BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(407)Results
  1. Miranda Kerr, Twit Pic

    Miranda Kerr Flaunts Her Beautiful Beach Body in a Bikini

    Mon., Jan. 28, 2013 12:09 PM PST
  2. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Photos: See Star's Beach Body in Costa Rica!

    Mon., Jan. 28, 2013 7:02 AM PST
  3. Ian Somerhalder, Manicure

    Ian Somerhalder Gets a Manicure—See Him Being Groomed!

    Fri., Jan. 25, 2013 8:00 PM PST
  4. Courtney Stodden, Brunette

    Courtney Stodden Models Brunette Wig, Shows Off Her "Dark Side"

    Fri., Jan. 25, 2013 7:28 PM PST
  5. Ryan Gosling, GQ Australia

    Sexy Ryan Gosling Reveals His "Perfect Day" Plan to GQ Australia

    Wed., Jan. 23, 2013 10:10 AM PST
  6. Jennifer Lopez

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Jennifer Lopez Sizzles in Miami Beach

    Tue., Jan. 22, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  7. Garrett Hedlund, Yves Saint Laurant Ad

    Garrett Hedlund's Hot New YSL Men's Fragrance Ad—See the Sexy Pic!

    Tue., Jan. 22, 2013 2:35 PM PST
  8. George Clooney, Eva Longoria, Barack Obama

    Smokin' Hot Democrats: President Barack Obama, Scarlett Johansson, George Clooney and More!

    Mon., Jan. 21, 2013 6:30 AM PST
  9. Demi Moore

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Demi Moore Shows Off Fab Figure While Frolicking With Hunky Mystery Man in Mexico

    Thu., Jan. 17, 2013 9:40 AM PST
  10. Candice Swanepoel

    Candice Swanepoel Graciously Posts Revealing Photo of Herself in a Bikini

    Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 8:48 AM PST
  11. Beyonce, GQ

    Leak Forces GQ to Release Nearly Naked Beyoncé Cover Early

    Wed., Jan. 09, 2013 3:40 PM PST
  12. Doutzen Kroes

    Victoria's Secret Bikini Angels Shimmy to Bruno Mars in New Video: Watch Now!

    Mon., Jan. 07, 2013 3:23 PM PST
  13. Krysten Ritter, 50 Shades of Grey Cover

    Fifty Shades of Grey: Krysten Ritter Stars in Latest Casting Rumor

    Wed., Jan. 02, 2013 7:42 PM PST
  14. Sean Penn

    Sean Penn Goes Shirtless and Sexy on the Beach in Hawaii

    Wed., Jan. 02, 2013 2:01 PM PST
  15. Milla Jovovich

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Milla Jovovich Flaunts Fabulous Figure in Maui

    Wed., Jan. 02, 2013 1:22 PM PST
  16. Naomi Watts

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Naomi Watts Brings Her Beautiful Body to St. Barts

    Mon., Dec. 31, 2012 9:12 AM PST
  17. Brandy

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Newly Engaged Brandy Hits the Beach in Hawaii

    Fri., Dec. 28, 2012 11:24 AM PST
  18. Kimora Lee Simmons

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Kimora Lee Simmons Flaunts Her Fabulous Figure in St. Barts

    Thu., Dec. 27, 2012 10:52 AM PST
  19. Miss Universe, Miss USA

    Fitness Tips From the Ladies of Miss Universe 2012

    Wed., Dec. 26, 2012 10:30 AM PST
  20. David Beckham

    David Beckham, Robert Pattinson and Jay-Z Among GQ's Most Stylish Men of 2012

    Mon., Dec. 24, 2012 10:36 AM PST
  21. Kelly Osbourne, Cosmopolitan Body

    Kelly Osbourne Shows Off Her Bikini Body

    Fri., Dec. 21, 2012 8:26 AM PST
  22. Kim Kardashian

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Kim Kardashian Heats Up Miami

    Thu., Dec. 20, 2012 10:56 AM PST
  23. Kate Upton, Vogue Germany

    Kate Upton Poses Topless for German Vogue

    Thu., Dec. 20, 2012 9:20 AM PST
  24. Heidi Klum

    Heidi Klum Sunbathes Topless, Shows Off Side Boob on Twitter

    Tue., Dec. 18, 2012 8:30 PM PST
  25. Kim Kardashian

    Best of 2012: Top 10 Hottest Bods of the Year!

    Tue., Dec. 18, 2012 3:00 PM PST