BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(407)Results
  1. Butterbeer

    Starbucks Is Now Serving Butterbeer! Get the Harry Potter-Inspired Recipe Here

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 11:24 AM PST
  2. Quidditch

    Hey Harry Potter Fans, There Is a Documentary Being Made About Real-Life Quidditch and It Looks Awesome

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 12:34 PM PDT
  3. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

    Another Harry Potter Spinoff?! Warner Bros. Reportedly Trademarks Quidditch Through The Ages and More

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 10:52 AM PDT
  4. Daniel Radcliffe

    Bye, Bye Harry Potter! Daniel Radcliffe Talks Gay Love Scene in Kill Your Darlings: Watch

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 3:07 PM PDT
  5. Rupert Grint

    Rupert Grint Flashes His Bum in CBGB—Watch!

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 7:55 AM PDT
  6. J K Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Announces New Harry Potter-Inspired Series Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them!

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 10:26 AM PDT
  7. Daniel Radcliffe, Toronto

    Daniel Radcliffe Talks Harry Potter Fame: I'll Never Break Away From It

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 2:50 PM PDT
  8. Daniel Radcliffe

    Harry Potter Fans Stampede Daniel Radcliffe at Venice Film Festival

    Mon., Sep. 02, 2013 3:02 PM PDT
  9. JK Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Celebrates 15 Years of Harry Potter—Find Out Which Character She Misses the Most (Hint: Not Harry)

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 11:40 AM PDT
  10. J K Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Accepts Charitable Donation Over Pseudonym Leak, New Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Cover Revealed

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 2:05 PM PDT
  11. True Blood Drinks & Bites

    True Blood Martinis, Hunger Games Grub: See 7 Pop-Culture-Themed Cookbooks

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  12. Emma Watson, Teen Vogue

    Emma Watson Reveals College Made Her Feel Famous—Find Out Why!

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 3:10 PM PDT
  13. Emma Watson, The Bling Ring

    Emma Watson: I Almost Gave Up Acting After Harry Potter Fame

    Fri., Jun. 07, 2013 10:15 AM PDT
  14. Emma Watson, The Bling Ring

    Emma Watson: How I Found My Inner Bling Ring Bad Girl and Left Harry Potter Behind

    Wed., Jun. 05, 2013 1:40 PM PDT
  15. Prince William, Prince Harry

    Prince Harry and Prince William Attend Friend's Bachelor Party at London Club—See the Pic!

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 9:10 AM PDT
  16. Daniel Radcliffe

    Daniel Radcliffe Talks More Harry Potter Movies, Wants to Return "as Harry's Dad"

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 1:05 PM PDT
  17. W, Emma Watson

    Emma Watson: "I Wanted to Wear a Sports Bra Until I Was 22!"

    Thu., May. 16, 2013 12:55 PM PDT
  18. Prince Williams, Kate Middleton

    Pregnant Kate Middleton, Prince William and Prince Harry Visit Harry Potter and Batman Exhibits

    Fri., Apr. 26, 2013 8:01 AM PDT
  19. Harry Potter, William, Duke of Cambridge, Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge, Prince Harry, Kate Middleton

    Prince William, Kate Middleton and Prince Harry Go Hollywood, Royal Trio to Take Harry Potter Tour

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 12:07 PM PDT
  20. Harry Potter, Richard Griffiths

    RIP Richard Griffiths: Harry Potter Star's 5 Most Memorable Roles

    Fri., Mar. 29, 2013 12:17 PM PDT
  21. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

    Real-World Harry Potter Reading List Published: Hogwarts Would Totally Approve!

    Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 3:18 PM PDT
  22. Insured

    Body Insurance of the Stars

    Mon., Mar. 11, 2013 3:53 PM PDT
  23. Daniel Radcliffe, Equus, Broadway

    Daniel Radcliffe Returns to London Stage, Starring in Dark Comedy The Cripple of Inishmaan

    Mon., Mar. 11, 2013 11:30 AM PDT
  24. The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey

    The Hobbit: There and Back Again Release Delayed Until December 2014

    Fri., Mar. 01, 2013 7:49 AM PST
  25. Harry Potter

    Harry Potter Series Gets a Makeover—See the First New Cover!

    Wed., Feb. 13, 2013 8:30 PM PST