BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(158)Results
  1. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears and Justin Bieber: Should They Be Tanning?

    Wed., Mar. 20, 2013 3:05 PM PDT
  2. Ed Asner

    Ed Asner Released From Hospital After Being Treated for Exhaustion

    Fri., Mar. 15, 2013 5:48 AM PDT
  3. Kelly Osbourne, SAG Arrivals

    Kelly Osbourne After Seizure Scare: My Life Is Like an Episode of House!

    Mon., Mar. 11, 2013 7:43 AM PDT
  4. Rihanna

    Rihanna Cancels Boston Concert Due to Laryngitis

    Sun., Mar. 10, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  5. Kelly Osbourne, SAG Arrivals

    Kelly Osbourne "Doing Fine" After Seizure Scare

    Sat., Mar. 09, 2013 12:48 PM PST
  6. Kelly Osbourne

    Kelly Osbourne Thanks Fans for "Well Wishes" Following Hospitalization, Tweets Photo

    Fri., Mar. 08, 2013 5:29 AM PST
  7. Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber Pushing Through With Friday Concert After Collapsing Onstage

    Fri., Mar. 08, 2013 4:47 AM PST
  8. Kourtney Kardashian

    Kourtney Kardashian Calls for Bone Marrow Donors to Help Cousin Sick With Cancer

    Wed., Feb. 13, 2013 12:25 PM PST
  9. Jessica Alba

    Jessica Alba Talks Health Scare With Jimmy Kimmel: Stroke, No. Carpal Tunnel, Yes

    Wed., Feb. 13, 2013 8:06 AM PST
  10. Bradley Cooper

    Bradley Cooper Talks Mental Illness, Visiting Troops in Washington, D.C.

    Thu., Jan. 31, 2013 9:45 PM PST
  11. Penelope Cruz

    Penélope Cruz Wears Acupuncture Needles to Movie Premiere

    Wed., Jan. 23, 2013 8:30 PM PST
  12. BET Awards, Michelle Williams

    Destiny's Child Singer Michelle Williams: "I've Dealt With Depression"

    Thu., Jan. 17, 2013 3:50 PM PST
  13. Jennifer Lopez

    Jennifer Lopez: I Want an Academy Award!

    Wed., Jan. 16, 2013 10:05 AM PST
  14. Robin Roberts

    Robin Roberts Returning to Good Morning America in February

    Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 6:56 AM PST
  15. Nicole Kidman, Swisse

    Nicole Kidman Fronts Global Campaign for Popular Aussie Company

    Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 2:45 PM PST
  16. Gerard Depardieu

    Gérard Depardieu Spotted in Wheelchair; Catherine Deneuve Defends Actor for Leaving France Over Taxes

    Fri., Dec. 21, 2012 11:00 AM PST
  17. Anna Faris

    Anna Faris' Post-Baby Body: What Hubby Chris Pratt Really Likes About It

    Tue., Dec. 11, 2012 6:30 PM PST
  18. Ian McKellen, The Hobbit

    The Hobbit's Ian McKellen Talks Prostate Cancer—but His Agent Says He's Fine!

    Tue., Dec. 11, 2012 3:12 PM PST
  19. Catherine Zeta-Jones

    Catherine Zeta-Jones "Sick of Talking About" Bipolar Disorder

    Fri., Dec. 07, 2012 12:00 PM PST
  20. Oprah Winfrey

    Oprah Winfrey Reveals Breast Cancer Scare

    Mon., Nov. 26, 2012 1:28 PM PST
  21. Halle Berry, Olivier Martinez

    Olivier Martinez's Miami Restaurant Slapped With Numerous Health Code Violations

    Mon., Nov. 26, 2012 8:47 AM PST
  22. Bjork

    Björk Has Successful Vocal Cord Surgery

    Mon., Nov. 26, 2012 6:04 AM PST
  23. Jennifer Esposito

    Jennifer Esposito Slams CBS (Again) Over Blue Bloods Suspension

    Sun., Nov. 18, 2012 10:33 AM PST
  24. Brooke Burke-Charvet

    Brooke Burke-Charvet Has Thyroid Cancer: Dancing With the Stars Cohost Talks Surgery, Staying Positive

    Thu., Nov. 08, 2012 1:10 PM PST
  25. Sharon Osbourne

    Sharon Osbourne Reveals She Had a Double Mastectomy

    Mon., Nov. 05, 2012 4:39 AM PST