BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(17)Results
  1. Nick Carter, Lauren Kitt

    Nick Carter and Wife Lauren Kitt Enjoy Honeymoon in the Florida Keys: See the Cute Pic!

    Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 4:43 PM PDT
  2. Sean Lowe, Catherine Lowe, The Bachelor, Catherine Giudici

    Sean Lowe and Catherine Giudici Jet Off to Bora Bora for Honeymoon—Get the Scoop on the Newlyweds!

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 9:59 AM PST
  3. Sam Champion

    Shirtless Sam Champion Shows Off Washboard Abs During Honeymoon in Brazil

    Thu., Dec. 26, 2013 2:02 PM PST
  4. Megan Hilty, Brian Gallagher, Wedding

    Megan Hilty Talks Getting Married to Brian Gallagher in Las Vegas and Possible Honeymoon Destinations—Watch!

    Thu., Dec. 12, 2013 7:42 PM PST
  5. Danielle Fishel

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Danielle Fishel Flaunts Fabulous Figure While Honeymooning in Hawaii—See the Pic!

    Mon., Oct. 28, 2013 4:21 PM PDT
  6. LeBron James, Savannah

    LeBron James Kisses His Wife Savannah Brinson During Their Honeymoon in Italy—See the Sweet Pic!

    Thu., Sep. 19, 2013 8:38 AM PDT
  7. Chrissy Teigen, John Legend, Instagram

    Chrissy Teigen & John Legend's Italian Honeymoon Is Full of Cleavage and Sweet Kisses

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 8:01 PM PDT
  8. Bethany Hamilton, Adam Dirks, Honeymoon

    Newlyweds Bethany Hamilton and Adam Dirks Frolic in the Ocean—See the Pics

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 9:35 AM PDT
  9. Jimmy Kimmel, Molly McNearney

    Jimmy Kimmel and Molly McNearney Honeymoon in Italy—See the Pics!

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 10:43 AM PDT
  10. Keira Knightley, James Righton

    Keira Knightley and James Righton Pour on the PDA During Honeymoon in Corsica

    Fri., May. 10, 2013 9:37 AM PDT
  11. Keira Knightley, James Brighton, Wedding

    Newlyweds Keira Knightley and James Righton Spotted Honeymooning in Corsica

    Thu., May. 09, 2013 4:21 PM PDT
  12. Jessica Biel, Justin Timberlake

    First Photo: Justin Timberlake and Jessica Biel Land in Africa for Safari Honeymoon

    Fri., Nov. 02, 2012 2:26 PM PDT
  13. Anne Hathaway, Adam Shulman

    Anne Hathaway and Adam Shulman All Smiles Returning From Honeymoon

    Mon., Oct. 22, 2012 12:13 PM PDT
  14. Cat Deeley, Patrick Kielty

    Newlywed Cat Deeley Hides Her Wedding Ring While Honeymooning in Italy

    Mon., Oct. 15, 2012 12:28 PM PDT
  15. Anne Hathaway, Adam Shulman

    Anne Hathaway and Adam Shulman Spotted at Airport: Honeymoon Time?

    Thu., Oct. 04, 2012 8:20 AM PDT
  16. Bobby Brown, Alicia Etheridge

    Bobby Brown and New Wife Alicia Etheridge's Sunny Honeymoon

    Wed., Jun. 20, 2012 7:30 PM PDT
  17. Drew Barrymore, Will Kopelman

    Drew Barrymore and Will Koplemann's Romantic Honeymoon Locale: Check It Out!

    Mon., Jun. 11, 2012 6:35 PM PDT