BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(38)Results
  1. Kellan Lutz, Expendables 3, Poster

    See Kellan Lutz, Sylvester Stallone and Star-Studded Expendables 3 Cast on 16 New Movie Posters!

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 5:15 PM PDT
  2. Indiana Jones, Harrison Ford, Bradley Cooper

    Indiana Jones Dream Casting: We Put Bradley Cooper (Among Others) in the Iconic Hat

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 3:13 PM PDT
  3. Leonardo DiCaprio, Amy Adams, Harrison Ford, Sarah Paulson

    Screen Actors Guild Awards Nominations 2014: Biggest Movie Category Snubs!

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 7:56 AM PST
  4. Ender's Game

    Ender's Game Box Office vs. Ender's Game Boycott: And the Winner Was...

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 10:36 AM PST
  5. Ender's Game, Hailee Steinfeld, Asa Butterfield

    Ender's Game: Five Things to Know About the Long Awaited YA Space Epic

    Sun., Nov. 03, 2013 2:03 PM PST
  6. Instagram, Jimmy Fallon, Harrison Ford

    Jimmy Fallon Gets His Ear Pierced by Harrison Ford—Take a Look at Their Matching Earrings!

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 6:06 PM PDT
  7. Ender's Game, Hailee Steinfeld, Asa Butterfield

    Ender's Game Starts Holiday Movie Box Office, but Thor: The Dark World Could Finish It

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  8. Ender's Game, Hailee Steinfeld, Asa Butterfield

    Ender's Game Review Roundup: Critics Mixed on Highly Anticipated Sci-Fi Flick

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 9:25 AM PDT
  9. Star Wars Blooper

    Star Wars Bloopers Revealed! Watch Harrison Ford and Mark Hamill in Never Before Seen Footage

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 6:16 AM PDT
  10. Gravity, George Clooney

    Fifty Shades of Grey, Gravity, Back to the Future and Other Movies With Recast Roles

    Tue., Oct. 15, 2013 12:29 PM PDT
  11. Saoirse Ronan

    Saoirse Ronan Eyed for Star Wars 7 Role

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 1:02 PM PDT
  12. Harrison Ford

    Harrison Ford Threatened With Deportation From Indonesia? Report Is Completely False

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 9:12 AM PDT
  13. Mel Gibson, Sylvester Stallone, Kellan Lutz

    Expendables 3 Cast Revealed: Kellan Lutz, Antonio Banderas and Mel Gibson Join Star-Studded Film!

    Mon., Aug. 19, 2013 3:46 PM PDT
  14. Liam Hemsworth, Paranoia, Shirtless

    Paranoia Primer: What You Need to Know...Before They Know All About You!

    Fri., Aug. 16, 2013 3:15 PM PDT
  15. Sylvester Stallone, Bruce Willis

    Sylvester Stallone Attacks Bruce Willis Via Twitter, Announces Harrison Ford Casting in Expendables 3

    Tue., Aug. 06, 2013 4:17 PM PDT
  16. Catherine Zeta Jones, Michael Douglas

    Catherine Zeta-Jones and Michael Douglas, Johnny Depp and Amber Heard: See Other Couples With Big Age Differences

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 3:57 PM PDT
  17. Calista Flockhart, Harrison Ford

    Harrison Ford and Calista Flockhart Play Paparazzi During Son's Soccer Game—See the Pic

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 2:30 PM PDT
  18. Liam Hemsworth

    Liam Hemsworth's Paranoia Trailer Released While He Works Up a Sweat—Watch Here!

    Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 10:26 AM PDT
  19. Kanye West

    Anchorman Sequel Action: Kanye West Joins Will Ferrell Brawl, Plus See Pics of Stars Doing Cameos!

    Fri., May. 10, 2013 12:03 PM PDT
  20. Tina Fey, Amy Poehler, Anchorman 2

    Tina Fey and Amy Poehler Join Anchorman 2? Check Out the Pic From the Set!

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 1:56 PM PDT
  21. Harrison Ford

    Harrison Ford Chews Out Chewbacca on Jimmy Kimmel, Disney Announces New Stars Wars Films Yearly Beginning 2015

    Thu., Apr. 18, 2013 5:22 AM PDT
  22. Chadwick Boseman, 42

    42: 5 Things to Take Away From the Inspiring Jackie Robinson Baseball Movie

    Sun., Apr. 14, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  23. Chad Boseman, Harrison Ford, 42

    Harrison Ford Talks 42: "The Things That Are Noble in America Are Really Represented in this Movie"

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 9:32 AM PDT
  24. Harrison Ford

    Harrison Ford Talks About Screening 42 for President Obama and First Lady

    Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 11:47 AM PDT
  25. Harrison Ford, Rachel Robinson, Michelle Obama

    Michelle Obama Jokes She's "Tripping Out" as Harrison Ford Appears at White House Screening of 42

    Tue., Apr. 02, 2013 2:17 PM PDT