BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(291)Results
  1. Lou Teasdale, Harry Styles

    One Direction's Harry Styles Reunites With His Ex While Niall Horan Meets Queen Elizabeth!

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 2:39 PM PDT
  2. Harry Styles, Fans, Liam Payne

    Harry Styles and Liam Payne Take Two Lucky Fans Out for a Dinner Date

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 5:35 PM PDT
  3. Harry Styles, AAA Truck

    Is Harry Styles Moving to America? One Direction Singer Buys LA Home

    Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 1:56 PM PDT
  4. Harry Styles, AAA Truck

    Harry Styles Rescued by AAA Tow Truck After Motorcycle Breaks Down—See the Pics!

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 7:02 AM PDT
  5. Liam Payne, Benji Madden, Joel Madden

    Liam Payne and Louis Tomlinson Team Up With Good Charlotte for Upcoming One Direction Album

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 5:03 PM PDT
  6. Harry Styles, Kimberly Stewart

    Harry Styles Spotted Joining Kimberly Stewart and Dad Rod Stewart for Dinner

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 3:43 PM PST
  7. Taylor Swift, Harry Styles

    Taylor Swift Encounters a Friendly Run-In With Ex Harry Styles at Oscars Party—Get All the Details

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 3:02 PM PST
  8. Harry Styles, Tattoo

    Harry Styles Wears His Heart on His Sleeve (Literally)—See the One Direction Singer's New Tattoo!

    Thu., Feb. 27, 2014 9:19 AM PST
  9. One Direction

    Zayn Malik Gets New Ink! Plus, Can You Guess the One Direction Tattoos?

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 1:41 PM PST
  10. Brit Awards, Liam Payne, Harry Styles, Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Louis Tomlinson, One Direction

    One Direction Gives Justin Bieber Advice on His DUI, Niall Horan Raps on Crutches—Watch Now!

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 8:56 AM PST
  11. One Direction Instagram

    See Harry Styles "Naked" Before One Direction Hits the 2014 Brit Awards Red Carpet

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 1:27 PM PST
  12. Jimmy Fallon, Kristen Wiig

    Kristen Wiig Impersonates Harry Styles, Sings One Direction on Jimmy Fallon's Tonight Show—Watch Now!

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 6:37 AM PST
  13. Jimmy Fallon, Kristen Wiig

    More Jimmy Fallon Fun: Kristen Wiig Dresses Up Like Harry Styles on The Tonight Show—See the Pic!

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 7:36 PM PST
  14. Harry Styles, Hayden Kays

    Harry Styles Spends $33,000 on Sexually Provocative Art—Take a Peek!

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 3:21 PM PST
  15. Harry Styles, Haley Giraldo

    Harry Styles Dating Pat Benatar's Daughter Haley Giraldo? "Completely False," Says Rep

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 2:16 PM PST
  16. Louis Tomlinson, Zayn Malik, Niall Horan, Liam Payne, Harry Styles, One Direction

    One Direction to Open 1D-Themed Cafés Around the World: Report

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 12:05 PM PST
  17. Puppy Bowl, Miley Cyrus

    Puppy Bowl X Player Suri Gets Game Day Inspiration From Miley Cyrus, Crushes on Her Dog Floyd

    Sun., Feb. 02, 2014 10:44 AM PST
  18. Harry Styles, British Fashion Awards, London

    Happy Birthday, Harry Styles! One Direction Hottie Turns 20

    Sat., Feb. 01, 2014 7:47 PM PST
  19. Kendall Jenner, Kylie Jenner

    Kendall Jenner Touches Down in NYC as Harry Styles Hits Up Late-Night Diner in L.A.—See the Pics!

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 11:27 AM PST
  20. Harry Styles, One Direction, Fan

    Harry Styles Mourns the Death of Teenage One Direction Fan: "She Was So, So Lovely"

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 11:55 AM PST
  21. One Direction, Sesame Street

    One Direction Boys Sing About What Makes "U" Useful on Sesame Street—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 10:49 AM PST
  22. Harry Styles

    Harry Styles Returns to Los Angeles After Sundance Film Festival

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 3:03 PM PST
  23. Zach Braff, Harry Styles, 2014 Sundance Film Festival

    Harry Styles Spotted Getting Cozy With Mystery Brunette at Sundance Film Festival Party

    Mon., Jan. 20, 2014 2:01 PM PST
  24. Harry Styles, Kendall Jenner

    Kendall Jenner and Harry Styles Cuddle Up at Eagles Concert

    Sat., Jan. 18, 2014 3:51 PM PST
  25. One Direction, William H. Macy

    William H. Macy Says One Direction Is Talented, But "Couldn't Put on a Good Show With a Gun to Their Head"

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 5:15 PM PST