BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(169)Results
  1. Taylor Swift

    Bitch Stole My Look! Taylor Swift vs. Heidi Klum in KaufmanFranco

    Thu., Aug. 22, 2013 11:59 AM PDT
  2. Heidi Klum

    Sunday Night Football: Heidi Klum, Joan Rivers, Ken Jeong, Today Cast and More Audition for Theme Song

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 12:24 PM PDT
  3. Heidi Klum, Twitter

    Was Heidi Klum a "Goth Girl" Back in the Day? See the Pic!

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 10:47 AM PDT
  4. Heidi Klum, Jordache

    Heidi Klum Struts in Sexy Skinny Jeans for New Jordache Commercial—See the Pics!

    Wed., Aug. 07, 2013 12:09 PM PDT
  5. Simon Cowell, TCA

    America's Got Talent Cast Reacts to Simon Cowell's Baby News—Watch Now!

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 8:07 PM PDT
  6. Heidi Klum

    Almost Perfect: Heidi Klum's Awkward Belt Breaks Her Otherwise Beautiful Look

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  7. Heidi Klum, Instagram

    Heidi Klum Has Already Started Working on Her Halloween Costume—See the Crazy Pic!

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 1:25 PM PDT
  8. Royal Baby, Kate Middleton, Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge, Prince William

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Kate Middleton Delivers the Royal Baby, Heidi Klum Goes Topless

    Sat., Jul. 27, 2013 7:49 AM PDT
  9. Heidi Klum, Instagram

    Heidi Klum's Topless Photos: Supermodel Reveals Racy Shots Were Taken by Mom

    Thu., Jul. 25, 2013 12:13 PM PDT
  10. Heidi Klum, Amy Poehler

    Parks and Recreation Scoop: Heidi Klum to Guest Star in Season 6 Premiere

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 4:38 PM PDT
  11. Heidi Klum, Instagram

    Heidi Klum Goes Topless on Beach in Bora Bora—See the Pic!

    Sun., Jul. 21, 2013 7:52 AM PDT
  12. Alessandra Ambrosio

    Alessandra Ambrosio Promotes Always Platinum Maxi Pads, Plus 7 More Wacky Celeb Endorsements

    Thu., Jul. 18, 2013 2:59 PM PDT
  13. Andrea Orbeck, Celebrity Trainer

    Bouncing Back After Baby: Celebrity Trainers Share Post-Pregnancy Fitness and Diet Tips

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 2:05 PM PDT
  14. Adam Levine, Behati Prinsloo

    Adam Levine and Fiancée Behati Prinsloo: 6 More Rock Stars Who Married Models

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 1:53 PM PDT
  15. Heidi Klum

    Heidi Klum Flaunts Major Under Boob in Bikini—See the Funny Pic!

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 3:43 PM PDT
  16. Project Runway

    Naked Project Runway Billboard Banned in Los Angeles—but See It Here!

    Tue., Jul. 09, 2013 8:31 PM PDT
  17. Heidi Klum

    Heidi Klum Flashes Sunburned Butt, Flaunts Ring on That Finger

    Mon., Jul. 08, 2013 6:49 AM PDT
  18. Heidi Klum, Instagram

    Happy Fourth! Heidi Klum Celebrates in Sexy White Bikini!

    Thu., Jul. 04, 2013 12:32 PM PDT
  19. Hilary Duff, Heidi Klum, Sunglasses Trends

    2013 Summer Trends: Miley Cyrus, Rihanna and More Stars' Favorite Sunglasses

    Thu., Jul. 04, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  20. Reese Witherspoon, Heidi Klum

    Fashion Face-off: Reese Witherspoon vs. Heidi Klum in Stripes & Floral

    Wed., Jul. 03, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  21. Heidi Klum

    Heidi Klum Removing Seal Tattoo on Forearm—See the Pic

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 11:07 AM PDT
  22. Heidi Klum, Lou

    Heidi Klum, Boyfriend Martin Kristen and Her Kids Play at Water Park in NYC

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 2:26 PM PDT
  23. Heidi Klum

    What's Trending With. . .Heidi Klum

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 11:30 AM PDT
  24. Heidi Klum, Martin Kristen

    Heidi Klum Stretches Her Beautiful Body for Boyfriend Martin Kristen—Check It Out!

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 1:47 PM PDT
  25. Heidi Klum, Martin Kirsten

    Heidi Klum and Boyfriend Martin Kristen Hold Hands, Snuggle Up After Reported Restaurant Fight

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 9:21 AM PDT