BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(407)Results
  1. Tom Felton, Rupert Grint

    Unrecognizable Tom Felton Pulls the Ultimate Prank on Harry Potter Co-Star Rupert Grint

    Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 7:25 PM PST
  2. JK Rowling, Imedla Staunton

    J.K. Rowling Releases New Harry Potter Short Story Just in Time for Halloween!

    Fri., Oct. 31, 2014 9:53 AM PDT
  3. Daniel Radcliffe

    Daniel Radcliffe Explains Why He and His Harry Potter Co-Stars Handled Young Fame So Well

    Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 3:35 PM PDT
  4. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

    Harry Potter-Themed Hotel Coming to London

    Mon., Oct. 27, 2014 12:30 PM PDT
  5. JK Rowling, Imedla Staunton

    Pottermore! J.K. Rowling to Publish a New Story About One of Harry Potter's Biggest Enemies on Halloween

    Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 6:53 PM PDT
  6. J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Slams Romance Novel Rumors on Twitter, Explains Why She's "Rock and Roll"

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 4:13 PM PDT
  7. Prince Harry

    Prince Harry Jokes About Women and Harry Potter at Charity Gala Dinner—Check Out Details and Photos!

    Fri., Oct. 17, 2014 11:45 AM PDT
  8. The Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them book, Best Things

    Harry Potter-Inspired Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Will Be a Trilogy, Each Gets Release Date!

    Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 11:04 AM PDT
  9. J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Teases Fans With Twitter Riddle: See Harry Potter Fans' Guesses!

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 2:30 PM PDT
  10. Cara Delevingne, Hogwarts

    Cara Delevingne Gives a Tour of Harry Potter's Hogwarts, Pulls a Miley and Licks a "Gangster" Wand—Watch!

    Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 3:15 PM PDT
  11. JK Rowling, J.K. Rowling, Dumbledore

    Harry Potter Author J.K. Rowling Fires Back at Fan Upset That Dumbledore Is Gay—See Her Response!

    Mon., Sep. 08, 2014 3:14 PM PDT
  12. Matthew Lewis, ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

    Shirtless Matthew Lewis Will Make Harry Potter Fans Squeal With Delight in ALS Ice Bucket Challenge—Watch Now!

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 6:20 PM PDT
  13. Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, David Yates

    Harry Potter Helmer David Yates to Direct J.K. Rowling's Fantastic Beasts Spinoff? He Certainly Knows the Terrain!

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 3:09 PM PDT
  14. 50 Cent, Floyd Mayweather, Jr.

    Expecto Throwdown! 50 Cent Challenges Floyd Mayweather to Read Harry Potter: "F--k the Bucket of Ice"

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 2:02 PM PDT
  15. J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Unveils New Harry Potter Story and Song by Little-Known Sorceress Celestina Warbeck

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 8:08 AM PDT
  16. Daniel Radcliffe

    Daniel Radcliffe Reveals Shocking Fact About Harry Potter and 72 Other Fun Facts—Watch Now!

    Wed., Aug. 13, 2014 4:29 PM PDT
  17. Daniel Radcliffe, 2013 Oscars

    Daniel Radcliffe Rates His Own Harry Potter Performances—Find Out Which Flick He Hates!

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 3:38 PM PDT
  18. JK Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Sends a Letter Written by Dumbledore to 15-Year-Old Survivor of Texas Shooting

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 11:43 AM PDT
  19. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

    11 Life Lessons I Learned After Finally Reading Harry Potter for the First Time at Age 30

    Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 7:30 AM PDT
  20. Daniel Radcliffe

    Happy 25th Birthday, Daniel Radcliffe—Check Out the Harry Potter Star's Evolution Through the Years!

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  21. Dave Legeno

    Dave Legeno Dies at Age 50: Harry Potter Actor's Body Found in Death Valley, California

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 12:25 PM PDT
  22. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint

    Sorry, Harry Potter Fans! Daniel Radcliffe Won't Reprise His Role for J.K. Rowling's New Short Story

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 9:13 AM PDT
  23. Harry Potter Drinks, Tierney Bricker, Kristin dos Santos

    We Tried and Ranked Every Drink at Harry Potter World So You Don't Have to (but You Should Anyway!)

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 2:48 PM PDT
  24. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint

    18 Jokes Only Harry Potter Fans Will Understand

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 12:19 PM PDT
  25. JK Rowling

    J.K. Rowling Publishes New Harry Potter Story

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 7:44 AM PDT