BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(298)Results
  1. Harry Styles

    Harry Styles Pulls Down Piers Morgan’s Pants, Scores Goal at Charity Soccer Tournament

    Mon., May. 26, 2014 7:14 PM PDT
  2. ***PAY $250 PER USE***

    Harry Styles Ties His Hair Back for Golf Game—See the Pic!

    Mon., May. 19, 2014 2:14 PM PDT
  3. Harry Styles, Brit Awards After Party

    Harry Styles Drops Pants, Nearly Flashes Crotch While Showing Off Groin Tattoo in Concert

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 10:58 AM PDT
  4. Liam Payne, Zayn Malik

    One Direction's Zayn Malik and Liam Payne Are Sexy and Shirtless in Rio de Janeiro—See the Pics!

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 4:17 PM PDT
  5. Harry Styles

    Harry Styles Goes Shirtless, Shows Off His Sexy Tattooed Body While Relaxing in Rio de Janeiro!

    Wed., May. 07, 2014 5:58 PM PDT
  6. Liam Payne, One Direction, Instagram

    Liam Payne Steals Harry Styles' Hat for a Selfie—See the Pic!

    Thu., May. 01, 2014 9:34 AM PDT
  7. Harry Styles, Instagram

    Harry Styles Surprises Lucky Fan With a Voicemail Message—Get the Exclusive Details!

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 7:52 PM PDT
  8. One Direction, That Moment Video

    One Direction Gets Goofy in Funny Video for New Fragrance That Moment—Watch Now!

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 3:47 PM PDT
  9. Harry Styles

    One Direction's Harry Styles Gets Pranked, Agrees to Lend Caller $5,000!

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 3:14 PM PDT
  10. Lou Teasdale, Harry Styles

    One Direction's Harry Styles Reunites With His Ex While Niall Horan Meets Queen Elizabeth!

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 2:39 PM PDT
  11. Harry Styles, Fans, Liam Payne

    Harry Styles and Liam Payne Take Two Lucky Fans Out for a Dinner Date

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 5:35 PM PDT
  12. Harry Styles, AAA Truck

    Is Harry Styles Moving to America? One Direction Singer Buys LA Home

    Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 1:56 PM PDT
  13. Harry Styles, AAA Truck

    Harry Styles Rescued by AAA Tow Truck After Motorcycle Breaks Down—See the Pics!

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 7:02 AM PDT
  14. Liam Payne, Benji Madden, Joel Madden

    Liam Payne and Louis Tomlinson Team Up With Good Charlotte for Upcoming One Direction Album

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 5:03 PM PDT
  15. Harry Styles, Kimberly Stewart

    Harry Styles Spotted Joining Kimberly Stewart and Dad Rod Stewart for Dinner

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 3:43 PM PST
  16. Taylor Swift, Harry Styles

    Taylor Swift Encounters a Friendly Run-In With Ex Harry Styles at Oscars Party—Get All the Details

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 3:02 PM PST
  17. Harry Styles, Tattoo

    Harry Styles Wears His Heart on His Sleeve (Literally)—See the One Direction Singer's New Tattoo!

    Thu., Feb. 27, 2014 9:19 AM PST
  18. One Direction

    Zayn Malik Gets New Ink! Plus, Can You Guess the One Direction Tattoos?

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 1:41 PM PST
  19. Brit Awards, Liam Payne, Harry Styles, Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Louis Tomlinson, One Direction

    One Direction Gives Justin Bieber Advice on His DUI, Niall Horan Raps on Crutches—Watch Now!

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 8:56 AM PST
  20. One Direction Instagram

    See Harry Styles "Naked" Before One Direction Hits the 2014 Brit Awards Red Carpet

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 1:27 PM PST
  21. Jimmy Fallon, Kristen Wiig

    Kristen Wiig Impersonates Harry Styles, Sings One Direction on Jimmy Fallon's Tonight Show—Watch Now!

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 6:37 AM PST
  22. Jimmy Fallon, Kristen Wiig

    More Jimmy Fallon Fun: Kristen Wiig Dresses Up Like Harry Styles on The Tonight Show—See the Pic!

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 7:36 PM PST
  23. Harry Styles, Hayden Kays

    Harry Styles Spends $33,000 on Sexually Provocative Art—Take a Peek!

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 3:21 PM PST
  24. Harry Styles, Haley Giraldo

    Harry Styles Dating Pat Benatar's Daughter Haley Giraldo? "Completely False," Says Rep

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 2:16 PM PST
  25. Louis Tomlinson, Zayn Malik, Niall Horan, Liam Payne, Harry Styles, One Direction

    One Direction to Open 1D-Themed Cafés Around the World: Report

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 12:05 PM PST