BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(314)Results
  1. One Direction, Instagram

    One Direction Announces New Album Four and Offers Free Download of "Fireproof" for 24 Hours!

    Mon., Sep. 08, 2014 8:10 AM PDT
  2. Liam James Payne, One Direction

    Liam Payne Celebrates Birthday While on One Direction Tour—Find Out Which (Gross) Smell Reminds Him of Home!

    Fri., Aug. 29, 2014 1:14 PM PDT
  3. Ariana Grande

    Ariana Grande "Loves" the Song Harry Styles Wrote for Her, Talks "Insanity" of Opening the 2014 MTV VMAs

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 2:16 PM PDT
  4. Harry Styles, Cara Delevingne

    Harry Styles Could Have Had His First On-Screen Kiss With Cara Delevingne—Get the Details!

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 5:50 PM PDT
  5. Harry Styles

    Watch Harry Styles Propose to a Fan During a One Direction Concert (Be Jealous, Be Very Jealous!)

    Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 9:31 AM PDT
  6. Celebs and Their Tattoos

    Selena Gomez's Mysterious Arabic Writing, Miley Cyrus's Pet Dedication and Kesha's Dollar Sign—See Celebs and Their Hot Tattoos!

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 3:58 PM PDT
  7. One Direction, Happy 4th Birthday

    Today Is One Direction's 4th Birthday and the Internet Is Freaking Out

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 1:19 PM PDT
  8. Lou Teasdale, Harry Styles Instagram

    Harry Styles Gets Close With Lou Teasdale at Louis Tomlinson's Mom's Wedding: See the Pics!

    Mon., Jul. 21, 2014 12:34 PM PDT
  9. Harry Styles

    Harry Styles May Have Favorited a Very NSFW Tweet and the Internet Reacted Accordingly

    Mon., Jul. 07, 2014 12:30 PM PDT
  10. Harry Styles

    Harry Styles Not Leaving One Direction to Go Solo, Relaxes Shirtless in Lake Como

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 8:12 PM PDT
  11. Harry Styles, Bride, Tash Gershfield, Instagram

    Harry Styles Begs Bride-to-Be to Run Away With Him—What the Newlywed Is Saying Now!

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 7:14 AM PDT
  12. Harry Styles

    Harry Styles Naked Pic? One Direction Boy-Bander Flashes Peace Sign in Raunchy Photo: Report

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 2:17 PM PDT
  13. Harry Styles

    Harry Styles Pulls Down Piers Morgan’s Pants, Scores Goal at Charity Soccer Tournament

    Mon., May. 26, 2014 7:14 PM PDT
  14. ***PAY $250 PER USE***

    Harry Styles Ties His Hair Back for Golf Game—See the Pic!

    Mon., May. 19, 2014 2:14 PM PDT
  15. Harry Styles, Brit Awards After Party

    Harry Styles Drops Pants, Nearly Flashes Crotch While Showing Off Groin Tattoo in Concert

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 10:58 AM PDT
  16. Liam Payne, Zayn Malik

    One Direction's Zayn Malik and Liam Payne Are Sexy and Shirtless in Rio de Janeiro—See the Pics!

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 4:17 PM PDT
  17. Harry Styles

    Harry Styles Goes Shirtless, Shows Off His Sexy Tattooed Body While Relaxing in Rio de Janeiro!

    Wed., May. 07, 2014 5:58 PM PDT
  18. Liam Payne, One Direction, Instagram

    Liam Payne Steals Harry Styles' Hat for a Selfie—See the Pic!

    Thu., May. 01, 2014 9:34 AM PDT
  19. Harry Styles, Instagram

    Harry Styles Surprises Lucky Fan With a Voicemail Message—Get the Exclusive Details!

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 7:52 PM PDT
  20. One Direction, That Moment Video

    One Direction Gets Goofy in Funny Video for New Fragrance That Moment—Watch Now!

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 3:47 PM PDT
  21. Harry Styles

    One Direction's Harry Styles Gets Pranked, Agrees to Lend Caller $5,000!

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 3:14 PM PDT
  22. Lou Teasdale, Harry Styles

    One Direction's Harry Styles Reunites With His Ex While Niall Horan Meets Queen Elizabeth!

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 2:39 PM PDT
  23. Harry Styles, Fans, Liam Payne

    Harry Styles and Liam Payne Take Two Lucky Fans Out for a Dinner Date

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 5:35 PM PDT
  24. Harry Styles, AAA Truck

    Is Harry Styles Moving to America? One Direction Singer Buys LA Home

    Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 1:56 PM PDT
  25. Harry Styles, AAA Truck

    Harry Styles Rescued by AAA Tow Truck After Motorcycle Breaks Down—See the Pics!

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 7:02 AM PDT