BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(1151)Results
  1. Courtney Stodden, Brunette

    Courtney Stodden Models Brunette Wig, Shows Off Her "Dark Side"

    Fri., Jan. 25, 2013 7:28 PM PST
  2. Ryan Gosling, GQ Australia

    Sexy Ryan Gosling Reveals His "Perfect Day" Plan to GQ Australia

    Wed., Jan. 23, 2013 10:10 AM PST
  3. Jennifer Lopez

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Jennifer Lopez Sizzles in Miami Beach

    Tue., Jan. 22, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  4. Garrett Hedlund, Yves Saint Laurant Ad

    Garrett Hedlund's Hot New YSL Men's Fragrance Ad—See the Sexy Pic!

    Tue., Jan. 22, 2013 2:35 PM PST
  5. George Clooney, Eva Longoria, Barack Obama

    Smokin' Hot Democrats: President Barack Obama, Scarlett Johansson, George Clooney and More!

    Mon., Jan. 21, 2013 6:30 AM PST
  6. Demi Moore

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Demi Moore Shows Off Fab Figure While Frolicking With Hunky Mystery Man in Mexico

    Thu., Jan. 17, 2013 9:40 AM PST
  7. Candice Swanepoel

    Candice Swanepoel Graciously Posts Revealing Photo of Herself in a Bikini

    Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 8:48 AM PST
  8. Beyonce, GQ

    Leak Forces GQ to Release Nearly Naked Beyoncé Cover Early

    Wed., Jan. 09, 2013 3:40 PM PST
  9. Doutzen Kroes

    Victoria's Secret Bikini Angels Shimmy to Bruno Mars in New Video: Watch Now!

    Mon., Jan. 07, 2013 3:23 PM PST
  10. Krysten Ritter, 50 Shades of Grey Cover

    Fifty Shades of Grey: Krysten Ritter Stars in Latest Casting Rumor

    Wed., Jan. 02, 2013 7:42 PM PST
  11. Sean Penn

    Sean Penn Goes Shirtless and Sexy on the Beach in Hawaii

    Wed., Jan. 02, 2013 2:01 PM PST
  12. Milla Jovovich

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Milla Jovovich Flaunts Fabulous Figure in Maui

    Wed., Jan. 02, 2013 1:22 PM PST
  13. Naomi Watts

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Naomi Watts Brings Her Beautiful Body to St. Barts

    Mon., Dec. 31, 2012 9:12 AM PST
  14. Brandy

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Newly Engaged Brandy Hits the Beach in Hawaii

    Fri., Dec. 28, 2012 11:24 AM PST
  15. Kimora Lee Simmons

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Kimora Lee Simmons Flaunts Her Fabulous Figure in St. Barts

    Thu., Dec. 27, 2012 10:52 AM PST
  16. Miss Universe, Miss USA

    Fitness Tips From the Ladies of Miss Universe 2012

    Wed., Dec. 26, 2012 10:30 AM PST