BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(95)Results
  1. Candace Cameron Bure, Hilary Duff, Bikini, Instagram

    Hot Mamas! Candace Cameron Bure and Hilary Duff Show Off Bikini Bodies During Sizzling Weekend

    Sun., Jul. 27, 2014 4:54 PM PDT
  2. Hilary Duff, Album Cover

    Hilary Duff Announces New Single "Chasing the Sun" and Sets an Album Release Date for Fall 2014

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 10:35 AM PDT
  3. Hilary Duff, Bikini

    Hilary Duff Looks Gorgeous In a Bikini, Films Music Video—See the Photo!

    Sat., Jul. 12, 2014 1:43 PM PDT
  4. Summer Hats

    Stars in Summer Hats: Lupita Nyong'o, Hilary Duff, Jessica Alba and More!

    Wed., Jun. 18, 2014 1:15 PM PDT
  5. Hilary Duff, Haylie Duff

    Haylie Duff Talks Matt Rosenberg Engagement, Weighs in on Hilary Duff and Mike Comrie's Separation

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 6:04 AM PDT
  6. Hilary Duff Instagram

    Hilary Duff Chops Off Her Hair—See the Pics!

    Thu., May. 29, 2014 1:23 PM PDT
  7. Hilary Duff, Luca, Instagram

    Hilary Duff and Son Luca Snuggle in Their Sweetest Pic Yet—See the Adorable Shot!

    Tue., May. 27, 2014 4:06 PM PDT
  8. Ed Sheeran, Grammys

    Ed Sheeran Has a Girlfriend! Find Out Why He Won't Serenade Her and Whether BFF Taylor Swift Approves

    Wed., May. 14, 2014 3:10 PM PDT
  9. Hilary Duff, Luca

    Hilary Duff Shares Ridiculously Cute Video of Son Luca Laughing While Watching A Bug's Life

    Wed., May. 07, 2014 3:35 PM PDT
  10. Selena Gomez, Rihanna, Best and Worst Dressed, iHeartRadio Awards

    Best & Worst Dressed Stars at the iHeart Music Awards: Rihanna, Selena Gomez and More!

    Fri., May. 02, 2014 9:23 AM PDT
  11. Hilary Duff, Instagram

    Hilary Duff Debunks Scientology Reports, Explains Temporary Moon Tattoo

    Fri., May. 02, 2014 8:46 AM PDT
  12. Hilary Duff, iHeartRadio Awards

    Hilary Duff Opens Up About Mike Comrie Separation: "We Don't Know What Our Future Looks Like Right Now"

    Thu., May. 01, 2014 7:51 PM PDT
  13. Hilary Duff, Mike Comrie, Coachella

    Hilary Duff Tweets About Love, Family and Friendship After Coachella Trip With Ex Mike Comrie

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 1:40 PM PDT
  14. Hilary Duff, Mike Comrie, Coachella

    Hilary Duff and Ex Mike Comrie Attend Coachella Together

    Sat., Apr. 12, 2014 12:29 PM PDT
  15. Hilary Duff, Mike Comrie

    Hilary Duff and Mike Comrie's PDA-Packed Shopping Trip and More Signs They're in No Rush to Split Up for Good

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 3:48 PM PDT
  16. Hilary Duff Twitter

    Hilary Duff and Son Luca Share a Smooch, May Be the Cutest Mother-Son Duo Ever—See Why!

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 3:08 PM PDT
  17. Hilary Duff, Coachella

    What Hilary Duff Is Packing for Coachella

    Wed., Apr. 02, 2014 2:44 PM PDT
  18. Hilary Duff, Hair

    Hilary Duff Goes "Icy" Blond, Removes Extensions—See Her New Hairstyle!

    Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 9:32 AM PDT
  19. Hilary Duff Twitter

    Hilary Duff Shares an Adorable Photo Collage of Son Luca on His 2nd Birthday—See the Precious Pics!

    Thu., Mar. 20, 2014 11:01 AM PDT
  20. Hilary Duff, Twitter

    Hilary Duff's Son Luca Shows Off His "Morning War Paint"—See the Adorable Shot!

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 2:46 PM PDT
  21. Hilary Duff

    Hilary Duff's Son Luca Is Getting So Big—See the Pic!

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 6:43 AM PST
  22. Hilary Duff, Aaron Carter

    Aaron Carter Wants to Win Hilary Duff Back, Calls Her the Love of His Life

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 9:02 AM PST
  23. Hilary Duff, Mike Comrie, Luca

    Hilary Duff Enjoys "Modern Family" Vacation With Ex Mike Comrie and Son Luca

    Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 10:41 AM PST
  24. Hilary Duff, Mike Comrie, Luca

    Hilary Duff and Ex Mike Comrie Reunite for a Snowy New York Stroll With Son Luca

    Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 8:12 PM PST
  25. Luca Comrie, Hilary Duff Instagram

    Hilary Duff Gets Makeover From Son Luca—See the Adorable Pic!

    Mon., Feb. 10, 2014 3:58 PM PST