BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(151)Results
  1. Jessica Alba

    Jessica Alba Talks Health Scare With Jimmy Kimmel: Stroke, No. Carpal Tunnel, Yes

    Wed., Feb. 13, 2013 8:06 AM PST
  2. Bradley Cooper

    Bradley Cooper Talks Mental Illness, Visiting Troops in Washington, D.C.

    Thu., Jan. 31, 2013 9:45 PM PST
  3. Penelope Cruz

    Penélope Cruz Wears Acupuncture Needles to Movie Premiere

    Wed., Jan. 23, 2013 8:30 PM PST
  4. BET Awards, Michelle Williams

    Destiny's Child Singer Michelle Williams: "I've Dealt With Depression"

    Thu., Jan. 17, 2013 3:50 PM PST
  5. Jennifer Lopez

    Jennifer Lopez: I Want an Academy Award!

    Wed., Jan. 16, 2013 10:05 AM PST
  6. Robin Roberts

    Robin Roberts Returning to Good Morning America in February

    Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 6:56 AM PST
  7. Nicole Kidman, Swisse

    Nicole Kidman Fronts Global Campaign for Popular Aussie Company

    Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 2:45 PM PST
  8. Gerard Depardieu

    Gérard Depardieu Spotted in Wheelchair; Catherine Deneuve Defends Actor for Leaving France Over Taxes

    Fri., Dec. 21, 2012 11:00 AM PST
  9. Anna Faris

    Anna Faris' Post-Baby Body: What Hubby Chris Pratt Really Likes About It

    Tue., Dec. 11, 2012 6:30 PM PST
  10. Ian McKellen, The Hobbit

    The Hobbit's Ian McKellen Talks Prostate Cancer—but His Agent Says He's Fine!

    Tue., Dec. 11, 2012 3:12 PM PST
  11. Catherine Zeta-Jones

    Catherine Zeta-Jones "Sick of Talking About" Bipolar Disorder

    Fri., Dec. 07, 2012 12:00 PM PST
  12. Oprah Winfrey

    Oprah Winfrey Reveals Breast Cancer Scare

    Mon., Nov. 26, 2012 1:28 PM PST
  13. Halle Berry, Olivier Martinez

    Olivier Martinez's Miami Restaurant Slapped With Numerous Health Code Violations

    Mon., Nov. 26, 2012 8:47 AM PST
  14. Bjork

    Björk Has Successful Vocal Cord Surgery

    Mon., Nov. 26, 2012 6:04 AM PST
  15. Jennifer Esposito

    Jennifer Esposito Slams CBS (Again) Over Blue Bloods Suspension

    Sun., Nov. 18, 2012 10:33 AM PST
  16. Brooke Burke-Charvet

    Brooke Burke-Charvet Has Thyroid Cancer: Dancing With the Stars Cohost Talks Surgery, Staying Positive

    Thu., Nov. 08, 2012 1:10 PM PST
  17. Sharon Osbourne

    Sharon Osbourne Reveals She Had a Double Mastectomy

    Mon., Nov. 05, 2012 4:39 AM PST
  18. Nicole Scherzinger

    Nicole Scherzinger Talks Bulimia Battle: "Hurting Myself Was My Addiction"

    Fri., Oct. 05, 2012 8:29 AM PDT
  19. Christina Hendricks

    Christina Hendricks: Don't Call Me "Full-Figured"

    Thu., Oct. 04, 2012 4:43 PM PDT
  20. Robin Roberts

    Robin Roberts: Doctors Are "Pleased With My Progress" After Bone Marrow Transplant

    Thu., Oct. 04, 2012 10:23 AM PDT
  21. Jennifer Livingston, Ron Livingston

    Bully-Bashing News Anchor Jennifer Livingston Backed by Brother, Sex and the City's Ron Livingston

    Wed., Oct. 03, 2012 1:11 PM PDT
  22. DEENA CORTESE

    Jersey Shore's Deena Cortese Channels Baywatch, Shows Off Slimmer Figure

    Wed., Oct. 03, 2012 10:00 AM PDT
  23. Channel 8 Anchor

    Viral Video: News Anchor Blasts Viewer's Criticism of Her Weight

    Tue., Oct. 02, 2012 8:15 PM PDT
  24. George Michael, 2012 London Olympic Games Closing Ceremony

    George Michael Cancels Australia Tour to Seek Treatment for Anxiety

    Mon., Oct. 01, 2012 5:58 AM PDT
  25. Katie Couric, Demi Lovato

    Katie Couric and Demi Lovato Share Eating-Disorder Struggles

    Mon., Sep. 24, 2012 4:02 PM PDT