BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(244)Results
  1. Hilary Duff, Cosmopolitan

    Hilary Duff Explains Why She Filed for Divorce From Mike Comrie and Admits She Has a Crush on Charlie Hunnam

    Tue., Mar. 03, 2015 7:15 AM PST
  2. Hilary Duff, Jack Osbourne, Luca, Pearl, Instagram

    Hilary Duff's Son Luca and Jack Osbourne's Daughter Pearl Have an Adorable Ice Cream Date—See the Cute Pics!

    Wed., Feb. 25, 2015 5:30 AM PST
  3. Hilary Duff

    Hilary Duff Rocks Cute, Casual Look as She Steps Out After Filing for Divorce from Mike Comrie—See the Photos

    Sat., Feb. 21, 2015 8:58 AM PST
  4. Hilary Duff, Mike Comrie

    Hilary Duff Files for Divorce From Mike Comrie a Year After Separation

    Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 5:40 PM PST
  5. Charli XCX, Hilary Duff

    Hilary Duff's Team Passed on "Boom Clap" Because It Wasn't "Cool Enough," According to Charli XCX

    Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 11:26 AM PST
  6. Hilary Duff, Elle

    Hilary Duff on Her ''Five to Ten Pound Struggle'' With Weight: ''I'm Just Not That Concerned With Being the Skinniest Person''

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 9:01 AM PST
  7. Haylie Duff, Hilary Duff, Soul Cycle

    Haylie Duff Attends Spin Class With Hilary Duff—See a Pic of the Mom-to-Be!

    Tue., Dec. 30, 2014 1:33 PM PST
  8. Hilary Duff

    Hilary Duff Sports Giant Nerd Glasses: Is Her New Fashion Statement Hot or Not?

    Mon., Dec. 22, 2014 2:17 PM PST
  9. Joan Rivers

    Best of 2014: The Top Stories of the Year Are...

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 7:00 AM PST
  10. Hilary Duff, Aaron Carter

    Aaron Carter Still Not Over Hilary Duff? He Watched His Episode on Lizzie McGuire...and Got Defensive—See the Photo!

    Fri., Dec. 05, 2014 1:03 PM PST
  11. Haylie Duff Instagram, Engagement

    Haylie Duff Is Pregnant, Expecting First Child With Fiancé Matt Rosenberg

    Tue., Dec. 02, 2014 2:20 PM PST
  12. Hilary Duff, Lizzie McGuire

    Lizzie McGuire Lives! Hilary Duff Imagines What Her Beloved Disney Channel Character Is Doing in 2014

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 6:25 AM PST
  13. Hilary Duff, Health

    Hilary Duff Weighed 98 Pounds as a Teenager: ''I Was Obsessed With Everything I Put in My Mouth''

    Thu., Nov. 13, 2014 9:16 AM PST
  14. Hilary Duff, Instagram

    Hilary Duff Sparks Dating Rumors After Sitting on Her Hot Co-Star's Lap—Get the Scoop!

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 7:16 PM PST
  15. Hilary Duff, Elle Canada

    Hilary Duff on ''Insensitive'' Media Attention After Mike Comrie Split: ''It Got Really Gross''

    Tue., Nov. 04, 2014 2:34 PM PST
  16. Colton Haynes, Sarah Hyland, Halloween

    Stars Celebrate Halloween Early: See Colton Haynes as Shrek's Fiona and More of 2014's Best Costumes!

    Mon., Oct. 27, 2014 7:11 AM PDT
  17. Hilary Duff

    Hilary Duff & Ex Mike Comrie Showcase PDA at Halloween Party 9 Months After Split—See the Photo!

    Sun., Oct. 26, 2014 9:25 AM PDT
  18. Hilary Duff, WWHL

    Hilary Duff Admits That Aaron Carter's Lingering Affections Make Her "Uncomfortable"—Watch Now!

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 5:10 AM PDT
  19. Hilary Duff

    Hilary Duff Has a Hot New Crush in Music Video for "All About You"—Watch Now!

    Wed., Sep. 24, 2014 6:43 PM PDT
  20. Hilary Duff

    Hilary Duff Invents New Cleavage in Garbage Bag Mini—See Her Strange Style!

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  21. Hilary Duff, Aaron Carter

    Aaron Carter Admits He Needs to "Shut Up" About Ex Hilary Duff—Find Out Why!

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 11:08 AM PDT
  22. Hilary Duff, Lizzie McGuire

    Hilary Duff Is "Totally Open to" a Lizzie McGuire Reunion: "So Many People Loved Her"

    Sun., Sep. 21, 2014 2:01 PM PDT
  23. Hilary Duff, Instagram

    Hilary Duff Teases "All About You" Music Video: See Her Sexy Dance Moves!

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 3:57 PM PDT
  24. Hilary Duff Instagram

    Hilary Duff Wishes Ex Mike Comrie Happy Birthday With Sweet Instagram Post

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 5:29 PM PDT
  25. Hilary Duff, Aaron Carter

    Hilary Duff Finally Talks About Aaron Carter's Creepy Tweets—Find Out What She Said!

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 11:40 AM PDT