BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(240)Results
  1. Charli XCX, Hilary Duff

    Hilary Duff's Team Passed on "Boom Clap" Because It Wasn't "Cool Enough," According to Charli XCX

    Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 11:26 AM PST
  2. Hilary Duff, Elle

    Hilary Duff on Her ''Five to Ten Pound Struggle'' With Weight: ''I'm Just Not That Concerned With Being the Skinniest Person''

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 9:01 AM PST
  3. Haylie Duff, Hilary Duff, Soul Cycle

    Haylie Duff Attends Spin Class With Hilary Duff—See a Pic of the Mom-to-Be!

    Tue., Dec. 30, 2014 1:33 PM PST
  4. Hilary Duff

    Hilary Duff Sports Giant Nerd Glasses: Is Her New Fashion Statement Hot or Not?

    Mon., Dec. 22, 2014 2:17 PM PST
  5. Joan Rivers

    Best of 2014: The Top Stories of the Year Are...

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 7:00 AM PST
  6. Hilary Duff, Aaron Carter

    Aaron Carter Still Not Over Hilary Duff? He Watched His Episode on Lizzie McGuire...and Got Defensive—See the Photo!

    Fri., Dec. 05, 2014 1:03 PM PST
  7. Haylie Duff Instagram, Engagement

    Haylie Duff Is Pregnant, Expecting First Child With Fiancé Matt Rosenberg

    Tue., Dec. 02, 2014 2:20 PM PST
  8. Hilary Duff, Lizzie McGuire

    Lizzie McGuire Lives! Hilary Duff Imagines What Her Beloved Disney Channel Character Is Doing in 2014

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 6:25 AM PST
  9. Hilary Duff, Health

    Hilary Duff Weighed 98 Pounds as a Teenager: ''I Was Obsessed With Everything I Put in My Mouth''

    Thu., Nov. 13, 2014 9:16 AM PST
  10. Hilary Duff, Instagram

    Hilary Duff Sparks Dating Rumors After Sitting on Her Hot Co-Star's Lap—Get the Scoop!

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 7:16 PM PST
  11. Hilary Duff, Elle Canada

    Hilary Duff on ''Insensitive'' Media Attention After Mike Comrie Split: ''It Got Really Gross''

    Tue., Nov. 04, 2014 2:34 PM PST
  12. Colton Haynes, Sarah Hyland, Halloween

    Stars Celebrate Halloween Early: See Colton Haynes as Shrek's Fiona and More of 2014's Best Costumes!

    Mon., Oct. 27, 2014 7:11 AM PDT
  13. Hilary Duff

    Hilary Duff & Ex Mike Comrie Showcase PDA at Halloween Party 9 Months After Split—See the Photo!

    Sun., Oct. 26, 2014 9:25 AM PDT
  14. Hilary Duff, WWHL

    Hilary Duff Admits That Aaron Carter's Lingering Affections Make Her "Uncomfortable"—Watch Now!

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 5:10 AM PDT
  15. Hilary Duff

    Hilary Duff Has a Hot New Crush in Music Video for "All About You"—Watch Now!

    Wed., Sep. 24, 2014 6:43 PM PDT
  16. Hilary Duff

    Hilary Duff Invents New Cleavage in Garbage Bag Mini—See Her Strange Style!

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  17. Hilary Duff, Aaron Carter

    Aaron Carter Admits He Needs to "Shut Up" About Ex Hilary Duff—Find Out Why!

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 11:08 AM PDT
  18. Hilary Duff, Lizzie McGuire

    Hilary Duff Is "Totally Open to" a Lizzie McGuire Reunion: "So Many People Loved Her"

    Sun., Sep. 21, 2014 2:01 PM PDT
  19. Hilary Duff, Instagram

    Hilary Duff Teases "All About You" Music Video: See Her Sexy Dance Moves!

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 3:57 PM PDT
  20. Hilary Duff Instagram

    Hilary Duff Wishes Ex Mike Comrie Happy Birthday With Sweet Instagram Post

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 5:29 PM PDT
  21. Hilary Duff, Aaron Carter

    Hilary Duff Finally Talks About Aaron Carter's Creepy Tweets—Find Out What She Said!

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 11:40 AM PDT
  22. Hilary Duff, Mike Comrie

    Hilary Duff and Mike Comrie Have "Uncoupled," But There's a "Chance" of Getting Back Together

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 5:41 AM PDT
  23. Hilary Duff

    Hilary Duff Contacts FBI After Fake Nude Photos Surface on the Internet

    Fri., Sep. 05, 2014 2:21 PM PDT
  24. Hilary Duff, Mike Comrie

    Hilary Duff Receives a Visit From Mike Comrie on the Set of New Music Video—See the Amicable Exes!

    Fri., Sep. 05, 2014 1:40 PM PDT
  25. Hilary Duff, Teen Choice Awards

    Hilary Duff Gushes Over Baby Luca, Shares How She Co-Parents With Friendly Ex Mike Comrie—Watch Now!

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 2:28 PM PDT