BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(106)Results
  1. Homeland, Season 4 Finale

    Showtime Boss Defends Homeland's Polarizing Season 4 Finale

    Mon., Jan. 12, 2015 4:00 PM PST
  2. Claire Danes, Emily VanCamp, Zooey Deschanel

    Incredible TV Resurrections: How Revenge, New Girl and Homeland Came Back From the Dead

    Mon., Dec. 22, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  3. Homeland

    Homeland Delivers the Sleepiest Season Finale Ever, But At Least There Was Kissing

    Sun., Dec. 21, 2014 7:47 PM PST
  4. Prince William, Kate Middleton, Damian Lewis

    Kate Middleton and Prince William Are Major Homeland Fans and "Got Very Excited" When Damian Lewis Showed Up Again

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 4:06 PM PST
  5. Homeland

    Oh My Homeland: What. Just. Happened?!

    Sun., Nov. 23, 2014 7:00 PM PST
  6. Homeland

    Mandy Patinkin's Homeland Storyline Just Gave Us A Heart Attack

    Sun., Nov. 16, 2014 7:00 PM PST
  7. Maura Tierney, Dominic West, The Affair

    Find Out Which 2 Fan-Favorite Dramas Were Renewed

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 1:30 PM PST
  8. Homeland

    OMG! Homeland Just Brought Back [Spoiler!] But What's the Catch?

    Sun., Nov. 09, 2014 8:05 PM PST
  9. Homeland

    Homeland: Why We Were Yelling Obscenities At Our TV Screens Tonight

    Sun., Oct. 19, 2014 7:30 PM PDT
  10. Homeland, Claire Danes

    Claire Danes Teaches Cookie Monster the Word of the Day on Sesame Street: Watch Here!

    Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 5:09 PM PDT
  11. The Walking Dead, Andrew Lincoln, Homeland, Claire Danes

    Let's Talk About Those Horrifying Baby Scenes on The Walking Dead and Homeland

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 5:00 AM PDT
  12. Homeland, Claire Danes

    The Return of Homeland, Elizabeth Mitchell on OUAT and OMG, Revenge! Our Rants and Raves

    Sun., Oct. 05, 2014 9:50 PM PDT
  13. Homeland Cast

    Why Homeland Haters Should Watch Tonight

    Sun., Oct. 05, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  14. Homeland Cast

    Homeland Season 4 Trailer and Premiere Date Revealed—Carrie's Back!

    Fri., Jul. 18, 2014 2:13 PM PDT
  15. Claire Danes, Mandy Patinkin, Homeland

    Homeland Season 4 Heads to South Africa—Get the Details on Carrie's New Gig

    Fri., Apr. 04, 2014 9:50 AM PDT
  16. James Rebhorn

    James Rebhorn, Homeland Actor, Dies at 65

    Sun., Mar. 23, 2014 12:16 PM PDT
  17. Scandal Cast, Nazanin Boniadi

    Homeland Star Joins Scandal—Get All the Details on this Political Drama Crossover!

    Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 5:46 PM PST
  18. Jennifer Lawrence, Damian Lewis

    Jennifer Lawrence Hit With a Huge Homeland Spoiler on the Red Carpet and You Have to See Her Reaction

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 9:28 AM PST
  19. Damian Lewis, Claire Danes, Homeland

    Homeland’s Season 4 Plan Revealed, Dexter Spinoff Details, Nurse Jackie's Return and More Showtime Scoop

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 12:03 PM PST
  20. Rupert Friend

    Homeland's Rupert Friend in Talks to Replace Paul Walker in Hitman Sequel Agent 47

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 1:44 PM PST
  21. President Barack Obama

    President Obama's TV Favorites Revealed—Find Out Which Dark Shows He Likes the Most

    Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 8:37 AM PST
  22. August Osage County, Meryl Streep, Julia Roberts, Tracy Letts

    Wait, That Jerk Senator From Homeland Wrote August: Osage County?!

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  23. Damian Lewis, Claire Danes, Homeland

    Homeland: Is Brody Gone For Good? Damian Lewis Spills! Plus, Everything You Need to Know About Season 4

    Tue., Dec. 17, 2013 7:00 AM PST
  24. Homeland

    Homeland's Deadly Season 3 Finale Delivers Record Ratings

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 11:46 AM PST
  25. Damian Lewis, Claire Danes, Homeland

    Homeland Season 3 Finale's Major Death: How Does It Rank Among the 20 Most Shocking Deaths in Recent TV History?

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 9:13 AM PST