BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(64)Results
  1. Liam Hemsworth

    Liam Hemsworth's Paranoia Trailer Released While He Works Up a Sweat—Watch Here!

    Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 10:26 AM PDT
  2. Kanye West

    Anchorman Sequel Action: Kanye West Joins Will Ferrell Brawl, Plus See Pics of Stars Doing Cameos!

    Fri., May. 10, 2013 12:03 PM PDT
  3. Tina Fey, Amy Poehler, Anchorman 2

    Tina Fey and Amy Poehler Join Anchorman 2? Check Out the Pic From the Set!

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 1:56 PM PDT
  4. Harrison Ford

    Harrison Ford Chews Out Chewbacca on Jimmy Kimmel, Disney Announces New Stars Wars Films Yearly Beginning 2015

    Thu., Apr. 18, 2013 5:22 AM PDT
  5. Chadwick Boseman, 42

    42: 5 Things to Take Away From the Inspiring Jackie Robinson Baseball Movie

    Sun., Apr. 14, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  6. Chad Boseman, Harrison Ford, 42

    Harrison Ford Talks 42: "The Things That Are Noble in America Are Really Represented in this Movie"

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 9:32 AM PDT
  7. Harrison Ford

    Harrison Ford Talks About Screening 42 for President Obama and First Lady

    Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 11:47 AM PDT
  8. Harrison Ford, Rachel Robinson, Michelle Obama

    Michelle Obama Jokes She's "Tripping Out" as Harrison Ford Appears at White House Screening of 42

    Tue., Apr. 02, 2013 2:17 PM PDT
  9. Harrison Ford

    Harrison Ford on Han Solo's Return in Star Wars 7: "It's Happening"

    Wed., Mar. 20, 2013 7:24 AM PDT
  10. Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, Han Solo, Star Wars, George Lucas

    George Lucas Says Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher & Mark Hamill Are Signed Up for Star Wars 7

    Thu., Mar. 07, 2013 9:49 PM PST
  11. Will Ferrell, Harrison Ford

    Harrison Ford's Anchorman 2 Casting Confirmed: Actor Spotted on Set With Will Ferrell

    Tue., Mar. 05, 2013 8:06 PM PST
  12. Will Ferrell

    Will Ferrell, Christina Applegate Spotted on Anchorman 2 Set Amid Harrison Ford Casting Rumors

    Mon., Mar. 04, 2013 3:33 PM PST
  13. Harrison Ford

    Harrison Ford Helps Feed the Homeless on Christmas Eve

    Wed., Dec. 26, 2012 8:21 AM PST