BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(75)Results
  1. Homeland

    Homeland: Why We Were Yelling Obscenities At Our TV Screens Tonight

    Sun., Oct. 19, 2014 7:30 PM PDT
  2. Homeland, Claire Danes

    Claire Danes Teaches Cookie Monster the Word of the Day on Sesame Street: Watch Here!

    Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 5:09 PM PDT
  3. The Walking Dead, Andrew Lincoln, Homeland, Claire Danes

    Let's Talk About Those Horrifying Baby Scenes on The Walking Dead and Homeland

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 5:00 AM PDT
  4. Homeland, Claire Danes

    The Return of Homeland, Elizabeth Mitchell on OUAT and OMG, Revenge! Our Rants and Raves

    Sun., Oct. 05, 2014 9:50 PM PDT
  5. Homeland Cast

    Why Homeland Haters Should Watch Tonight

    Sun., Oct. 05, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  6. Homeland Cast

    Homeland Season 4 Trailer and Premiere Date Revealed—Carrie's Back!

    Fri., Jul. 18, 2014 2:13 PM PDT
  7. Claire Danes, Mandy Patinkin, Homeland

    Homeland Season 4 Heads to South Africa—Get the Details on Carrie's New Gig

    Fri., Apr. 04, 2014 9:50 AM PDT
  8. James Rebhorn

    James Rebhorn, Homeland Actor, Dies at 65

    Sun., Mar. 23, 2014 12:16 PM PDT
  9. Scandal Cast, Nazanin Boniadi

    Homeland Star Joins Scandal—Get All the Details on this Political Drama Crossover!

    Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 5:46 PM PST
  10. Jennifer Lawrence, Damian Lewis

    Jennifer Lawrence Hit With a Huge Homeland Spoiler on the Red Carpet and You Have to See Her Reaction

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 9:28 AM PST
  11. Damian Lewis, Claire Danes, Homeland

    Homeland’s Season 4 Plan Revealed, Dexter Spinoff Details, Nurse Jackie's Return and More Showtime Scoop

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 12:03 PM PST
  12. Rupert Friend

    Homeland's Rupert Friend in Talks to Replace Paul Walker in Hitman Sequel Agent 47

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 1:44 PM PST
  13. President Barack Obama

    President Obama's TV Favorites Revealed—Find Out Which Dark Shows He Likes the Most

    Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 8:37 AM PST
  14. August Osage County, Meryl Streep, Julia Roberts, Tracy Letts

    Wait, That Jerk Senator From Homeland Wrote August: Osage County?!

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  15. Damian Lewis, Claire Danes, Homeland

    Homeland: Is Brody Gone For Good? Damian Lewis Spills! Plus, Everything You Need to Know About Season 4

    Tue., Dec. 17, 2013 7:00 AM PST
  16. Homeland

    Homeland's Deadly Season 3 Finale Delivers Record Ratings

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 11:46 AM PST
  17. Damian Lewis, Claire Danes, Homeland

    Homeland Season 3 Finale's Major Death: How Does It Rank Among the 20 Most Shocking Deaths in Recent TV History?

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 9:13 AM PST
  18. Claire Danes, Damian Lewis, Homeland

    Homeland Season Finale Death Shocker: Find Out Which Huge Character Is Gone for Good

    Sun., Dec. 15, 2013 8:16 PM PST
  19. Morena Baccarin, Morgan Saylor, Homeland

    Homeland's Morena Baccarin and Morgan Saylor Will No Longer Be Series Regulars

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 7:16 PM PST
  20. Mandy Patinkin, Kelly and Michael

    Mandy Patinkin Shaves Off His Homeland Beard—See the Pic

    Fri., Dec. 06, 2013 9:34 AM PST
  21. Damian Lewis

    What Is Damian Lewis Doing With These "Nuns"? Get the Scoop!

    Tue., Dec. 03, 2013 4:30 PM PST
  22. Claire Danes, Glamour, Cover

    Claire Danes Covers Glamour: Laughs About Her Famous "Crying Face," Forgets How Handsome Hugh Dancy Is

    Tue., Dec. 03, 2013 9:19 AM PST
  23. Homeland

    Homeland: In Defense of Season 3

    Mon., Dec. 02, 2013 12:14 PM PST
  24. Homeland

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Homeland, Once Upon a Time, How I Met Your Mother and More!

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  25. Mandy Patinkin, Claire Danes, Rupert Friend, Homeland

    Homeland Recap: Carrie's Big Secret Revealed, Dana's Bold Decision and Saul Gets Physical

    Sun., Nov. 03, 2013 7:00 PM PST