BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(158)Results
  1. Terrence Jenkins, Upfronts

    Terrence Jenkins' Road to Shirtless: No Equipment, No Excuse—Total Body Circuit!

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 12:17 PM PDT
  2. Kerri Russell, Women's Health

    Keri Russell Shows Off Amazing Abs on Women's Health Cover

    Sat., Apr. 13, 2013 1:05 PM PDT
  3. Gwyneth Paltrow, Dr. Oz Show

    Gwyneth Paltrow Responds to "Bad Mom" Criticism: My Kids Are Normal

    Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 2:15 PM PDT
  4. Amanda Bynes

    Amanda Bynes' New Twitter Bombshell: "I Have an Eating Disorder"

    Thu., Apr. 04, 2013 8:32 PM PDT
  5. Ashley Tisdale

    Ashley Tisdale Talks Bikini Body and Workout Tips: "I Always Feel Like I Could Look Better"

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 3:45 PM PDT
  6. Cory Monteith

    Cory Monteith's Not Alone: Demi Lovato, Ben Affleck and More Stars Who've Entered Rehab

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  7. Lil Wayne

    Rapper Lil Wayne Reveals He's Epileptic: "I Am Prone to Seizures"

    Thu., Mar. 28, 2013 7:58 PM PDT
  8. Kelly Osbourne, Oscars 2013

    Kelly Osbourne Gets All Clear to Return to Work on Fashion Police

    Thu., Mar. 21, 2013 10:34 AM PDT
  9. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears and Justin Bieber: Should They Be Tanning?

    Wed., Mar. 20, 2013 3:05 PM PDT
  10. Ed Asner

    Ed Asner Released From Hospital After Being Treated for Exhaustion

    Fri., Mar. 15, 2013 5:48 AM PDT
  11. Kelly Osbourne, SAG Arrivals

    Kelly Osbourne After Seizure Scare: My Life Is Like an Episode of House!

    Mon., Mar. 11, 2013 7:43 AM PDT
  12. Rihanna

    Rihanna Cancels Boston Concert Due to Laryngitis

    Sun., Mar. 10, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  13. Kelly Osbourne, SAG Arrivals

    Kelly Osbourne "Doing Fine" After Seizure Scare

    Sat., Mar. 09, 2013 12:48 PM PST
  14. Kelly Osbourne

    Kelly Osbourne Thanks Fans for "Well Wishes" Following Hospitalization, Tweets Photo

    Fri., Mar. 08, 2013 5:29 AM PST
  15. Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber Pushing Through With Friday Concert After Collapsing Onstage

    Fri., Mar. 08, 2013 4:47 AM PST
  16. Kourtney Kardashian

    Kourtney Kardashian Calls for Bone Marrow Donors to Help Cousin Sick With Cancer

    Wed., Feb. 13, 2013 12:25 PM PST
  17. Jessica Alba

    Jessica Alba Talks Health Scare With Jimmy Kimmel: Stroke, No. Carpal Tunnel, Yes

    Wed., Feb. 13, 2013 8:06 AM PST
  18. Bradley Cooper

    Bradley Cooper Talks Mental Illness, Visiting Troops in Washington, D.C.

    Thu., Jan. 31, 2013 9:45 PM PST
  19. Penelope Cruz

    Penélope Cruz Wears Acupuncture Needles to Movie Premiere

    Wed., Jan. 23, 2013 8:30 PM PST
  20. BET Awards, Michelle Williams

    Destiny's Child Singer Michelle Williams: "I've Dealt With Depression"

    Thu., Jan. 17, 2013 3:50 PM PST
  21. Jennifer Lopez

    Jennifer Lopez: I Want an Academy Award!

    Wed., Jan. 16, 2013 10:05 AM PST
  22. Robin Roberts

    Robin Roberts Returning to Good Morning America in February

    Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 6:56 AM PST
  23. Nicole Kidman, Swisse

    Nicole Kidman Fronts Global Campaign for Popular Aussie Company

    Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 2:45 PM PST
  24. Gerard Depardieu

    Gérard Depardieu Spotted in Wheelchair; Catherine Deneuve Defends Actor for Leaving France Over Taxes

    Fri., Dec. 21, 2012 11:00 AM PST
  25. Anna Faris

    Anna Faris' Post-Baby Body: What Hubby Chris Pratt Really Likes About It

    Tue., Dec. 11, 2012 6:30 PM PST