BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(44)Results
  1. Harrison Ford

    Harrison Ford Walks With Knee Crutch While Recovering From Star Wars: Episode VII Injury

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 8:46 AM PDT
  2. Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, Han Solo, Star Wars

    Harrison Ford "Looks Forward to Returning to Work" on Star Wars: Episode VII After Breaking His Leg

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 11:20 AM PDT
  3. Harrison Ford, Star Wars

    Harrison Ford Injured on Star Wars: Episode VII Set

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 12:26 PM PDT
  4. Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, Han Solo, Star Wars

    Happy Star Wars Day! From Princess Leia to Han Solo—See Your Favorites From the Hit Franchise Then and Now!

    Sun., May. 04, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  5. Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Star Wars

    Star Wars: Episode VII Cast: Meet Daisy Ridley, John Boyega and the Rest of J.J. Abrams' Highly Anticipated Ensemble

    Tue., Apr. 29, 2014 4:21 PM PDT
  6. Princess Leia, Han Solo, Star Wars

    Original Star Wars Actors Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher and Harrison Ford Spotted in London Ahead of Episode VII Filming

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 2:25 PM PDT
  7. Kellan Lutz, Expendables 3, Poster

    See Kellan Lutz, Sylvester Stallone and Star-Studded Expendables 3 Cast on 16 New Movie Posters!

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 5:15 PM PDT
  8. Indiana Jones, Harrison Ford, Bradley Cooper

    Indiana Jones Dream Casting: We Put Bradley Cooper (Among Others) in the Iconic Hat

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 3:13 PM PDT
  9. Leonardo DiCaprio, Amy Adams, Harrison Ford, Sarah Paulson

    Screen Actors Guild Awards Nominations 2014: Biggest Movie Category Snubs!

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 7:56 AM PST
  10. Ender's Game

    Ender's Game Box Office vs. Ender's Game Boycott: And the Winner Was...

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 10:36 AM PST
  11. Ender's Game, Hailee Steinfeld, Asa Butterfield

    Ender's Game: Five Things to Know About the Long Awaited YA Space Epic

    Sun., Nov. 03, 2013 2:03 PM PST
  12. Instagram, Jimmy Fallon, Harrison Ford

    Jimmy Fallon Gets His Ear Pierced by Harrison Ford—Take a Look at Their Matching Earrings!

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 6:06 PM PDT
  13. Ender's Game, Hailee Steinfeld, Asa Butterfield

    Ender's Game Starts Holiday Movie Box Office, but Thor: The Dark World Could Finish It

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  14. Ender's Game, Hailee Steinfeld, Asa Butterfield

    Ender's Game Review Roundup: Critics Mixed on Highly Anticipated Sci-Fi Flick

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 9:25 AM PDT
  15. Star Wars Blooper

    Star Wars Bloopers Revealed! Watch Harrison Ford and Mark Hamill in Never Before Seen Footage

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 6:16 AM PDT
  16. Gravity, George Clooney

    Fifty Shades of Grey, Gravity, Back to the Future and Other Movies With Recast Roles

    Tue., Oct. 15, 2013 12:29 PM PDT
  17. Saoirse Ronan

    Saoirse Ronan Eyed for Star Wars 7 Role

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 1:02 PM PDT
  18. Harrison Ford

    Harrison Ford Threatened With Deportation From Indonesia? Report Is Completely False

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 9:12 AM PDT
  19. Mel Gibson, Sylvester Stallone, Kellan Lutz

    Expendables 3 Cast Revealed: Kellan Lutz, Antonio Banderas and Mel Gibson Join Star-Studded Film!

    Mon., Aug. 19, 2013 3:46 PM PDT
  20. Liam Hemsworth, Paranoia, Shirtless

    Paranoia Primer: What You Need to Know...Before They Know All About You!

    Fri., Aug. 16, 2013 3:15 PM PDT
  21. Sylvester Stallone, Bruce Willis

    Sylvester Stallone Attacks Bruce Willis Via Twitter, Announces Harrison Ford Casting in Expendables 3

    Tue., Aug. 06, 2013 4:17 PM PDT
  22. Catherine Zeta Jones, Michael Douglas

    Catherine Zeta-Jones and Michael Douglas, Johnny Depp and Amber Heard: See Other Couples With Big Age Differences

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 3:57 PM PDT
  23. Calista Flockhart, Harrison Ford

    Harrison Ford and Calista Flockhart Play Paparazzi During Son's Soccer Game—See the Pic

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 2:30 PM PDT
  24. Liam Hemsworth

    Liam Hemsworth's Paranoia Trailer Released While He Works Up a Sweat—Watch Here!

    Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 10:26 AM PDT
  25. Kanye West

    Anchorman Sequel Action: Kanye West Joins Will Ferrell Brawl, Plus See Pics of Stars Doing Cameos!

    Fri., May. 10, 2013 12:03 PM PDT