HOT TOPICS/

 News

(441 Results)
  1. Matthew Lewis

    Hot Damn! Harry Potter's Matthew Lewis Shows Off Six-Pack Abs and Bulging Biceps: See the Pics

    Fri., Apr. 17, 2015 11:07 AM PDT
  2. Eddie Redmayne, 2015 Academy Awards

    Eddie Redmayne May Be Joining the Harry Potter Universe: Get the Scoop!

    Fri., Apr. 10, 2015 5:55 PM PDT
  3. J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Asked About 8th Harry Potter Book Possibility—Will There Be a Sequel? Watch!

    Fri., Apr. 10, 2015 9:50 AM PDT
  4. Matthew Lewis

    Harry Potter's Matthew Lewis Shows Off Hot, Shirtless Body Again—See a Pic From His LGBT Magazine Shoot!

    Wed., Apr. 08, 2015 11:30 AM PDT
  5. The Casual Vacancy

    Why We're Excited for The Casual Vacancy to Come to the States

    Fri., Mar. 27, 2015 2:28 PM PDT
  6. Harry Potter, Chamber of Secrets

    Your Old Harry Potter Books Might Actually Be Worth Money

    Fri., Mar. 27, 2015 12:27 PM PDT
  7. JK Rowling, J.K. Rowling, Dumbledore

    J.K. Rowling Tweets Perfect Response to Harry Potter Fan Who "Can't See" Dumbledore as Gay

    Wed., Mar. 25, 2015 6:46 AM PDT
  8. Harry Potter, Uptown Funk

    Watch Lord Voldemort Sing His Version of "Uptown Funk" in the Only Mashup You'll Ever Need

    Tue., Mar. 24, 2015 11:06 AM PDT
  9. Tom Felton

    Harry Potter Star Tom Felton Defends Superfans, Says It's Totally Cool to Like a ''Fictitious Wizard''

    Mon., Mar. 23, 2015 3:18 PM PDT
  10. Matthew Lewis

    Matthew Lewis, Harry Potter's Neville Longbottom, Makes His Instagram Public: 13 Things We've Learned From His Photos

    Thu., Mar. 12, 2015 9:23 AM PDT
  11. Emma Watson, Matthew Lewis

    Emma Watson's Got Nothing but Love for Harry Potter's Matthew Lewis—See Their Adorable Twitter Exchange!

    Tue., Mar. 10, 2015 4:21 PM PDT
  12. Tom Felton, James Phelps

    Tom Felton Enjoys Harry Potter Reunion With "3 Weasleys" After Kim Kardashian "Stood Me Up"

    Sat., Mar. 07, 2015 1:53 PM PST
  13. Tom Felton, Kim Kardashian, Kanye West

    Tom Felton Thinks Kanye West "Has a Malfoy Fetish" After Kim Kardashian Debuts New Platinum Hair

    Fri., Mar. 06, 2015 8:11 AM PST
  14. JK Rowling

    Don't Get Your Hopes Up! J.K. Rowling on Harry Potter Prequel: "I'M KIDDING!"

    Thu., Mar. 05, 2015 11:18 AM PST
  15. Books

    The 8 Stages of Becoming Obsessed With a New Book

    Thu., Mar. 05, 2015 10:00 AM PST
  16. JK Rowling

    New J.K. Rowling Bibliography Reveals Harry Potter Author Grew "Sick" of Series

    Mon., Mar. 02, 2015 5:58 AM PST
  17. Emma Watson, Prince Harry

    Emma Watson Responds to Prince Harry Dating Rumors...and Makes a Valid Point—Find Out What She Said!

    Sun., Feb. 22, 2015 10:56 AM PST
  18. Emma Watson, Prince Harry

    43 People Who Simply Cannot Deal With the Romance Rumors About Emma Watson and Prince Harry

    Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 2:01 PM PST
  19. J.K. Rowling, Johnnie Blue, Twitter

    J.K. Rowling Didn't Want a Fan to Feel Like an "Orphaned Boy Wizard," Writes Him a Heartwarming Letter—Read It!

    Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 12:57 PM PST
  20. Harry Potter, Snape, Lily Potter

    We Dare You to Watch Snape's Harry Potter Scenes in Chronological Order Without Crying

    Tue., Feb. 10, 2015 2:40 PM PST
  21. Emma Watson, Rupert Grint, Daniel Radcliffe, Harry Potter Sorcerer's Stone

    J.K. Rowling Answered a Whole Lot of Lingering Harry Potter Questions This Morning

    Fri., Feb. 06, 2015 11:50 AM PST
  22. Robbie Coltrane, Hagrid

    Hagrid Hospitalized! Harry Potter Actor Robbie Coltrane Taken to Orlando Hospital After Falling Ill on a Flight

    Fri., Jan. 30, 2015 10:03 AM PST
  23. Tom Felton, Kim Kardashian, Kanye West

    Harry Potter's Tom Felton Sorts Kim Kardashian, Kanye West and Others into Hogwarts Houses—See Draco's Picks!

    Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 3:58 PM PST
  24. Draco Malfoy, J.K. Rowling

    Tom Felton Joins Harry Potter Website, Gets Sorted Into Gryffindor—and J.K. Rowling Reacts!

    Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 9:58 AM PST
  25. John McCain

    John McCain Looks Like Lord Voldemort in This Magical Pic

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 2:05 PM PST