BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(435)Results
  1. JK Rowling, J.K. Rowling, Dumbledore

    J.K. Rowling Tweets Perfect Response to Harry Potter Fan Who "Can't See" Dumbledore as Gay

    Wed., Mar. 25, 2015 6:46 AM PDT
  2. Harry Potter, Uptown Funk

    Watch Lord Voldemort Sing His Version of "Uptown Funk" in the Only Mashup You'll Ever Need

    Tue., Mar. 24, 2015 11:06 AM PDT
  3. Tom Felton

    Harry Potter Star Tom Felton Defends Superfans, Says It's Totally Cool to Like a ''Fictitious Wizard''

    Mon., Mar. 23, 2015 3:18 PM PDT
  4. Matthew Lewis

    Matthew Lewis, Harry Potter's Neville Longbottom, Makes His Instagram Public: 13 Things We've Learned From His Photos

    Thu., Mar. 12, 2015 9:23 AM PDT
  5. Emma Watson, Matthew Lewis

    Emma Watson's Got Nothing but Love for Harry Potter's Matthew Lewis—See Their Adorable Twitter Exchange!

    Tue., Mar. 10, 2015 4:21 PM PDT
  6. Tom Felton, James Phelps

    Tom Felton Enjoys Harry Potter Reunion With "3 Weasleys" After Kim Kardashian "Stood Me Up"

    Sat., Mar. 07, 2015 1:53 PM PST
  7. Tom Felton, Kim Kardashian, Kanye West

    Tom Felton Thinks Kanye West "Has a Malfoy Fetish" After Kim Kardashian Debuts New Platinum Hair

    Fri., Mar. 06, 2015 8:11 AM PST
  8. JK Rowling

    Don't Get Your Hopes Up! J.K. Rowling on Harry Potter Prequel: "I'M KIDDING!"

    Thu., Mar. 05, 2015 11:18 AM PST
  9. Books

    The 8 Stages of Becoming Obsessed With a New Book

    Thu., Mar. 05, 2015 10:00 AM PST
  10. JK Rowling

    New J.K. Rowling Bibliography Reveals Harry Potter Author Grew "Sick" of Series

    Mon., Mar. 02, 2015 5:58 AM PST
  11. Emma Watson, Prince Harry

    Emma Watson Responds to Prince Harry Dating Rumors...and Makes a Valid Point—Find Out What She Said!

    Sun., Feb. 22, 2015 10:56 AM PST
  12. Emma Watson, Prince Harry

    43 People Who Simply Cannot Deal With the Romance Rumors About Emma Watson and Prince Harry

    Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 2:01 PM PST
  13. J.K. Rowling, Johnnie Blue, Twitter

    J.K. Rowling Didn't Want a Fan to Feel Like an "Orphaned Boy Wizard," Writes Him a Heartwarming Letter—Read It!

    Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 12:57 PM PST
  14. Harry Potter, Snape, Lily Potter

    We Dare You to Watch Snape's Harry Potter Scenes in Chronological Order Without Crying

    Tue., Feb. 10, 2015 2:40 PM PST
  15. Emma Watson, Rupert Grint, Daniel Radcliffe, Harry Potter Sorcerer's Stone

    J.K. Rowling Answered a Whole Lot of Lingering Harry Potter Questions This Morning

    Fri., Feb. 06, 2015 11:50 AM PST
  16. Robbie Coltrane, Hagrid

    Hagrid Hospitalized! Harry Potter Actor Robbie Coltrane Taken to Orlando Hospital After Falling Ill on a Flight

    Fri., Jan. 30, 2015 10:03 AM PST
  17. Tom Felton, Kim Kardashian, Kanye West

    Harry Potter's Tom Felton Sorts Kim Kardashian, Kanye West and Others into Hogwarts Houses—See Draco's Picks!

    Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 3:58 PM PST
  18. Draco Malfoy, J.K. Rowling

    Tom Felton Joins Harry Potter Website, Gets Sorted Into Gryffindor—and J.K. Rowling Reacts!

    Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 9:58 AM PST
  19. John McCain

    John McCain Looks Like Lord Voldemort in This Magical Pic

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 2:05 PM PST
  20. David Ryall, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1

    David Ryall Dies: Harry Potter Actor Was 79

    Sun., Dec. 28, 2014 9:25 AM PST
  21. Draco Malfoy, J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling "Unnerved" by Girls Who Fell for Draco Malfoy

    Tue., Dec. 23, 2014 8:12 AM PST
  22. Tom Felton, Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows Part 2

    Draco Malfoy's Name Was Almost Spungen, Plus 5 More Things We Learned About Harry Potter's Nemesis From J.K. Rowling's Latest Writing

    Mon., Dec. 22, 2014 4:19 PM PST
  23. J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling's Response to a Question About LGBT Students at Hogwarts Is Absolute Perfection

    Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 1:37 PM PST
  24. J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Gets In On Vampire Craze in Latest 12 Days of Christmas Harry Potter Riddle

    Wed., Dec. 17, 2014 3:07 PM PST
  25. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

    Happy Hanukkah! J.K. Rowling Reminds Us That Harry Potter Had a Jewish Classmate at Hogwarts

    Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 6:52 PM PST