BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(99)Results
  1. Hilary Duff, Instagram

    Hilary Duff Debuts Her New Blond Hair on Twitter—See the Pic!

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 7:49 AM PDT
  2. Miley Cyrus, Twerking, VMA, Hilary Duff Dogs

    Hilary Duff's Dog Does a Mean Miley Cyrus Impression, and So Does Rihanna!

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 12:23 PM PDT
  3. Hilary Duff

    Hilary Duff Wears Super Short Shorts to Playground With Baby Luca

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 12:10 PM PDT
  4. Hilary Duff, Luca Comrie

    Hilary Duff and Son Luca Continue to Kill Us With Cuteness—See the Pics!

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 2:32 PM PDT
  5. Hilary Duff, Instagram

    Hilary Duff Debuts Bold Eyebrows—See the Funny Pic!

    Thu., Aug. 15, 2013 4:05 PM PDT
  6. Hilary Duff, Luca Cruz Comrie

    Hilary Duff Gushes About Chatty Son Luca, Talks Having More Kids

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 9:42 AM PDT
  7. Alyssa Milano, Hilary Duff

    Planes Premiere: Hilary Duff, Alyssa Milano and More Stars Bring Their Kids to the Red Carpet

    Tue., Aug. 06, 2013 12:48 PM PDT
  8. Mackenzie Rosman, Maxim

    7th Heaven's Mackenzie Rosman Is Not Alone: 9 More Former Child Stars That Got Sexy for Maxim

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 3:23 PM PDT
  9. Hilary Duff, Heidi Klum, Sunglasses Trends

    2013 Summer Trends: Miley Cyrus, Rihanna and More Stars' Favorite Sunglasses

    Thu., Jul. 04, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  10. Hillary Duff, Dog, Twit Pic

    Hilary Duff's "Heart is Broken" After Beloved Dog Lola Passes Away

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 11:20 AM PDT
  11. Hilary Duff, Luca

    22 Former Child Stars Who Turned Out All Right

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 1:05 PM PDT
  12. Hilary Duff, Twit Pic

    Hilary Duff Has "Baaaaad" Hair Day—See the Pic!

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 10:43 AM PDT
  13. Hilary Duff

    Hilary Duff Gets Silly in a Sundress at a Bus Stop—See the Cute Pic!

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 10:19 AM PDT
  14. Hilary Duff

    Beauty Police: Hilary Duff Is a Summer Goddess With Glowing Skin and a Fresh Face

    Tue., Jun. 11, 2013 11:38 AM PDT
  15. Hilary Duff, Twit Pic

    Hilary Duff Channels Her Inner Spider-Man to Fix the TV—See the Pic!

    Fri., May. 31, 2013 12:27 PM PDT
  16. Hilary Duff

    Hilary Duff Flaunts Bikini Body While on Vacation With Hubby and Son Luca in Mexico

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 3:18 PM PDT
  17. Hilary Duff, Luca

    Hilary Duff's Baby, Luca, Gets Big-Boy Haircut—See the Adorable Pic!

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 3:54 PM PDT
  18. Hilary Duff, The Today Show

    Hilary Duff Talks Baby Luca, Playing "Drunk Party Girl" on Two and a Half Men—Watch Now!

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 11:39 AM PDT
  19. Hilary Duff, Two and a Half Men

    Two and a Half Men First Look: Hilary Duff and Ashton Kutcher Couple Up—See the Pics!

    Tue., Apr. 30, 2013 6:06 PM PDT
  20. Rihanna

    Trend Alert! Kelly Osbourne, Rihanna and Lindsay Lohan Rock Sporty Varsity Jackets

    Fri., Apr. 05, 2013 1:23 PM PDT
  21. Julia Roberts

    Julia Roberts Enjoys a Family Spring Break in Hawaii—See the Pic!

    Thu., Apr. 04, 2013 12:20 PM PDT
  22. Ashton Kutcher, Hilary Duff

    Hilary Duff to Romance Ashton Kutcher on Two and a Half Men's Season Finale

    Tue., Apr. 02, 2013 12:47 PM PDT
  23. Hilary Duff

    Hilary Duff Spotted Adorably Sucking on Sleeping Son's Pacifier

    Thu., Mar. 28, 2013 1:59 PM PDT
  24. Hilary Duff, Parking Meter, Beverly Hills

    Hilary Duff Pays Parking Meter, Tweets Paparazzi Could "Pop a Coin" to Help Out

    Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  25. Hilary Duff, Luca

    Hilary Duff Takes a Trip Back in Time in Studio 54-Style Mommy Wear

    Mon., Mar. 18, 2013 12:39 PM PDT