BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(86)Results
  1. Homeland Cast

    Homeland Season 4 Trailer and Premiere Date Revealed—Carrie's Back!

    Fri., Jul. 18, 2014 2:13 PM PDT
  2. Claire Danes, Mandy Patinkin, Homeland

    Homeland Season 4 Heads to South Africa—Get the Details on Carrie's New Gig

    Fri., Apr. 04, 2014 9:50 AM PDT
  3. James Rebhorn

    James Rebhorn, Homeland Actor, Dies at 65

    Sun., Mar. 23, 2014 12:16 PM PDT
  4. Scandal Cast, Nazanin Boniadi

    Homeland Star Joins Scandal—Get All the Details on this Political Drama Crossover!

    Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 5:46 PM PST
  5. Jennifer Lawrence, Damian Lewis

    Jennifer Lawrence Hit With a Huge Homeland Spoiler on the Red Carpet and You Have to See Her Reaction

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 9:28 AM PST
  6. Damian Lewis, Claire Danes, Homeland

    Homeland’s Season 4 Plan Revealed, Dexter Spinoff Details, Nurse Jackie's Return and More Showtime Scoop

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 12:03 PM PST
  7. Rupert Friend

    Homeland's Rupert Friend in Talks to Replace Paul Walker in Hitman Sequel Agent 47

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 1:44 PM PST
  8. President Barack Obama

    President Obama's TV Favorites Revealed—Find Out Which Dark Shows He Likes the Most

    Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 8:37 AM PST
  9. August Osage County, Meryl Streep, Julia Roberts, Tracy Letts

    Wait, That Jerk Senator From Homeland Wrote August: Osage County?!

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  10. Damian Lewis, Claire Danes, Homeland

    Homeland: Is Brody Gone For Good? Damian Lewis Spills! Plus, Everything You Need to Know About Season 4

    Tue., Dec. 17, 2013 7:00 AM PST
  11. Homeland

    Homeland's Deadly Season 3 Finale Delivers Record Ratings

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 11:46 AM PST
  12. Damian Lewis, Claire Danes, Homeland

    Homeland Season 3 Finale's Major Death: How Does It Rank Among the 20 Most Shocking Deaths in Recent TV History?

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 9:13 AM PST
  13. Claire Danes, Damian Lewis, Homeland

    Homeland Season Finale Death Shocker: Find Out Which Huge Character Is Gone for Good

    Sun., Dec. 15, 2013 8:16 PM PST
  14. Morena Baccarin, Morgan Saylor, Homeland

    Homeland's Morena Baccarin and Morgan Saylor Will No Longer Be Series Regulars

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 7:16 PM PST
  15. Mandy Patinkin, Kelly and Michael

    Mandy Patinkin Shaves Off His Homeland Beard—See the Pic

    Fri., Dec. 06, 2013 9:34 AM PST
  16. Damian Lewis

    What Is Damian Lewis Doing With These "Nuns"? Get the Scoop!

    Tue., Dec. 03, 2013 4:30 PM PST
  17. Claire Danes, Glamour, Cover

    Claire Danes Covers Glamour: Laughs About Her Famous "Crying Face," Forgets How Handsome Hugh Dancy Is

    Tue., Dec. 03, 2013 9:19 AM PST
  18. Homeland

    Homeland: In Defense of Season 3

    Mon., Dec. 02, 2013 12:14 PM PST
  19. Homeland

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Homeland, Once Upon a Time, How I Met Your Mother and More!

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  20. Mandy Patinkin, Claire Danes, Rupert Friend, Homeland

    Homeland Recap: Carrie's Big Secret Revealed, Dana's Bold Decision and Saul Gets Physical

    Sun., Nov. 03, 2013 7:00 PM PST
  21. Morena Baccarin

    Morena Baccarin Welcomes Baby Boy

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 8:46 AM PDT
  22. Mandy Patinkin,  Claire Danes, Rupert Friend, Damian Lewis, Homeland

    Homeland and Masters of Sex Renewed by Showtime

    Tue., Oct. 22, 2013 12:51 PM PDT
  23. Homeland

    Homeland Check-In: Is Season 3 Reeling You Back?

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 10:30 AM PDT
  24.  Camilla, Duchess of Cornwall, Damian Lewis

    Royal Fangirl Moment: Camilla Parker Bowles Grills Homeland's Damian Lewis at Harvest Festival

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 12:53 PM PDT
  25. Claire Danes, Hugh Dancy, Emmy Awards, 2013

    Claire Danes: Husband Hugh Dancy Helped Her Realize She Needed Less Therapy and More Sleep

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 3:01 PM PDT