BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(281)Results
  1. One Direction, Happy 4th Birthday

    Today Is One Direction's 4th Birthday and the Internet Is Freaking Out

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 1:19 PM PDT
  2. Lou Teasdale, Harry Styles Instagram

    Harry Styles Gets Close With Lou Teasdale at Louis Tomlinson's Mom's Wedding: See the Pics!

    Mon., Jul. 21, 2014 12:34 PM PDT
  3. Harry Styles

    Harry Styles May Have Favorited a Very NSFW Tweet and the Internet Reacted Accordingly

    Mon., Jul. 07, 2014 12:30 PM PDT
  4. Harry Styles

    Harry Styles Not Leaving One Direction to Go Solo, Relaxes Shirtless in Lake Como

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 8:12 PM PDT
  5. Harry Styles, Bride, Tash Gershfield, Instagram

    Harry Styles Begs Bride-to-Be to Run Away With Him—What the Newlywed Is Saying Now!

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 7:14 AM PDT
  6. Harry Styles

    Harry Styles Naked Pic? One Direction Boy-Bander Flashes Peace Sign in Raunchy Photo: Report

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 2:17 PM PDT
  7. Harry Styles

    Harry Styles Pulls Down Piers Morgan’s Pants, Scores Goal at Charity Soccer Tournament

    Mon., May. 26, 2014 7:14 PM PDT
  8. ***PAY $250 PER USE***

    Harry Styles Ties His Hair Back for Golf Game—See the Pic!

    Mon., May. 19, 2014 2:14 PM PDT
  9. Harry Styles, Brit Awards After Party

    Harry Styles Drops Pants, Nearly Flashes Crotch While Showing Off Groin Tattoo in Concert

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 10:58 AM PDT
  10. Liam Payne, Zayn Malik

    One Direction's Zayn Malik and Liam Payne Are Sexy and Shirtless in Rio de Janeiro—See the Pics!

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 4:17 PM PDT
  11. Harry Styles

    Harry Styles Goes Shirtless, Shows Off His Sexy Tattooed Body While Relaxing in Rio de Janeiro!

    Wed., May. 07, 2014 5:58 PM PDT
  12. Liam Payne, One Direction, Instagram

    Liam Payne Steals Harry Styles' Hat for a Selfie—See the Pic!

    Thu., May. 01, 2014 9:34 AM PDT
  13. Harry Styles, Instagram

    Harry Styles Surprises Lucky Fan With a Voicemail Message—Get the Exclusive Details!

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 7:52 PM PDT
  14. One Direction, That Moment Video

    One Direction Gets Goofy in Funny Video for New Fragrance That Moment—Watch Now!

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 3:47 PM PDT
  15. Harry Styles

    One Direction's Harry Styles Gets Pranked, Agrees to Lend Caller $5,000!

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 3:14 PM PDT
  16. Lou Teasdale, Harry Styles

    One Direction's Harry Styles Reunites With His Ex While Niall Horan Meets Queen Elizabeth!

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 2:39 PM PDT
  17. Harry Styles, Fans, Liam Payne

    Harry Styles and Liam Payne Take Two Lucky Fans Out for a Dinner Date

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 5:35 PM PDT
  18. Harry Styles, AAA Truck

    Is Harry Styles Moving to America? One Direction Singer Buys LA Home

    Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 1:56 PM PDT
  19. Harry Styles, AAA Truck

    Harry Styles Rescued by AAA Tow Truck After Motorcycle Breaks Down—See the Pics!

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 7:02 AM PDT
  20. Liam Payne, Benji Madden, Joel Madden

    Liam Payne and Louis Tomlinson Team Up With Good Charlotte for Upcoming One Direction Album

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 5:03 PM PDT
  21. Harry Styles, Kimberly Stewart

    Harry Styles Spotted Joining Kimberly Stewart and Dad Rod Stewart for Dinner

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 3:43 PM PST
  22. Taylor Swift, Harry Styles

    Taylor Swift Encounters a Friendly Run-In With Ex Harry Styles at Oscars Party—Get All the Details

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 3:02 PM PST
  23. Harry Styles, Tattoo

    Harry Styles Wears His Heart on His Sleeve (Literally)—See the One Direction Singer's New Tattoo!

    Thu., Feb. 27, 2014 9:19 AM PST
  24. One Direction

    Zayn Malik Gets New Ink! Plus, Can You Guess the One Direction Tattoos?

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 1:41 PM PST
  25. Brit Awards, Liam Payne, Harry Styles, Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Louis Tomlinson, One Direction

    One Direction Gives Justin Bieber Advice on His DUI, Niall Horan Raps on Crutches—Watch Now!

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 8:56 AM PST