BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(55)Results
  1. Hailee Steinfeld

    All the Details on Hailee Steinfeld's 18th Birthday Party With Austin Mahone, Fifth Harmony and More!

    Sat., Dec. 20, 2014 6:06 PM PST
  2. Anna Kendrick, Pitch Perfect 2

    Pitch Perfect 2 Trailer Is Released and It's Aca-Awesome—Watch and Find Out Who Makes Cameos!

    Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 8:19 AM PST
  3. Hailee Steinfeld

    Hailee Steinfeld Chops Off Her Signature Long Locks—See the Haircut!

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 9:34 AM PST
  4. Taylor Swift, Pitch Perfect

    Pitch Perfect 2 Scoop: Hailee Steinfeld "Is Amazing," Plus Who Wants Taylor Swift & Rihanna to Cameo?!

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 6:30 AM PDT
  5. Katey Sagal

    Katey Sagal Joins Pitch Perfect 2 as Hailee Steinfeld's Mom, Rebel Wilson Shares "Team Bellas" Pic!

    Fri., May. 16, 2014 8:55 AM PDT
  6. Hailee Steinfeld

    Hailee Steinfeld Wears Fake Baby Bump on the Set of Ten Thousand Saints—See the Pic!

    Fri., May. 02, 2014 1:58 PM PDT
  7. Hailee Steinfeld, Twitter

    Hailee Steinfeld Joins Pitch Perfect 2: "Lace Up Your Dancing Shoes," Says Director Elizabeth Banks

    Wed., Apr. 30, 2014 4:22 PM PDT
  8. Hailee Steinfeld, Nylon Magazine

    Hailee Steinfeld Opens Up About "Amazing Friend" Taylor Swift, Covers Nylon in Teen-Appropriate Denim and Leather

    Tue., Apr. 29, 2014 7:29 PM PDT
  9. 3 Days to Kill, Three Days To Kill, Amber Heard

    9 Ways to Kill Time During 3 Days to Kill

    Sun., Feb. 23, 2014 3:00 PM PST
  10. Hailee Steinfeld

    Hailee Steinfeld's Cat Lady Coat: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 5:30 PM PST
  11. Taylor Swift, InStyle After Party

    Taylor Swift Dances With Sarah Hyland, Jaime King and Hailee Steinfeld at Golden Globes Afterparties

    Mon., Jan. 13, 2014 6:10 AM PST
  12. Kim Basinger, Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus, Kim Basinger, Ashley Tisdale and More Celeb Styles We Hope We Won't See in 2014

    Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 1:54 PM PST
  13. Ender's Game, Hailee Steinfeld, Asa Butterfield

    Ender's Game: Five Things to Know About the Long Awaited YA Space Epic

    Sun., Nov. 03, 2013 2:03 PM PST
  14. Hailee Steinfeld, Lip Sweaters

    Hailee Steinfeld Rocks Two Lip Styles—Which One Is Best?

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 2:30 PM PDT
  15. Romeo and Juliet

    Romeo & Juliet: What to Know About This New Take on the Classic Tale

    Sun., Oct. 13, 2013 3:17 PM PDT
  16. Michelle Dockery, Sandra Bullock,

    Best Looks of the Week: Sandra Bullock's Lace Mini, Hailee Steinfeld's Striped Combo and More

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 2:15 PM PDT
  17. Hailee Steinfeld

    Hailee Steinfeld's Outer Space Parachute Pants: Gotta Have Them or Make Them Stop?

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  18. Hailee Steinfeld

    Hailee Steinfeld Takes a Cue From BFF Taylor Swift, Get Bangs

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 11:23 AM PDT
  19. Jessica Alba

    One Trend, Four Ways: Jessica Alba, Kate Upton & More Show Us How to Wear Plaid

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 1:57 PM PDT
  20. Hailee Steinfeld

    Hailee Steinfeld Reveals Emma Stone Introduced Her to Taylor Swift!

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 2:15 PM PDT
  21. Hailee Steinfeld

    Hailee Steinfeld Stuns in Chic Prabal Gurung Dress—Watch the Video!

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 1:32 PM PDT
  22. Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift Supports BFF Hailee Steinfeld at Romeo and Juliet Premiere—See the Pics!

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 10:55 AM PDT
  23. Hailee Steinfeld, ASOS

    Hailee Steinfeld for ASOS Magazine: Fashion Is a Huge Part of My Life

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 11:16 AM PDT
  24.  Drew Barrymore, Hailee Steinfeld, Cardigan

    Fashion Face-Off: Hailee Steinfeld and Drew Barrymore Join the "Cardigan Club"

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  25. Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift and Hailee Steinfeld Did Not Get Denied From L.A. Restaurant Gjelina

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 12:01 PM PDT