Premiere

    Thu., Aug. 08, 2013 8:46 PM PDT
  5. Joe Jonas Instagram

    Shirtless Joe Jonas Looks Ready to Rumble With Fierce Puppy Pal—See the Pic

    Tue., Aug. 06, 2013 6:36 PM PDT
  6. Juan Pablo Galavis, Instagram

    The Bachelor's Juan Pablo Galavis' Shirtless Pics!

    Tue., Aug. 06, 2013 2:14 PM PDT
  7. Donnie Wahlberg

    Donnie Wahlberg Tweets Naked Pic, Shows Off Six-Pack and More

    Mon., Aug. 05, 2013 6:43 PM PDT
  8. Liam Hemsworth, Paranoia, Shirtless

    Liam Hemsworth Pranked While Shooting Paranoia Sex Scene: Instead of Amber Heard's Arm, He Grabbed a Giant...

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 8:37 PM PDT
  9. Rihanna Instagram

    Rihanna's Top 12 Instagrams, Including Pantsless Pics, Topless Photos and Her Very Best Selfies!

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 3:43 PM PDT
  10. Britney Spears, Six Flags Hurricane Harbor

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Britney Spears Stuns in Stripes at Water Park—See the Pics!

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 1:04 PM PDT
  11. Nick Jonas, Shirtless, Instagram, Neil Patrick Harris

    Nick Jonas' Shirtless Selfie: Neil Patrick Harris Wants More Hot Pics of the Buff Singer!

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 12:50 PM PDT
  12. Nick Jonas, Shirtless, Instagram

    Hot Damn! Nick Jonas Shares Shirtless Selfie of His Incredibly Buff Body

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 2:36 PM PDT
  13. The Wolverine, Gallery

    Hugh Jackman's Wolverine Body: "He Looks Like He's Photoshopped!" Says Wife Deborra-Lee Furness

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 3:57 PM PDT
  14. Kate Upton Twitter

    Kate Upton Shows Off Boobs in Sexy Bikini Twitter Pic—Check it Out!

    Thu., Jul. 25, 2013 1:02 PM PDT
  15. Nicole Richie

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Nicole Richie Shows Off Her Toned Body on the Beach

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 9:54 AM PDT
  16. Robert Pattinson, Dior

    Robert Pattinson Flirts in a Bathtub in Sneak Peek at Dior Fragrance Ad—See the Pic

    Fri., Jul. 12, 2013 7:18 PM PDT
  17. Project Runway

    Naked Project Runway Billboard Banned in Los Angeles—but See It Here!

    Tue., Jul. 09, 2013 8:31 PM PDT
  18. Sports Illustrated, Swimsuit Edition, Kate Upton

    Bikini-Clad Kate Upton in Antarctica: Newly Released Footage From Model's Sports Illustrated Photo Shoot—Watch

    Tue., Jul. 09, 2013 9:32 AM PDT
  19. Courtney Stodden

    Courtney Stodden's Boobs Overflow From Little Black Dress on Date Night

    Wed., Jul. 03, 2013 1:31 PM PDT
  20. LeAnn Rimes

    LeAnn Rimes Shows Off Cleavage on Anger Management Set—Take a Look!

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 8:28 PM PDT
  21. Ashley Benson, Instagram

    Ashley Benson Tweets Cleavage-Baring Photo—See the Sexy Pic

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 2:07 PM PDT
  22. Kate Stoltzfus, Maxim

    Breaking Amish's Kate Stoltzfus Gets Sexy Makeover for Maxim: See Her Skin-Baring Pics!

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 7:49 PM PDT
  23. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Twerks in Short-Shorts Jumpsuit, Shows Off Tattoo at Miami Music Festival

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 6:43 PM PDT
  24. Rosie Huntington-Whitely, Muse Magazine

    Rosie Huntington-Whiteley Wows in Sexy Lingerie—See the Hot Pics!

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 1:57 PM PDT
  25. Kraft Zesty ad

    Hot Men of Advertising: The Kraft Zesty Guy's Not Alone!—Check Out These Sexy Male Models!

    Thu., Jun. 27, 2013 1:00 PM PDT